Young Adult Books - Family

More YA Books about Family
Save the Date: Standard Edition Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781534438309
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers - June 5th, 2018

"The cinema-worthy rom-com of your summer reading dreams." --Bustle

Father of the Bride meets Sixteen Candles in the latest novel from New York Times bestselling author Morgan Matson.


All That I Can Fix Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781534408883
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Simon Pulse - June 12th, 2018

A teen boy's world gets turned upside-down when a zoo of exotic animals takes over his small town in this wickedly funny, heartbreakingly honest novel that's perfect for fans of Shaun David Hutchinson.


Eden Conquered Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062453877
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: HarperTeen - June 12th, 2018

The electrifying conclusion to the Dividing Eden series by the New York Times bestselling author of the Testing trilogy, Joelle Charbonneau.

The Trials of Virtuous Succession have ended. Prince Andreus is king—and Princess Carys is dead.


Invisible Ghosts Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062568083
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Katherine Tegen Books - June 5th, 2018

Robyn Schneider, author of Extraordinary Means and The Beginning of Everything, delivers a sharply funny, romantic girl-meets-boy novel with a twist: boy-also-meets-girl’s-ghost-brother.


The Fragile Ordinary Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781335016744
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Harlequin Teen - June 26th, 2018

I am Comet Caldwell.And I sort of, kind of, absolutely hate my name.People expect extraordinary things from a girl named Comet.


Dear Rachel Maddow Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781250146021
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Feiwel & Friends - June 5th, 2018

In Adrienne Kisner's Dear Rachel Maddow, a high school girl deals with school politics and life after her brother's death by drafting emails to MSNBC host Rachel Maddow in this funny and heartfelt YA debut.

Brynn Haper's life has one steadying force--Rachel Maddow.


Legendary: A Caraval Novel Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781250095312
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Flatiron Books - May 29th, 2018

The instant #1 New York Times bestseller

Stephanie Garber's limitless imagination takes flight once more in the colorful, mesmerizing, and immersive sequel to the bestselling breakout debut Caraval

A heart to protect. A debt to repay. A game to win.


Staff Pick Logo
Monday's Not Coming Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062422675
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Katherine Tegen Books - June 5th, 2018

From the critically acclaimed author of Allegedly, Tiffany D. Jackson, comes a gripping new novel perfect for fans of E. Lockhart and Gillian Flynn about the mystery of one teenage girl’s disappearance and the traumatic effects of the truth.


Caraval Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9781250095268
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Flatiron Books - May 1st, 2018

The acclaimed New York Times bestseller Welcome, welcome to Caraval--Stephanie Garber's sweeping tale of the unbreakable bond between two sisters. It's the closest you'll ever find to magic in this world...


Summer of Salt Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062493620
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: HarperTeen - June 5th, 2018

Magic passed down through generations. An island where strange things happen. One summer that will become legend.

Practical Magic meets Nova Ren Suma’s Imaginary Girls and Laura Ruby’s Bone Gap in this lush, atmospheric novel by acclaimed author Katrina Leno.


Staff Pick Logo
Love & Luck Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781534401006
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Simon Pulse - May 8th, 2018

A New York Times bestseller

From the author of the New York Times bestselling Love & Gelato comes a heartwarming tale of a road trip through Ireland filled with love, adventure, and the true meaning behind the word family.


Girl Made of Stars Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781328778239
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Houghton Mifflin - May 15th, 2018

For readers of Girl in Pieces and The Way I Used to Be comes an emotionally gripping story about facing hard truths in the aftermath of sexual assault.


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Sun-Thu 10am-9pm Fri-Sat 10am-10pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs