Young Adult Books - Family

Long Way Down Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9781481438261
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Atheneum/Caitlyn Dlouhy Books - April 2nd, 2019

“An intense snapshot of the chain reaction caused by pulling a trigger.” —Booklist (starred review)
“Astonishing.” —Kirkus Reviews (starred review)
“A tour de force.” —Publishers Weekly (starred review)


A Newbery Honor Book
A Coretta Scott King Honor Book
A Printz Honor Book

A


Staff Pick Badge
With the Fire on High Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062662835
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: HarperTeen - May 7th, 2019

From the New York Times bestselling author of the National Book Award longlist title The Poet X comes a dazzling novel in prose about a girl with talent, pride, and a drive to feed the soul that keeps her fire burning bright.


Finale: A Caraval Novel Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781250157669
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Flatiron Books - May 7th, 2019

Welcome, welcome to Finale, the third and final book in Stephanie Garber’s #1 New York Times bestselling Caraval series!

A love worth fighting for. A dream worth dying for. An ending worth waiting for.


Stepsister Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781338268461
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Scholastic Press - May 14th, 2019

A startling, fiercely feminist re-imagining of Cinderella from the bestselling, award-winning author Jennifer Donnelly.

Don't just fracture the fairy tale. Shatter it.


There's Something about Sweetie Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781534416789
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Simon Pulse - May 14th, 2019

“Adorable, joyous.” —BuzzFeed

“I’m head-over-heels for this charming, funny, romantic, life-affirming book.” —Becky Albertalli, New York Times bestselling author of Simon vs.


The Rest of the Story Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9780062933621
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Balzer + Bray - June 4th, 2019

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Sarah Dessen comes a big-hearted, sweeping novel about a girl who reconnects with a part of her family she hasn’t seen since she was a little girl—and falls in love, all over the course of a magical summer.


I Am Not Your Perfect Mexican Daughter Cover Image
$11.99
ISBN: 9781524700515
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Ember - March 5th, 2019

National Book Award Finalist!
Instant New York Times Bestseller!

The Absolutely True Diary of a Part-Time Indian
meets Jane the Virgin in this poignant but often laugh-out-loud funny contemporary YA about losing a sister and finding yourself amid the pressures, expectations, and stereotypes of growing up in a Mexican American home. 


Five Feet Apart Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781534451568
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers - February 5th, 2019

Now a major motion picture starring Cole Sprouse and Haley Lu Richardson!

In this #1 New York Times bestselling novel that’s perfect for fans of John Green’s The Fault in Our Stars, two teens fall in love with just one minor complication—they can’t get within a few feet of each other without risking their lives.

Can you love som


Dig Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781101994917
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Dutton Books for Young Readers - March 26th, 2019

Acclaimed master of the YA novel A.S. King's eleventh book is a surreal and searing dive into the tangled secrets of a wealthy white family in suburban Pennsylvania and the terrible cost the family's children pay to maintain the family name.


How Not to Ask a Boy to Prom Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781626724013
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Roaring Brook Press - April 23rd, 2019

How (Not) to Ask a Boy to Prom is a modern gender-bent young adult rom com from S. J. Goslee.

Nolan Grant is sixteen, gay, and very, very single.


If I'm Being Honest Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780451481092
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Viking Books for Young Readers - April 23rd, 2019

Mean Girls meets The Taming of the Shrew in this romantic follow-up to Always Never Yours


The Fall of Crazy House Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780316433747
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: jimmy patterson - April 8th, 2019

The best dystopian series since The Hunger Games just got better.

Escape is just the beginning.

Twin sisters Becca and Cassie barely got out of the Crazy House alive. Now they're trained, skilled fighters who fear nothing--not even the all-powerful United regime.


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs