Young Adult Books - Family

More YA Books about Family
So Let Them Burn (The Divine Traitors #1) By Kamilah Cole Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9780316534635
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - January 16th, 2024

An Instant National Bestseller!

Whip-smart and immersive, this Jamaican-inspired fantasy follows a gods-blessed heroine who’s forced to choose between saving her sister or protecting her homeland—perfect for fans of Iron Widow and The Priory of the Orange Tree. 

 
Faron Vincent can channel the power of the gods.


Seven Minutes in Candyland By Brian Wasson Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9780063264656
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Quill Tree Books - December 12th, 2023

"A debut with razor-sharp wit and irresistible charm. Get ready to be swept off your feet by this heart-stopping rom-com that will have you falling head over heels with Wasson's fresh voice." Kim Johnson, author of This Is My America


Shut Up, This Is Serious By Carolina Ixta Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9780063287860
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Quill Tree Books - January 9th, 2024

An unforgettable YA debut about two Latina teens growing up in East Oakland as they discover that the world is brimming with messy complexities, perfect for fans of Elizabeth Acevedo and Erika L. Sánchez.


Into the Sunken City By Dinesh Thiru Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9780063310513
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: HarperTeen - January 23rd, 2024

"Steal-your-breath adventure." —Marissa Meyer, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Lunar Chronicles


The Atlas of Us By Kristin Dwyer Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9780063088580
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: HarperTeen - January 9th, 2024

“A complete knockout. Readers will be thinking of this story long after they finish the final page.” —Adalyn Grace, New York Times bestselling author of Belladonna


The Do-Over By Lynn Painter Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9781534478879
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers - November 28th, 2023

A New York Times Bestseller

In this “unequivocally hilarious and delightful” (Kirkus Reviews) young adult romp for fans of Recommended for You and A Cuban Girl’s Guide to Tea and Tomorrow, a teen girl has the worst Valentine’s Day ever—only to relive it over and over again.


Bittersweet in the Hollow By Kate Pearsall Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780593531020
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers - October 10th, 2023

In this beautifully dark and enthralling YA, four sisters with unusual talents investigate a mysterious disappearance in their secluded Appalachian town. For fans of House of Hollow and Wilder Girls!


And Don't Look Back By Rebecca Barrow Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781665932271
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Margaret K. McElderry Books - October 3rd, 2023

After her mother’s death, a teen pieces together the truth of her family’s past and what her mom was hiding from in this “hauntingly atmospheric and utterly engrossing” (Jas Hammonds, award-winning author of We Deserve Monuments) thriller that’s perfect for fans of Courtney Summers and Tiffany D.


Fangirl: A Novel: 10th Anniversary Collector's Edition By Rainbow Rowell Cover Image
$35.00
ISBN: 9781250907134
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Wednesday Books - November 7th, 2023

The luxe, must-have edition to celebrate the 10th anniversary of Rainbow Rowell's beloved bestselling novel, featuring stained edges, exclusive bonus content, and other special effects!

*A New York Times bestseller*
*A New York Times Book Review Notable Children's Book of 2013*


The Scarlet Alchemist By Kylie Lee Baker Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781335458018
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Inkyard Press - October 3rd, 2023

"A dark and glittering jewel of a book." --Judy I. Lin, #1 New York Times-bestselling author of A Magic Steeped in Poison

"Visceral to the core." --Chloe Gong, New York Times bestselling author of These Violent Delights


The Rosewood Hunt By Mackenzie Reed Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9780063287600
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: HarperTeen - October 31st, 2023

Irresistible intrigue, captivating suspense, a swoony friends-to-rivals-to-lovers romance, and heartbreaking betrayal drive this thrilling debut novel that is perfect for fans of The Inheritance Games and Knives Out.


The Blackwoods By Brandy Colbert Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9780063091597
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Balzer + Bray - October 3rd, 2023

From Boston Globe/Horn Book Award–winning author Brandy Colbert comes the story of four generations of a Hollywood family—an unforgettable tale of ambition, fame, struggle, loss, and love in America.

The Blackwoods. Everyone knows their name.