Young Adult Books - Performing Arts - Fiction - Bestsellers - Page 3

More YA Performing Art Fiction Books
My So-Called Bollywood Life Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780553523256
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Crown Books for Young Readers - May 15th, 2018

The romance of Stephanie Perkins meets the quirk of Maureen Johnson, then gets a Bollywood twist in this fate-filled debut that takes the future into its own hands.


Brave Enough Cover Image
$11.99
ISBN: 9781635830200
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Flux - August 21st, 2018

Teenager Cason Martin is the youngest ballerina in the Atlanta Ballet Conservatory. She never really had a choice of whether she learned to dance or not. Her mother, the conservatory's artistic director, has made all the decisions in Cason's life. But that's about to change. Cason has been hiding an injury, and it's much worse than anyone imagines.


The Looking Glass Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062436276
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: HarperTeen - August 14th, 2018

Perfect for fans of Emily Henry and Sarah Dessen, Janet McNally’s imaginative story of sisterhood shows that the fiercest of loves are often the ones that exist outside of happily-ever-afters.


Finding Yvonne Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780316349055
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - August 7th, 2018

For fans of Nicola Yoon and Nina LaCour comes a striking novel about difficult choices from acclaimed author Brandy Colbert.


Always Never Yours Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780451479846
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Penguin Books - May 22nd, 2018

"Every page bursts with humor, squee-inducing romance, and an abiding sense of the deep love and joy of its two writers . . .  Always Never Yours is a necessary, feel-good addition to the YA canon.”—Entertainment Weekly


Sometime After Midnight Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780425291634
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Viking Books for Young Readers - August 7th, 2018

"Nick and Norah’s Infinite Playlist meets Cinderella in this thoroughly modern romance." —HelloGiggles


Open MIC Night at Westminster Cemetery Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781512465310
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Carolrhoda Lab (R) - September 2018

When Lacy wakes up dead in Westminster Cemetery, final resting place of Edgar Allan Poe, she's confused. It's the job of Sam, a young soldier who died in 1865, to teach her the rules of the afterlife and to warn her about Suppression--a punishment worse than death.


Everywhere You Want to Be Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9780310763338
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Blink - May 2018

From author Christina June comes Everywhere You Want to Be, a modern retelling of the Red Riding Hood story.


Aftercare Instructions: A Novel Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9781250114853
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Flatiron Books - June 5th, 2018

A big-hearted journey of furious friendship, crazy love, and unexpected hope after a teen's decision to end an unwanted pregnancy


Scream All Night Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062665652
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Balzer + Bray - July 24th, 2018

A darkly hilarious contemporary realistic young adult novel about growing up and finding your place in the world, perfect for fans of Me and Earl and the Dying Girl and Running with Scissors.


Behind These Hands Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9781611532593
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Light Messages Publishing - July 17th, 2018

"My hands aren't the same hands
as before.
Even my friends feel different."


Claire Fairchild, 14, has always known music would be her life.


Paper Hearts (Heartbreak Chronicles #2) Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9781492653363
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Sourcebooks Fire - July 4th, 2017

"I'm sorry," he said, slowly untying the ribbon that held his mask in place. "It's just-I didn't want you to think of me any differently."

Somehow I kept my mouth from falling open. I knew his face, but my mind couldn't accept that he was the person looking down at me.

"My real name is Alec."


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs