Young Adult Books - Family

All the Things We Never Knew Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780062656919
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Greenwillow Books - June 9th, 2020

“Masterfully bounces and slams two hearts up and down a shrouded court of first love and revelations. A hard-to-put-down backboard-breaker.”—Rita Williams-Garcia, National Book Award Finalist and New York Times–bestselling author


Girl, Unframed Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781534426979
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Simon Pulse - June 23rd, 2020

A teen girl’s summer with her mother turns sinister in this gripping thriller about the insidious dangers of unwanted attention, from Printz Honor medal–winning and National Book Award finalist author Deb Caletti—perfect for fans of Courtney Summers’s Sadie.

Sydney Reilly has a bad feeling about going home to San Francisco before she even gets on the pl


You Don't Live Here Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780062568113
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Katherine Tegen Books - June 2nd, 2020

Robyn Schneider, author of The Beginning of Everything, delivers a witty and heartbreaking tale of first love, second beginnings, and last chances in this timely and authentic bisexual coming-of-age story, perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera.


The Circus Rose Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781328639509
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Clarion Books - June 16th, 2020

From a New York Times best-selling author, a queer retelling of “Snow White and Rose Red” in which teenage twins battle evil religious extremists to save their loves and their circus family.


The Sullivan Sisters Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781534420533
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers - June 23rd, 2020

From the author of the “intense coming-of-age story” (School Library Connection) The Great Unknowable End and the “beyond refreshing…irreverent” (Booklist, starred review) Tash Hearts Tolstoy comes an introspective, atmospheric novel about sisterhood, coming-of-age, and learning that it’s never too late to reconnect with those you


10 Things I Hate about Pinky Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781534416819
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Simon Pulse - July 21st, 2020

The delightful follow-up to When Dimple Met Rishi and There’s Something about Sweetie, which follows Ashish’s friends Pinky and Samir as they pretend to date in order to achieve their individual goals, to disastrous and hilarious results.

Pinky Kumar wears the social justice warrior badge with pride.


Clap When You Land Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780062882769
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Quill Tree Books - May 5th, 2020

In a novel-in-verse that brims with grief and love, National Book Award-winning and New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Acevedo writes about the devastation of loss, the difficulty of forgiveness, and the bittersweet bonds that shape our lives.


They Went Left Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780316490573
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - April 7th, 2020

The acclaimed New York Times bestselling tour de force historical mystery from Monica Hesse, the award-winning author of Girl in the Blue Coat.


Staff Pick Badge
The Rest of the Story Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9780062933638
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Balzer + Bray - May 5th, 2020

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Sarah Dessen comes a big-hearted, sweeping novel about a girl who reconnects with a part of her family she hasn’t seen since she was a little girl—and falls in love, all over the course of a magical summer.


By the Book Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780358156611
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: HMH Books for Young Readers - May 12th, 2020

In this clever YA rom-com debut perfect for fans of Kasie West and Ashley Poston, a teen obsessed with nineteenth-century literature tries to cull advice on life and love from her favorite classic heroines to disastrous results—especially when she falls for the school’s resident Lothario.

Mary Porter-Malcolm has prepared for high school in the one way she knows how: an


Finale: A Caraval Novel Cover Image
$11.99
ISBN: 9781250157683
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Flatiron Books - May 5th, 2020

Welcome, welcome to Finale, the third and final book in Stephanie Garber’s #1 New York Times bestselling Caraval series!

A love worth fighting for. A dream worth dying for. An ending worth waiting for.


The Lady's Guide to Petticoats and Piracy (Montague Siblings #2) Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9780062795335
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Katherine Tegen Books - May 26th, 2020

In this highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestselling The Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and Virtue, Felicity Montague must use all her womanly wits and wiles to achieve her dreams of becoming a doctor—even if she has to scheme her way across Europe to do it.


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Daily 10pm-6pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Daily 10pm-6pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs