Young Adult Books - Horror

More YA Horror Books
Hero (Gone #9) Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062467904
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Katherine Tegen Books - November 5th, 2019

The mind-blowing conclusion to the Monster trilogy and the final installment in the Gone series from science fiction and fantasy master Michael Grant is perfect for superhero and Stephen King fans alike.


Into the Pit (Five Nights at Freddy’s: Fazbear Frights #1) (Five Nights At Freddy's #1) Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9781338576016
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Scholastic Inc. - December 26th, 2019

Five Nights at Freddy's fans won't want to miss this pulse-pounding collection of three novella-length tales that will keep even the bravest player up at night . . .


The King of Crows (The Diviners #4) Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9780316126090
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - February 4th, 2020

p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 13.0px Times; color: #000000} span.s1 {font-kerning: none} The breath-taking finale to the epic New York Times bestseller, The Diviners, from Printz winner and beloved author, Libba Bray.


Seven Deadly Shadows Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062570819
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Quill Tree Books - January 28th, 2020

This thrilling YA retelling of Kurosawa’s Seven Samurai features a girl tasked with saving the world from eternal darkness. Perfect for fans of Six of Crows and Marie Lu.


Eight Will Fall Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781250196644
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Henry Holt and Co. (BYR) - November 26th, 2019

"Adventurous and imaginative, Harian imbues the world of Demura with an infectious charm and energy, and just enough danger and darkness. A gorgeous fantasy that will hook readers from page one."—Madeleine Roux, New York Times-bestselling author of the Asylum series


Blood Countess (A Lady Slayers Novel) Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781419738869
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Harry N. Abrams - January 28th, 2020

The Stalking Jack the Ripper Series Hardcover Gift Set Cover Image
$75.00
ISBN: 9780316492829
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: jimmy patterson - October 29th, 2019

With writing hailed as "masterful," "engrossing," "compelling," and "marvelous," Kerri Maniscalco presents her wholly addictive and incredibly suspenseful, #1 bestselling mystery series in a complete gift set. Gorgeously packaged with an exclusive poster signed by the author, it's the perfect present for readers who love heart-pounding thrills, twists, and romance.


Villain (Gone #8) Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9780062467881
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Katherine Tegen Books - October 1st, 2019

Acclaimed author Michael Grant’s globally bestselling Gone series continues with Villain, where old foes return and new ones rise, with action-packed scenes, gory battles, and plot twists that will leave readers scrambling for more.


Staff Pick Badge
The Dark Descent of Elizabeth Frankenstein Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9780525577966
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Ember - October 8th, 2019

Don't miss this monster of a New York Times bestseller, a stunning and dark reimagining of Frankenstein that internationally bestselling author Stephanie Garber raves is "exquisitely disturbing."


Bent Heavens Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781250151674
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Henry Holt and Co. (BYR) - February 25th, 2020

“Kraus gets under your skin with brutal, elegant efficiency. Necessarily horrifying, devastatingly timely.”—Kiersten White, New York Times-bestselling author of The Dark Descent of Elizabeth Frankenstein and Slayer


Broken Lands Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9781534406384
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers - December 10th, 2019

New York Times bestselling author Jonathan Maberry returns to the world of Rot & Ruin with this first novel in a series that’s more thrilling and filled with exceptionally terrifying adventures.

Ever since her mother’s death, Gabriella “Gutsy” Gomez has spent her days flying under the radar.


Solstice: A Tropical Horror Comedy Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781250219893
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Imprint - February 18th, 2020

"Part teen drama, part horror story... Readers will want to finish in one sitting." —Kirkus Reviews

A music fest goes wrong in Lorence Alison's comic YA thriller Solstice as selfie-mad concert-goers wake up to realize their tropical island fantasy is a deadly nightmare.


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Daily 10am-6pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Daily 10am-6pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs