Young Adult Books - Performing Arts - Fiction - Bestsellers

More YA Performing Art Fiction Books
Dear Evan Hansen: The Novel Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780316420235
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Poppy - October 9th, 2018

** INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER **
USA TODAY BESTSELLER
WSJ BESTSELLER
INDIE BOUND BESTSELLER

From the show's creators comes the groundbreaking novel inspired by the hit Broadway show Dear Evan Hansen.


Dear Evan Hansen,


Legendary: A Caraval Novel Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781250095312
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Flatiron Books - May 29th, 2018

The instant #1 New York Times bestseller! Stephanie Garber’s limitless imagination takes flight once more in the colorful, mesmerizing, and immersive sequel to the bestselling breakout debut Caraval...

A heart to protect. A debt to repay. A game to win.


Caraval Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9781250095268
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Flatiron Books - May 2018

The acclaimed New York Times bestseller! Welcome, welcome to CaravalStephanie Garber’s sweeping tale of the unbreakable bond between two sisters. It’s the closest you'll ever find to magic in this world...


Escaping From Houdini (Stalking Jack the Ripper #3) Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780316551700
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: jimmy patterson - September 18th, 2018

A New York Times Bestseller!

Audrey Rose and Thomas Cresswell find themselves aboard a luxurious ocean liner that becomes a floating prison of horror when passengers are murdered one by one...with nowhere to run from the killer.


An Assassin's Guide to Love and Treason Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780316327343
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - October 23rd, 2018

A Kirkus 2018 Best Book of the Year!

Shakespeare in Love meets Mr. and Mrs. Smith in this witty and thrilling story of star-crossed assassins in Elizabeth England, perfect for fans of My Lady Jane and The Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue!


This Is What It Feels Like Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062494238
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: HarperTeen - November 6th, 2018

This tender story of friendship, music, and ferocious love asks: what will you fight for, if not yourself? You Don’t Know Me But I Know You author Rebecca Barrow’s next book is perfect for fans of Katie Cotugno and Emery Lord.


Give Me Some Truth Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781338143546
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Arthur A. Levine Books - May 29th, 2018

Carson Mastick is entering his senior year of high school and desperate to make his mark, on the reservation and off. A rock band -- and winning Battle of the Bands -- is his best shot. But things keep getting in the way. Small matters like the lack of an actual band, or his brother getting shot by the racist owner of a local restaurant.


RoseBlood Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9781419727238
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Harry N. Abrams - January 9th, 2018

The Voice on the Radio (The Face on the Milk Carton Series) Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780385742405
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Ember - May 22nd, 2012

In the vein of psychological thrillers like We Were Liars, Girl on the Train, and Beware That Girl, bestselling author Caroline Cooney’s JANIE series delivers on every level. Mystery and suspense blend seamlessly with issues of family, friendship and love to offer an emotionally evocative thrill ride of a read.


A Time to Dance Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780147514400
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Speak - May 12th, 2015

Padma Venkatraman’s inspiring story of a young girl’s struggle to regain her passion and find a new peace is told lyrically through verse that captures the beauty and mystery of India and the ancient bharatanatyam dance form. This is a stunning novel about spiritual awakening, the power of art, and above all, the courage and resilience of the human spirit.
 


Everything Leads to You Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9780142422946
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Speak - May 5th, 2015

Just out of high school, Emi Price is a talented young set designer already beginning to thrive in the L.A. film scene. But her artistic eye has failed her in one key area: helping her to design a love life that’s more than make-believe. Then she finds a mysterious letter at an estate sale, and it sends her chasing down the loose ends of a movie icon’s hidden life.


Staff Pick Badge
Will Grayson, Will Grayson Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9780142418475
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Speak - April 5th, 2011

One cold night, in a most unlikely corner of Chicago, Will Grayson crosses paths with . . . Will Grayson. Two teens with the same name, running in two very different circles, suddenly find their lives going in new and unexpected directions, and culminating in epic turns-of-heart and the most fabulous musical ever to grace the high school stage.


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs