Upcoming Events

Northshire Saratoga: Story Time with our Booksellers

Join us in person at our NY Location
Friday, September 30, 2022 - 10:30am
Northshire Manchester: Archer Mayor - "Fall Guy"

In person at our VT location!
Saturday, October 1, 2022 - 6:00pm
Northshire Saratoga: John Gray - Chasing Rome

In person at our NY location!
Sunday, October 2, 2022 - 5:00pm
Northshire Saratoga: Joseph Bruchac - A Year of Moons

In person at our NY location!
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 - 6:00pm
Northshire Online: Bookseller Bookchat

Join us from home for literary conversation!
Thursday, October 6, 2022 - 6:00pm
Northshire Saratoga: Story Time with our Booksellers

Join us in person at our NY Location
Friday, October 7, 2022 - 10:30am
Northshire Manchester: Nancy Marie Brown - Looking for the Hidden Folk

In person at our VT location!
Saturday, October 8, 2022 - 6:00pm
Northshire Saratoga: Jean Hanff Korelitz - The Latecomer

In person at our NY location!
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 - 6:00pm
Northshire Saratoga: Story Time with our Booksellers

Join us in person at our NY Location
Friday, October 14, 2022 - 10:30am
Northshire Online: Jocelyn Nicole Johnson - My Monticello - with Ricardo Wilson

Join us from home for literary conversation at this virtual event!
Monday, October 17, 2022 - 6:00pm
Amber Tamblyn at Miami Book Fair "Listening in the Dark"

Join us from home for literary conversation at this virtual event!
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 8:00pm
Northshire Online: Vedika Luthra - 52 Weeks, 52 Sweets

Join us from home for literary conversation at this virtual event!
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 12:00pm
Northshire Saratoga: Tetyana Denford - The Child of Ukraine

In person at our NY location!
Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 6:00pm
Northshire Saratoga: Story Time with our Booksellers

Join us in person at our NY Location
Friday, October 21, 2022 - 10:30am
Community Event: Saratoga Book Festival


Friday, October 21, 2022 - 5:00pm to Saturday, October 22, 2022 - 9:00pm
Northshire Manchester: Liniers - Macanudo: Welcome to Elsewhere

In person at our VT location!
Friday, October 21, 2022 - 6:00pm
Northshire Saratoga: Michael Wayne - Toward a More Perfect Union

In person at our NY location!
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 - 6:00pm
Northshire Online: John Banville - "The Singularities"

Join us from home for literary conversation at this virtual event!
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - 5:00pm
Northshire Online: Rupert Christansen - Diaghilev’s Empire - in conversation with Lynn Garafola - La Nijinska

Join us from home for literary conversation at this virtual event!
Thursday, October 27, 2022 - 6:00pm
Northshire Saratoga: Story Time with our Booksellers

Join us in person at our NY Location
Friday, October 28, 2022 - 10:30am
Northshire Manchester: Rolf Diamant - Olmsted and Yosemite: Civil War, Abolition, and the National Park Idea

In person at our VT location!
Friday, October 28, 2022 - 6:00pm
Northshire Saratoga: Yaddo Presents Helen Benedict and Eyad Awwadawnan - "Map of Hope and Sorrow"

In person at our NY location!
Thursday, November 10, 2022 - 6:00pm
Northshire Online: Anthony Horowitz - "The Twist of a Knife"

Join us from home for literary conversation at this virtual event!
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 12:00pm

Please find here a list of upcoming Northshire Events.
Be sure to note the time and location--whether Manchester, VT, Saratoga Springs, NY, or virtual.

Northshire Bookstore records most virtual events and makes them available for free viewing through our Northshire Presents YouTube Channel.

We are continually updating these offerings to allow our community to connect with other readers & book lovers. Explore & Enjoy!