Young Adult Books - Humorous

New Releases
 
More YA Humorous Fiction Books
Munmun Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781419728716
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Amulet Books - April 3rd, 2018

The Pros of Cons Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781338151725
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Point - March 27th, 2018

Drummer Phoebe Byrd prides herself on being one of the guys, and she's ready to prove it by kicking all their butts in the snare solo competition at the Indoor Percussion Association Convention.Writer Vanessa Montoya-O'Callaghan has been looking forward to the WTFcon for months.


Rebel with a Cupcake Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781771388269
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Kids Can Press - April 3rd, 2018

Jesobel Jones is bold and brash, the daughter of a hand model and a washed-up rock star. Jess sees no need to apologize for her rambling house, her imperfect family, her single status ... or her weight. Jess is who she is. She makes her own cupcakes and she eats them, too. No regrets.


Now a Major Motion Picture Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9781492652380
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Sourcebooks Fire - April 1st, 2018

Their fantasy is her reality in this bright and uplifting contemporary coming-of-age novel by the acclaimed author of Breaking Sky and You Were Here.


American Panda Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781481499101
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Simon Pulse - February 6th, 2018

"Weepingly funny." --The Wall Street Journal
"Delightful." --Buzzfeed
"Charmed my socks off." --David Arnold, New York Times bestselling author of Kids of Appetite and Mosquitoland


Down and Across Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780425289877
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Viking Books for Young Readers - February 6th, 2018

"John Green fans will appreciate this tale." --USA Today
" A] humorous, deeply human coming-of-age story." --The Washington Post


Staff Pick Logo
Nice Try, Jane Sinner Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780544867857
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Clarion Books - January 9th, 2018

"Jane Sinner snarked her way into my heart, and she's never leaving. Prepare to fall hard for this hilarious, heartfelt gem of a book."--Becky Albertalli, author of Simon vs. The Homo Sapiens Agenda


Prettyboy Must Die Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780765390875
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Tor Teen - February 13th, 2018

A CIA prodigy's cover is blown when he accidentally becomes an internet sensation in #Prettyboy Must Die, Kimberly Reid's fun, fast thriller inspired by the #Alexfromtarget story and perfect for fans of Alex Rider.


The Love Letters of Abelard and Lily Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780544932050
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Houghton Mifflin - December 26th, 2017

When Lily Michaels-Ryan ditches her ADHD meds and lands in detention with Abelard, she's intrigued--he seems thirty seconds behind, while she feels thirty seconds ahead. It doesn't hurt that he's brilliant and beautiful. When Abelard posts a quote from The Letters of Abelard and Heloise online, their mutual affinity for ancient love letters connects them. The two fall for each other. Hard.


Just Friends Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780763693541
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Candlewick Press (MA) - February 13th, 2018

Can chasing the wrong girl lead down the right path? Witty as ever, best-selling author Dyan Sheldon maps the agonizing distance between "like" and "love."


Optimists Die First Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780553496932
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Ember - February 20th, 2018

Award-winning author Susin Nielsen has written a laugh-out-loud and heartrending novel for fans of Robyn Schneider's Extraordinary Means and Cammie McGovern's Say What You Will.

Beware: Life ahead.


806 Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9781939100146
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Tanglewood - March 13th, 2018

Sibling 1 throws blenders and plays guitar. Sibling 2 is allergic to everything and is into magic. Sibling 3 is a varsity swimmer with a group of female fans. Enough said.

The only thing they have in common is their biological father, and the only thing they can agree on is that they all want to meet him.


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs