Young Adult Books - Horror

More YA Horror Books
Bendy: Illusion of Living Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9781338715880
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: AFK - February 2nd, 2021

Enter the mind of Joey Drew in this exclusive memoir, sure to captivate fans of the hit horror video games Bendy and the Ink Machine and Bendy and the Dark Revival!

Bendy fans will delight in poring over the memoir of his ingenious creator, Joey Drew. From humble beginnings to his meteoric rise as the force behind his eponymous studio, Mr.


Staff Pick Badge
Hold Back the Tide Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781338681307
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Scholastic Press - January 5th, 2021

From internationally bestselling, acclaimed author Melinda Salisbury comes a darkly seductive story of murder, betrayal, love, and family secrets in a small town in the Scottish Highlands.

Here are the rules of living with a murderer.One: Do not draw attention to yourself.Of course, when you live with a murderer, this is impossible.


What Big Teeth Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780374314309
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR) - February 2nd, 2021

A Strand February 2021 Book of the Month

"With a layered mystery, a haunting setting, and thrilling tension, What Big Teeth has an otherness to it that pulls you in and forces you to keep reading." —Tricia Levenseller, Publisher’s Weekly-bestselling author of The Shadows Between Us


The Window Cover Image
$13.95
ISBN: 9781939844767
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Business Days
Published: Dancing Lemur Press - January 19th, 2021

A dark window to the future...

Everything changed the day Brian Bingham looked out the attic window and saw something that wouldn't happen for another week. Through a mysterious window no one else can see, Brian gains a portal into the future. But the future is not always something he wants to see.


The Crossroads at Midnight Cover Image
$18.00
ISBN: 9781945820687
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Business Days
Published: Iron Circus Comics - February 23rd, 2021

"Unsettling in the best way." -- KIRKUS, Starred Review

"Wonderfully terrifying." -- PUBLISHERS WEEKLY, Starred Review

"Gets under your skin." -- GEEK MOM

"Striking drawings and suspenseful storytelling." -- io9


Seven Deadly Shadows Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9780062570826
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Quill Tree Books - January 26th, 2021

This thrilling YA retelling of Kurosawa’s Seven Samurai features a girl tasked with saving the world from eternal darkness. Perfect for fans of Six of Crows and Marie Lu.


Five Nights at Freddy's: Fazbear Frights #6: Blackbird Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9781338703894
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Business Days
Published: AFK - December 29th, 2020

Five Nights at Freddy's fans won't want to miss this pulse-pounding collection of three novella-length tales that will keep even the bravest FNAF player up at night...

Haunted by the past . . .

To avoid confronting an ugly truth, Nole falls prey to a monster that punishes past transgressions.


Staff Pick Badge
This Is Not a Ghost Story Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062422446
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Business Days
Published: HarperTeen - November 17th, 2020

Nothing is as it seems in this chilling, twisting tale by bestselling author Andrea Portes, perfect for fans of Madeleine Roux and Danielle Vega.


The Last Halloween: Children Cover Image
$25.00
ISBN: 9781945820663
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Business Days
Published: Iron Circus Comics - October 27th, 2020

"A comic horror tour de force." -- KIRKUS, Starred Review

"Tailor-made for fans of postmodern horror comedy." -- BOOKLIST, Starred Review

"An endearingly emotional journey." -- PUBLISHERS WEEKLY, Starred Review


Staff Pick Badge
Dracula Cover Image
By Bram Stoker, Robert Napton (Adapted by)
$29.99
ISBN: 9781681160641
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Legendary Comics - November 3rd, 2020

For the first time ever Bram Stoker’s gothic masterpiece is being united with the definitive screen Dracula, Bela Lugosi, in an all new graphic novel.

 

Bram Stoker. Bela Lugosi. Two names forever bound byDracula.

15 years after the novel’s publication,Dracula creator and author Bram Stoker passed away.


Girl on the Run (Underlined Paperbacks) Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780593179819
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Underlined - October 6th, 2020

A fast-paced original paperback thriller about a girl who discovers that her mother might not be who she says she is . . . and now someone is hunting them both.

Katelyn wants the best for her widowed mom. Surprising her with an online dating profile seems like a good idea.


As I Descended Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9780062409249
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: HarperTeen - November 3rd, 2020

From the acclaimed author of Lies We Tell Ourselves, Robin Talley, comes a Shakespeare-inspired story of revenge and redemption, where fair is foul, and foul is fair.


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Daily 10am-6pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Daily 10am-6pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs