Upcoming Events

Please note event time and store location

CAN'T MAKE IT? If you'd like a signed book from any of our events, please call us at 800.437.3700  in Manchester or 855.339.5990 in Saratoga to pre-pay and we'll have one or more copies signed and reserved for you. We ship anywhere in the US and beyond.

Manchester: KIDS! Find Waldo!

Where’s Waldo? In Manchester, VT of course!
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 10:00am to Monday, July 31, 2017 - 9:00pm
Manchester
The Paris Agreement on Climate Change: Implications of US withdrawal

A Community Forum with Edward Cameron
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 6:00pm
Manchester
Pokemon Event!

Card Trading Fest!
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 4:00pm
Manchester
Sarah Healy

The Sisters Chase
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 7:00pm
Manchester
Mike Lupica

Point Guard
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 4:00pm
Manchester
KIDS! Gaia Cornwall

"Jabari Jumps"
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 11:00am
Manchester
Edith Maxwell Mystery Author Signing


Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Manchester
Author Presentation with David Daley

Ratf**ked: The True Story Behind the Secret Plan to Steal America's Democracy
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 7:00pm
Manchester
Author Presentation with Kathleen Saville

Rowing for my Life
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 7:00pm
Manchester
Howard Frank Mosher Tribute by Filmmaker Jay Craven

Film Screening of 'Where the Rivers Flow North"
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 6:00pm
Manchester
Meet and Greet with AARP of Vermont


Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Manchester
Manchester - Yankee Book Swap Party


Friday, August 18, 2017 - 6:00pm
Manchester
Author Presentation with Julie Klam

The Stars in our Eyes
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 7:00pm
Manchester
Author Presentation with Peter Gould

Horse-Drawn Yogurt
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 7:00pm
Manchester
Wine and Cheese Seminar with Author Alice Feiring and Consider Bardwell Farm: Manchester Food and Wine Classic

The Dirty Guide to Wine
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 3:00pm
Manchester
Writing Workshop with James Crews

Mindfulness and Writing
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Manchester
James Atlas in Conversation with Jamaica Kincaid

"A Shadow in the Garden: A Biographer's Tale"
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 7:00pm
Manchester
Author Presentation with Robert Madrygin

"The Solace of Trees"
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 6:00pm
Manchester
Saratoga Kids: Find Waldo

Where’s Waldo? In Downtown Saratoga Springs of course!
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 10:00am to Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 12:00am
Saratoga
Saratoga Kids: Arthur Yorinks

Making Scents
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 3:00pm
Saratoga
Sharon Wilsie

Horse Speak
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saratoga
Saratoga Kids: Story Time


Friday, July 28, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saratoga
Greg Veitch

All the Law in the World Won't Stop Them
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saratoga
Visual Storytelling for Children

with artists Bruce Hiscock, Marika McCoola and Jennifer Sattler
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saratoga
Kids Event: Gaia Cornwall

Jabari Jumps
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 10:30am
Saratoga
Karen Rogers - signing only

Racing with My Shadow
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 7:00pm
Saratoga
Mari Shaw

The Noble Art of Collecting
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saratoga
Bob Cafaro

When the Music Stopped
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 2:00pm
Saratoga
Paul Hockenos

Berlin Calling: A Story of Anarchy, Music, the Wall, and the Birth of the New Berlin
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 7:00pm
Saratoga
Saratoga Kids: Teddy Bear Sleepover


Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saratoga
Sasscer Hill

Flamingo Road
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saratoga
Saratoga Kids: Tod Olson in conversation with Steve Sheinkin

"Lost in Outer Space: The Incredible Journey of Apollo 13"
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saratoga
Saratoga Kids: Space Party with Alexandra Siy

Voyager's Greatest Hits: The Epic Trek to Interstellar Space
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saratoga
EVENT POSTPONED! NEW DATE COMING SOON! Saratoga Kids: Matthew McElligott

Mad Scientist Academy
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saratoga
Saratoga Kids: Dan Poblocki

Shadow House
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saratoga
Saratoga: Paul Doiron

"Knife Creek"
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saratoga
Saratoga: Stephanie Abrams

"Rumors"
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saratoga
Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Sun-Thu 10am-9pm Fri-Sat 10am-10pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs