Young Adult Books - Romance - Bestsellers - Page 6

Insurgent Anniversary Edition (Divergent Series #2) Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9780063040526
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 1-5 Business Days
Published: Katherine Tegen Books - June 1st, 2021

Celebrate the 10th anniversary of Divergent with a special edition of Insurgent, the second book in the  #1 New York Times bestselling series that captured the hearts of millions of readers and inspired a series of major motion pictures starring Shailene Woodley.


American Royals Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9781984830203
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Ember - May 5th, 2020

New York Times Bestseller

What if America had a royal family? If you can't get enough of Harry and Meghan or Kate and William, meet American princesses Beatrice and Samantha. Crazy Rich Asians meets The Crown. Perfect for fans of Red, White, and Royal Blue and The Royal We!


Two princesses vying for the ultimate crown.


Life and Death: Twilight Reimagined (The Twilight Saga) Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780316505451
Availability: Backordered
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - November 1st, 2016

For fans of the worldwide phenomenon Twilight comes a bold reimagining of Stephenie Meyer's novel, telling the classic love story but in a world where the characters' genders are reversed.
There are two sides to every story . . .
You know Bella and Edward, now get to know Beau and Edythe.


The One (The Selection #3) Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9780062060006
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 1-5 Business Days
Published: HarperTeen - May 5th, 2015

The captivating third book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series


Ignite Me (Shatter Me #3) Cover Image
$11.99
ISBN: 9780062085580
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 1-5 Business Days
Published: HarperCollins - December 30th, 2014

The heart-stopping third installment in the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series, which Ransom Riggs, author of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children and Hollow City, called "a thrilling, high-stakes saga of self-discovery and forbidden love."


Staff Pick Badge
Furyborn (The Empirium Trilogy) Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9781492678779
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 1-5 Business Days
Published: Sourcebooks Fire - April 2nd, 2019

The first book in the instant New York Times bestselling series, the Empirium Trilogy!

Furyborn is an epic YA fantasy about two fiercely independent young women, centuries apart, who hold the power to save their world...or doom it.


Loki: Where Mischief Lies Cover Image
By Mackenzi Lee, Stephanie Hans (Illustrator)
$17.99
ISBN: 9781368022262
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 1-5 Business Days
Published: Marvel Press - September 3rd, 2019

An instant New York Times best seller!
*This deft, nuanced examination of identity, destiny, and agency is a surprisingly tender addition to the Marvel canon." —Kirkus Reviews, starred review
*"This mischievous origin story is sure to satisfy fans of the popular character." —Booklist, starred review


Heartless Cover Image
$11.99
ISBN: 9781250148186
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Square Fish - May 1st, 2018

From Marissa Meyer, the #1 New York Times–bestselling story of Wonderland's most notorious villain: the Queen of Hearts.

Long before she was the terror of Wonderland—the infamous Queen of Hearts—she was just a girl who wanted to fall in love.


A Reaper at the Gates (An Ember in the Ashes #3) Cover Image
$19.95
ISBN: 9780448494500
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 1-5 Business Days
Published: Razorbill - June 12th, 2018

BOOK THREE IN THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING SERIES

"Thrilling and hard to put down, readers will absolutely devour Tahir's latest." --BuzzFeed

An Entertainment Weekly Summer Reads pick!

"The perfect summer read." --The Washington Post


City of Bones (The Mortal Instruments #1) Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9781481455923
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Margaret K. McElderry Books - September 1st, 2015

Discover the world of the Shadowhunters in the first installment of the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series and “prepare to be hooked” (Entertainment Weekly)—now with a gorgeous new cover, a map, a new foreword, and exclusive bonus content!


Eclipse (The Twilight Saga #3) Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780316027656
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 1-5 Business Days
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - August 4th, 2009

As the love triangle heats up in the third book, Bella must choose between her friendship with Jacob and her romance with Edward -- and her decision could change the fate of vampires and werewolves forever.


Staff Pick Badge
Everything, Everything Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9780553496673
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Ember - March 7th, 2017

Risk everything . . . for love with this #1 New York Times bestseller.