Young Adult Books - Family

Five Dark Fates (Three Dark Crowns #4) Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780062686176
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: HarperTeen - September 3rd, 2019

In the final book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Three Dark Crowns series, an all-out war is brewing—one that will pit sister against sister and dead against undead.


The Revolution of Birdie Randolph Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780316448567
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - August 20th, 2019

Perfect for fans of Nina LaCour and Nicola Yoon comes a novel about first love and secrets from Stonewall Book Award winner Brandy Colbert.


The Boy and Girl Who Broke the World Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781481481762
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Simon Pulse - July 9th, 2019

The Astonishing Color of After meets Eleanor & Park in this breathtaking and beautifully surreal story about a friendship between two teens that just might shake the earth around them or at the very least make them face some painful truths about the nature of what drives us apart…and what brings us together.

Billy Sloat and Lydia Lemon don’t have much in co


Staff Pick Badge
Frankly in Love Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781984812209
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers - September 10th, 2019

An Instant New York Times Bestseller and #1 Indie Bestseller!

Two friends. One fake dating scheme. What could possibly go wrong?


Destroy All Monsters Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062456748
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: HarperTeen - July 2nd, 2019

A crucial, genre-bending tale, equal parts Ned Vizzini and Patrick Ness, about the life-saving power of friendship.

Solomon and Ash both experienced a traumatic event when they were twelve.


Queen of Ruin (Grace and Fury #2) Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780316471459
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - July 2nd, 2019

A fierce sequel full of sisterhood, heart pounding action, betrayal, and intrigue in the royal court in a series that "breathes new life into the feminist story of oppression and resistance" (Publisher's Weekly).


Past Perfect Life Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781547600922
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Bloomsbury YA - July 9th, 2019

An exciting new direction for acclaimed author Elizabeth Eulberg, Past Perfect Life is a tense and tender read about secrets and lies, reality and identity, and the ways we put ourselves back together when everything is broken.


Symptoms of a Heartbreak Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781250199102
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Imprint - July 2nd, 2019

"A rom-com with heart." —People

"Informative and thought-provoking. Charaipotra... delicately balances the haunting realities of grief and despair with a nuanced lightness and warmth." —Entertainment Weekly


Staff Pick Badge
The Rest of the Story Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9780062933621
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Balzer + Bray - June 4th, 2019

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Sarah Dessen comes a big-hearted, sweeping novel about a girl who reconnects with a part of her family she hasn’t seen since she was a little girl—and falls in love, all over the course of a magical summer.


Staff Pick Badge
With the Fire on High Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062662835
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: HarperTeen - May 7th, 2019

From the New York Times bestselling author of the National Book Award longlist title The Poet X comes a dazzling novel in prose about a girl with talent, pride, and a drive to feed the soul that keeps her fire burning bright.


Stepsister Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781338268461
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Scholastic Press - May 14th, 2019

* "Printz Honor winner Donnelly offers up a stunningly focused story that rips

into the heart of familiar fairy tale. Isabelle [is] a shattered but not unreedemable girl with a warrior's heart." -- Booklist, starred review


An instant New York Times bestseller!

Don't just fracture the fairy tale. Shatter it.


Finale: A Caraval Novel Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781250157669
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Flatiron Books - May 7th, 2019

Welcome, welcome to Finale, the third and final book in Stephanie Garber’s #1 New York Times bestselling Caraval series!

A love worth fighting for. A dream worth dying for. An ending worth waiting for.


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs