Young Adult Books - Romance - Bestsellers - Page 8

The Girl Who Fell Beneath the Sea By Axie Oh Cover Image
By Axie Oh
$18.99
ISBN: 9781250780867
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Feiwel & Friends - February 22nd, 2022

A New York Times Bestseller!

Axie Oh's The Girl Who Fell Beneath the Sea is an enthralling feminist retelling of the classic Korean folktale "The Tale of Shim Cheong," perfect for fans of Wintersong, Uprooted, and Miyazaki’s Spirited Away.


New Moon (The Twilight Saga) By Stephenie Meyer Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780316327787
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - February 1st, 2022

From evil vampires to a mysterious pack of wolves, new threats of danger and vengeance test Bella and Edward's romance in the second book of the irresistible Twilight saga.


A Thousand Steps into Night By Traci Chee Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780358469988
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: Clarion Books - March 1st, 2022

Longlisted for the National Book Award


See You Yesterday By Rachel Lynn Solomon Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781665901925
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers - May 17th, 2022

A New York Times bestseller!

From the author of Today Tonight Tomorrow comes a magical, “emotionally savvy[,] and genuinely romantic” (Publishers Weekly, starred review) story in the vein of Groundhog Day about a girl forced to relive her disastrous first day of college—only to discover that her nemesis is stuck in the time loop with


These Hollow Vows By Lexi Ryan Cover Image
$11.99
ISBN: 9780358668091
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Clarion Books - June 21st, 2022

A New York Times Bestseller! 

Cruel Prince meets A Court of Thorns and Roses in this sexy, action-packed fantasy about a girl who is caught between two treacherous faerie courts and their dangerously seductive princes.


Ace of Spades By Faridah Àbíké-Íyímídé Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781250800817
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Feiwel & Friends - June 1st, 2021

Gossip Girl meets Get Out in Ace of Spades, a YA contemporary thriller by debut author Faridah Àbíké-Íyímídé about two students, Devon & Chiamaka, and their struggles against an anonymous bully.

All you need to know is . . . I’m here to divide and conquer. Like all great tyrants do. —Aces


You Should See Me in a Crown By Leah Johnson Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9781338503296
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Scholastic Press - June 1st, 2021

A TIME Magazine Best YA Book of All Time

A Stonewall Honor Book

A Reese's Book Club YA Pick

Liz Lighty has always believed she's too black, too poor, too awkward to shine in her small, rich, prom-obsessed midwestern town.


Daughter of the Siren Queen (Daughter of the Pirate King #2) By Tricia Levenseller Cover Image
$11.99
ISBN: 9781250294609
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: Square Fish - February 26th, 2019

The capable, confident, and occasionally ruthless heroine of Daughter of the Pirate King is back in this action-packed YA sequel that promises rousing high seas adventures and the perfect dash of magic.


Blood & Honey (Serpent & Dove #2) By Shelby Mahurin Cover Image
$11.99
ISBN: 9780062878083
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: HarperTeen - July 6th, 2021

The stakes are higher. The witches are deadlier. And the romance is red-hot. The eagerly anticipated sequel to the New York Times and Indiebound bestseller Serpent & Dove is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and is an instant New York Times bestseller!


These Hollow Vows By Lexi Ryan Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780358386575
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: Clarion Books - July 20th, 2021

A New York Times Bestseller! 

Cruel Prince meets A Court of Thorns and Roses in this sexy, action-packed fantasy about a girl who is caught between two treacherous faerie courts and their dangerously seductive princes.


Today Tonight Tomorrow By Rachel Lynn Solomon Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9781534440258
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers - June 1st, 2021

“Brilliant, hilarious, and oh-so-romantic.” —BuzzFeed
“Swoony, steamy.” —Entertainment Weekly

The Hating Game meets Booksmart by way of Morgan Matson in this unforgettable romantic comedy about two rival overachievers whose relationship completely transforms over the course of twenty-four hours.


Carry On (Simon Snow Trilogy #1) By Rainbow Rowell Cover Image
$11.99
ISBN: 9781250135025
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Wednesday Books - May 9th, 2017

#1 New York Times best seller!
Booklist Editors’ Choice 2015 - Youth!

Named a "Best Book of 2015" by Time Magazine, School Library Journal, Barnes & Noble, NPR, PopSugar, The Millions, and The News & Observer!


Simon Snow is the worst Chosen One who's ever been chosen.