Young Adult Books - Romance - Bestsellers - Page 10

This Place Is Still Beautiful By XiXi Tian Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780063086029
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Balzer + Bray - June 7th, 2022

A sweeping debut novel about first love, complicated family dynamics, and the pernicious legacy of racism. Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi, Jandy Nelson, and Emily X.R. Pan, with crossover appeal for readers of Brit Bennett’s The Vanishing Half and Celeste Ng’s Everything I Never Told You.


Hotel Magnifique By Emily J. Taylor Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780593404515
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Razorbill - April 5th, 2022

Hotel Magnifique opened the door to a sumptuous and glittering world of magic and mysteries and left me enchanted. Perfect for fans of Caraval and The Night Circus.” –Erin A. Craig, New York Times bestselling author of House of Salt and Sorrows and Small Favors
 


Pride and Premeditation (Jane Austen Murder Mysteries #1) By Tirzah Price Cover Image
$11.99
ISBN: 9780062889812
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: HarperTeen - March 1st, 2022

One of BuzzFeed's best YA books of 2021!

Perfect for fans of the Lady Janies and Stalking Jack the Ripper, the first book in the Jane Austen Murder Mysteries trilogy is a clever retelling of Pride and Prejudice that reimagines the iconic settings, characters, and romances in a thrilling and high-stakes whodunit.


Meet Me in the Middle By Alex Light Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780063136175
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: HarperTeen - July 12th, 2022

Fans of Jennifer Dugan and Laura Taylor Namey will fall in love with this latest YA romance by Wattpad superstar Alex Light, author of The Upside of Falling.

Eden had her best friend Katie—she didn’t need anyone else. But then there was Truman.


Staff Pick Badge
Tokyo Ever After: A Novel By Emiko Jean Cover Image
$11.99
ISBN: 9781250766625
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Flatiron Books - May 3rd, 2022

Emiko Jean’s New York Times bestseller and Reese Book Club Pick Tokyo Ever After is the “refreshing, spot-on” (Booklist, starred review) story of an ordinary Japanese American girl who discovers that her father is the Crown Prince of Japan!


Love Radio By Ebony LaDelle Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781665908153
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers - May 31st, 2022

“Readers won’t be able to get enough of these dope-ass characters.” —Elizabeth Acevedo, author of Clap When You Land

Hitch meets The Sun Is Also a Star in this “mega swoon-worthy, effortlessly cool” (Casey McQuiston, New York Times bestselling author) novel about a self-professed teen love doctor with a popular radio


The Prison Healer By Lynette Noni Cover Image
$11.99
ISBN: 9780358669432
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Clarion Books - May 10th, 2022

“Lynette Noni is a masterful storyteller. A must-read for any fantasy lover!” — SARAH J. MAAS, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author

Seventeen-year-old Kiva Meridan has spent the last ten years fighting for survival in the notorious death prison, Zalindov, working as the prison healer.


Café Con Lychee By Emery Lee Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780063210271
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Quill Tree Books - May 10th, 2022

From the author of Meet Cute Diary comes a delectable rom-com that’s brimming with zest and a sprinkle of sweetness. A must-read for fans of Casey McQuiston and Julian Winters.


Insurgent (Divergent Series #2) By Veronica Roth Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9780062024053
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Katherine Tegen Books - January 20th, 2015

One choice can destroy you. Veronica Roth's second #1 New York Times bestseller continues the dystopian thrill ride that began in Divergent


Heartless By Marissa Meyer Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9781250148186
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Square Fish - May 1st, 2018

From Marissa Meyer, the #1 New York Times–bestselling story of Wonderland's most notorious villain: the Queen of Hearts.

Long before she was the terror of Wonderland—the infamous Queen of Hearts—she was just a girl who wanted to fall in love.


Staff Pick Badge
Gods & Monsters (Serpent & Dove #3) By Shelby Mahurin Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9780063038943
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: HarperTeen - July 5th, 2022

Evil always seeks a foothold. We must not give it one.

The electrifying conclusion to the New York Times and Indiebound bestselling Serpent & Dove trilogy is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Kendare Blake.


P.S. I Still Love You (To All the Boys I've Loved Before #2) By Jenny Han Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9781442426740
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers - January 31st, 2017

Now a Netflix original movie starring Lana Condor and Noah Centineo!

In this highly anticipated sequel to the “lovely, lighthearted” (School Library Journal) New York Times bestselling To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before, Lara Jean still has letters to write and even more to lose when it comes to love.

Lara Jean didn’t expect to r