Young Adult Books - Romance - Bestsellers - Page 6

Confessions of an Alleged Good Girl By Joya Goffney Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780063024847
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: HarperTeen - May 3rd, 2022

Joya Goffney, author of the acclaimed Excuse Me While I Ugly Cry, delivers a powerful second novel about a preacher’s daughter in small-town Texas and her journey toward loving herself and her body, filled with heart, humor, family drama, and a dynamic love triangle. Perfect for fans of Not So Pure and Simple by Lamar Giles and C


Cinderella Is Dead By Kalynn Bayron Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9781547606641
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Bloomsbury YA - June 29th, 2021

"Wholly original and captivating." - Brigid Kemmerer, New York Times bestselling author of A Curse So Dark and Lonely

Girls team up to overthrow the kingdom in this unique and powerful retelling of Cinderella from a stunning new voice that's perfect for fans of Dhonielle Clayton and Melissa Albert.


So This Is Ever After By F.T. Lukens Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781534496866
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Margaret K. McElderry Books - March 29th, 2022

An instant New York Time bestseller!


Divergent 10th Anniversary Edition (Divergent Series #1) By Veronica Roth, Nicolas Delort (Photographs by) Cover Image
By Veronica Roth, Nicolas Delort (Photographs by)
$12.99
ISBN: 9780063040519
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Katherine Tegen Books - June 1st, 2021

Celebrate the 10th anniversary of Divergent with a special edition of the #1 New York Times bestselling series that captured the hearts of millions of readers and inspired a series of major motion pictures starring Shailene Woodley.


American Royals III: Rivals By Katharine McGee Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9780593429709
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Random House Books for Young Readers - May 31st, 2022

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING SERIES • The third book in the bestselling American Royals series is here, and a meeting of monarchs will test everyone's loyalty to the crown…and their own hearts.

Beatrice is queen, and for the American royal family, everything is about to change.
 
Relationships will be tested.


Love & Olives By Jenna Evans Welch Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9781534448841
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers - June 29th, 2021

A New York Times Bestseller

From the New York Times bestselling author of Love & Gelato comes a Mamma Mia!–inspired tale about a teen girl finding romance while trying to connect with her absent father in beautiful Santorini, Greece.

Liv Varanakis doesn’t have a lot of fond memories of her father, which makes sense—he fled


Staff Pick Badge
The Fault in Our Stars By John Green Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9780142424179
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Penguin Books - April 8th, 2014

The beloved, #1 global bestseller by John Green, author of The Anthropocene Reviewed and Turtles All the Way Down

“John Green is one of the best writers alive.” –E. Lockhart, #1 bestselling author of We Were Liars

“The greatest romance story of this decade.″ –Entertainment Weekly


Staff Pick Badge
All the Bright Places By Jennifer Niven Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9780385755917
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Ember - September 13th, 2016

NOW A NETFLIX FILM, STARRING ELLE FANNING AND JUSTICE SMITH!

The New York Times bestselling love story about two teens who find each other while standing on the edge. And don’t miss Take Me with You When You Go, Jennifer Niven’s highly anticipated new book with bestselling author David Levithan!


Every Last Word By Tamara Ireland Stone Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9781484723647
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - June 6th, 2017

The New York Times bestseller everyone is talking about.

If you could read my mind, you wouldn't be smiling.

Samantha McAllister looks just like the rest of the popular girls in her junior class.


Legendary: A Caraval Novel By Stephanie Garber Cover Image
$11.99
ISBN: 9781250095329
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Flatiron Books - May 7th, 2019

The instant #1 New York Times bestseller! Stephanie Garber’s limitless imagination takes flight once more in the colorful, mesmerizing, and immersive sequel to the bestselling breakout debut Caraval...

A heart to protect. A debt to repay. A game to win.


The Little Prince By Antoine de Saint-Exupéry, Antoine de Saint-Exupéry (Illustrator) Cover Image
$20.00
ISBN: 9780152023980
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Clarion Books - June 1st, 2000

This beloved, world-famous allegorical classic about a young prince on a quest for knowledge is an essential read for every home library.

Few stories are as widely read and as universally cherished by children and adults alike as The Little Prince. When a pilot crashes in the Sahara Desert, he meets a little boy who asks him to draw a sheep.


The One (The Selection #3) By Kiera Cass Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9780062060006
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: HarperTeen - May 5th, 2015

The captivating third book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series