Young Adult Books - Horror

More YA Horror Books
Wake the Bones: A Novel By Elizabeth Kilcoyne Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781250790828
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: Wednesday Books - July 12th, 2022

"YA horror has found a new standard-bearer." - Kirkus Reviews (starred review)

“Dark, gripping, and gorgeous, Wake the Bones will lead you into the woods and keep you up late. As lush and sweltering as a Kentucky summer... Elizabeth Kilcoyne is a force.” - Gwenda Bond, New York Times bestselling author


The Witchery By S. Isabelle Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781338758962
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Scholastic Press - July 26th, 2022

The Witchery is a dark, delicious delight. S. Isabelle is a debut to watch.” --Justina Ireland, New York Times bestselling author of Dread Nation

The Haunting Season is here and the Wolves are awake.

Haelsford, Florida, is a hellmouth.


The Gathering Dark: An Anthology of Folk Horror By Erica Waters, Chloe Gong, Tori Bovalino, Hannah Whitten, Allison Saft, Olivia Chadha, Courtney Gould, Aden Polydoros, SMP Alex Brown, Shakira Toussaint Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781645676225
Availability: Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Page Street Kids - September 6th, 2022

These are the stories that haunt us


The Honeys By Ryan La Sala Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781338745313
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: PUSH - August 16th, 2022

From Ryan La Sala, the wildly popular author of Reverie, comes a twisted and tantalizing horror novel set amidst the bucolic splendor of a secluded summer retreat.

Mars has always been the lesser twin, the shadow to his sister Caroline's radiance.


How to Survive Your Murder By Danielle Valentine Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780593352014
Availability: Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Razorbill - August 30th, 2022

Scream meets Happy Death Day in this terrifying stand-alone horror novel from YA scream queen Danielle Valentine.

Alice Lawrence is the sole witness in her sister’s murder trial.
 


Dead Flip By Sara Farizan Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781643750804
Availability: Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Algonquin Young Readers - August 30th, 2022

Edge-of-your-seat YA horror perfect for fans of Stranger Things
 
Growing up, Cori, Maz, and Sam were inseparable best friends, sharing their love for Halloween, arcade games, and one another. Now it’s 1992, Sam has been missing for five years, and Cori and Maz aren’t speaking anymore.


HAPPS: An AFK Book (Five Nights at Freddy's: Tales from the Pizzaplex #2)) By Scott Cawthon, Elley Cooper, Andrea Waggener Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9781338831696
Availability: Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Scholastic Inc. - September 20th, 2022

Five Nights at Freddy's fans won't want to miss this collection of three chilling stories that will haunt even the bravest FNAF player…

Have you ever wanted something badly, even though you shouldn’t? . . . Steve’s dreams of a video game programming career and starting a family lead him to take a job that seems too good to be true.


Lally's Game: An AFK Book (Five Nights at Freddy's: Tales from the Pizzaplex #1) By Scott Cawthon, Kelly Parra, Andrea Waggener Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9781338827309
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Scholastic Inc. - July 19th, 2022

Five Nights at Freddy's fans won't want to miss this collection of three chilling stories that will haunt even the bravest FNAF player...

Some secrets are better left hidden . . . A forbidden artifact from her fiancé’s past beckons to Selena. Jessica leads a double-life from her friends and coworkers in the children’s wing of a hospital.


Burn Down, Rise Up By Vincent Tirado Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781728246000
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: Sourcebooks Fire - May 3rd, 2022

Mysterious disappearances. An urban legend rumored to be responsible. And one group of friends determined to save their city at any cost. Stranger Things meets Jordan Peele in this utterly original debut from an incredible new voice.


Katzenjammer By Francesca Zappia Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780063161658
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Greenwillow Books - June 28th, 2022

American Horror Story meets the dark comedy of Kafka’s The Metamorphosis as Cat searches for a way to escape her high school. A tale of family, love, tragedy, and masks—the ones others make for us, and the ones we make for ourselves.


Not Good for Maidens By Tori Bovalino Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781645674665
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Page Street Kids - June 21st, 2022

They’ll lure you in with fruit and gems and liquor and dancing, merriment to remember for the rest of your life. But that’s an illusion. The market is death itself.


Two Truths and a Lie By April Henry Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780316323338
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Christy Ottaviano Books - May 24th, 2022

A group of teens are trapped in an old motel with a murderer in this chilling YA mystery by New York Times bestselling author April Henry.

Nell has always wanted to be an actor, but doubts her ability. As a member of her school’s theater program, she prefers working backstage.