Young Adult Books - Humorous

More YA Humorous Fiction Books
Final Draft Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781419728723
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Harry N. Abrams - June 12th, 2018

The History of Jane Doe Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780735228818
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Dial Books - June 5th, 2018

A poignant, deeply funny coming-of-age story about first love, first loss, and the power of history to give life meaning.

* "[An] impressive debut...John Green fans will gobble this one up." -- Kirkus, starred review


Notes from My Captivity Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062394002
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Katherine Tegen Books - July 10th, 2018

"Like Siberia itself, this story is wild, mysterious, full of danger—and then, quite unexpectedly, captivates you with its beauty. I was so glad I went on the adventure." —Goldy Moldavsky, New York Times bestselling author of Kill the Boy Band


Hocus Pocus and The All-New Sequel Cover Image
By A. W. Jantha, Matt Griffin (Illustrator)
$12.99
ISBN: 9781368020039
Availability: Backordered
Published: Freeform - July 10th, 2018

Hocus Pocus is beloved by Halloween enthusiasts all over the world.


Kissing Games: A Novel (Aurora Skye #2) Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781250075260
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Wednesday Books - June 5th, 2018

After a perfect first kiss, Aurora's second kiss lands her boyfriend in the hospital, and her matchmaking strategies start to backfire in this sequel to Tara Eglington's How to Keep a Boy from Kissing You.


Social Intercourse Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781481497817
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers - June 5th, 2018

Beckett Gaines, a gay teen living in South Carolina, has his world turned upside-down by a jock in this laugh-out-loud novel that's Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda meets The Parent Trap.

Beck:
The Golden Girls-loving, out-and-proud choir nerd growing up in the "ass-crack of the Bible belt."


Undead Girl Gang Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780451478238
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Razorbill - May 8th, 2018

"A fun, fast read...it will resonate with readers who dabble in any sort of arts, dark or otherwise." --NPR.org

"With a singular and hilariously cutting teen voice, UNDEAD GIRL GANG is sure to be one of the most talked-about YA novels of the year." --BookPage


Ship It Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781368003131
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Freeform - May 1st, 2018

From Riverdale screenwriter Britta Lundin, Ship It is a funny, tender, and honest look at all the feels that come with being a fan.CLAIRE is a sixteen-year-old fangirl obsessed with the show Demon Heart.


Love & Other Carnivorous Plants Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780316436724
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - May 15th, 2018

This darkly funny debut for fans of Sarah Dessen and John Green about a teen consumed by love, grief, and the many-tentacled beast of self-destructive behavior is "a must-have sharp, powerful, and witty immersion into the complexities of sexual identity and mental health" (SLJ).


The Accidental Bad Girl Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781419728587
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Harry N. Abrams - May 15th, 2018

Dating Disasters of Emma Nash Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781335017055
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Harlequin Teen - May 1st, 2018

Don't miss the laugh-out-loud novel of the year Online, you can choose who you want to be.


Jacked Up Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9781510730052
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Sky Pony Press - April 3rd, 2018

Saved meets Tim Federle with just a dash of A.S. King in this hilarious and poignant debut about a teen stuck at Jesus camp.


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs