Young Adult Books - Horror

More YA Horror Books
Capturing the Devil (Stalking Jack the Ripper #4) Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780316485548
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: jimmy patterson - September 10th, 2019


In the shocking finale to the bestselling series that began with Stalking Jack the Ripper, Audrey Rose and Thomas are on the hunt for the depraved, elusive killer known as the White City Devil. A deadly game of cat-and-mouse has them fighting to stay one step ahead of the brilliant serial killer---or see their fateful romance cut short by unspeakable tragedy.


The Bone Houses Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780316418416
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - September 24th, 2019

An instant IndieBound bestseller!

Buffy the Vampire Slayer
meets Sky in the Deep in this bewitching, historical horror novel, perfect for fans of Holly Black and V.E. Schwab.


His Hideous Heart: 13 of Edgar Allan Poe's Most Unsettling Tales Reimagined Cover Image
By Dahlia Adler (Editor)
$18.99
ISBN: 9781250302779
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Flatiron Books - September 10th, 2019

Thirteen of YA’s most celebrated names reimagine Edgar Allan Poe’s most surprising, unsettling, and popular tales for a new generation.


Dreams Come to Life (Bendy and the Ink Machine, Book 1) Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9781338343946
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Scholastic Inc. - September 3rd, 2019

An all-new official, original novel from the twisted world of the hit horror video game, Bendy and the Ink Machine!


Only Ashes Remain (Market of Monsters #2) Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781328863553
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: HMH Books for Young Readers - September 3rd, 2019

Dexter meets Victoria Schwab in this dark and compelling fantasy about a girl who seeks revenge on the boy who betrayed her, a sequel to the critically acclaimed Not Even Bones.

After escaping her kidnappers and destroying the black market where she was held captive, all Nita wants is to find a way to live her life without looking over her shoulder.


Life Is Short and Then You Die: Mystery Writers of America Presents First Encounters with Murder Cover Image
By Kelley Armstrong (Editor)
$17.99
ISBN: 9781250196392
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Imprint - September 10th, 2019

Life Is Short and Then You Die is the Mystery Writers of America's first teen anthology, edited by #1 New York Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrong.


Rules for Vanishing Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781984837011
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Viking Books for Young Readers - September 24th, 2019

In the faux-documentary style of The Blair Witch Project comes the campfire story of a missing girl, a vengeful ghost, and the girl who is determined to find her sister--at all costs.


House of Salt and Sorrows Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781984831927
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Delacorte Press - August 6th, 2019

"Step inside a fairy tale."--Stephanie Garber, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Caraval


Here There Are Monsters Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9781492671015
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Sourcebooks Fire - August 6th, 2019

The Blair Witch Project meets Imaginary Girls in this story of sisterhood turned toxic, imaginary monsters brought to life, and secrets that won't stay buried.


Joey Drew Studios Employee Handbook (Bendy and the Ink Machine) Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9781338343922
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Scholastic Inc. - July 30th, 2019

Unlock the mysteries of the hit horror video game Bendy and the Ink Machine in this terrifying, in-world guidebook!

Dreams do come true at Joey Drew Studios!


Not Even Bones (Market of Monsters #1) Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780358108252
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: HMH Books for Young Readers - September 3rd, 2019

“Twisty, grisly, genre-bending and immersive, Not Even Bones will grab you by the throat and drag you along as it gleefully tramples all of your expectations.” —Sara Holland, New York Times best-selling author of Everless

Nita doesn’t murder supernatural beings and sell their body parts on the internet—her mother does that.


Season of the Witch (The Chilling Adventures of Sabrina, Book 1) Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9781338326048
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Scholastic Inc. - July 9th, 2019

From the creator of Riverdale comes the Chilling Adventures of Sabrina, a new Netflix eries based on the classic Archie comic series. This prequel YA novel tells an all-new, original story.


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs