Young Adult Books - Humorous

More YA Humorous Fiction Books
So This Is Ever After Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781534496866
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Margaret K. McElderry Books - March 29th, 2022

An instant New York Times bestseller!

Carry On meets Arthurian legend in this funny, subversive young adult fantasy about what happens after the chosen one wins the kingdom and has to get married to keep it…and to stay alive.

Arek hadn’t thought much about what would happen after he completed the prophecy that said he was destined to save the


This Might Get Awkward Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781338746235
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Scholastic Press - March 1st, 2022

Sophie Kinsella meets Sarah Dessen in the most hilarious, romantic book of the summer about a girl with social anxiety and the boy who refuses to let her hide herself away.

Seventeen-year-old Gemma’s favorite kind of beach is an empty one. Social interactions are too much for her to handle. She always says the wrong thing—if she manages to say anything at all.


Live, Laugh, Kidnap Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780593327296
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Razorbill - March 29th, 2022

From the author of Layoverland comes another bitingly clever, laugh-out-loud funny novel, about a group of teen girls going up against an exploitative megachurch in their small Montana town.


Scout's Honor Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781250246738
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: Henry Holt and Co. (BYR) - April 5th, 2022

FOUR STARRED REVIEWS

Prudence Perry is a third-generation Ladybird Scout who must battle literal (and figurative) monsters and the weight of her legacy in Scout's Honor by Lily Anderson, a YA paranormal perfect for fans of Stranger Things and Buffy the Vampire Slayer.


Always Jane Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781534482326
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers - March 29th, 2022

A chauffer’s daughter finds herself in the middle of a love triangle with the sons of her boss’s wealthy next-door neighbors in this delightfully romantic story from the author of Alex, Approximately, Jenn Bennett.

Love—and Fen Sarafian—do not care about your summer plans.

Eighteen-year-old chauffeur’s daughter Jane Marlow grew up a


Love from Scratch Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780593379165
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Delacorte Press - April 5th, 2022

Rival interns with sizzling chemistry in and out of the kitchen? That’s a recipe for love.
 
“Sweet and satisfying!”—Jenna Evans Welch, New York Times bestselling author of Love & Gelato


This Will Be Funny Someday Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9780062955715
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Katherine Tegen Books - May 10th, 2022

The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel comes to high school in acclaimed author Katie Henry’s coming-of-age YA contemporary about a girl who accidentally falls into the world of stand-up comedy. Perfect for fans of John Green and Becky Albertalli!


Into the Midnight Void (Beyond the Ruby Veil #2) Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780759557758
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - January 25th, 2022

Fans of Holly Black and Kendare Blake will obsess over the conclusion to this deliciously dark YA fantasy duology!

Emanuela has finally gotten what she's always wanted. Since escaping her catacomb prison, she's become the supreme ruler of everything under the veils.


Charming as a Verb Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9780062824264
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Balzer + Bray - February 1st, 2022

From the award-winning author of The Field Guide to the North American Teenager comes a whip-smart and layered romantic comedy. Perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon and Jenny Han. 


Beyond the Ruby Veil Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9780759557703
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - December 7th, 2021

A dark, queer YA fantasy that's perfect for fans of Holly Black and Kendare Blake. After Emanuela Ragno kills the one person in Occhia who can create water, she must find a way to save her city from dying of thirst. Emanuela Ragno always gets what she wants. With her daring mind and socialite schemes, she refuses to be the demure young lady everyone wants her to be.