Young Adult Books - Performing Arts - Fiction

New Releases
 
More YA Performing Art Fiction Books
Ready to Fall Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780374303587
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Farrar Straus Giroux - November 28th, 2017

A young adult novel about a teen who finds hope and a fresh start after a terrible loss, and learns that being strong means letting go.


Prince in Disguise Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781484768174
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Disney-Hyperion - December 19th, 2017


Someday I want to live in a place where I never hear -You're Dusty's sister?- ever again. Life is real enough for Dylan-especially as the ordinary younger sister of Dusty, former Miss Mississippi and the most perfect, popular girl in Tupelo.


Behind the Song Cover Image
By K. M. Walton, Ameriie (Introduction by), David Arnold
$10.99
ISBN: 9781492638810
Availability: In Stock, Click Title for Location
Published: Sourcebooks Fire - September 5th, 2017

A song to match everyone's heartbeat.


Inevitable and Only Cover Image
$17.95
ISBN: 9781629798172
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Boyds Mills Press - October 10th, 2017

What if you suddenly found out you had a sister . . . and she took over your life?

Cadie is close to her father. They are so much alike--same temperament, sense of humor, and love for the theater--and Dad always knows how to comfort her . . . until the day he announces that he has another daughter.


The Weight of Feathers Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9781250115997
Availability: In Stock, Click Title for Location
Published: Thomas Dunne Book for St. Martin's Griffin - September 26th, 2017

A finalist for the William C. Morris YA Debut Award, Anna-Marie McLemore's The Weight of Feathers is an utterly captivating young adult novel by a talented new voice.


Sparrow Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781338032581
Availability: In Stock, Click Title for Location
Published: Arthur A. Levine Books - October 10th, 2017

Sparrow has always had a difficult time making friends. She would always rather have stayed home on the weekends with her mother, an affluent IT Executive at a Manhattan bank, reading, or watching the birds, than playing with other kids. And that's made school a lonely experience for her. It's made LIFE a lonely experience.


Top Ten Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062418302
Availability: In Stock, Click Title for Location
Published: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen - October 3rd, 2017

The newest stunning and unforgettable contemporary realistic romance from the New York Times bestselling author of 99 Days, Fireworks, and How to Love. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Morgan Matson.


Echo After Echo Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780763691646
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Candlewick Press (MA) - October 10th, 2017

Debuting on the New York stage, Zara is unprepared -- for Eli, the girl who makes the world glow; for Leopold, the director who wants perfection; or for death in the theater.


Kaleidoscope Song Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781481477673
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers - September 19th, 2017

Fox Benwell delivers a harrowing and beautifully written novel that explores the relationship between two girls obsessed with music, the practice of corrective rape, and the risks and power of using your voice.


Recipe for Hate Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9781459739062
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Dundurn Group - December 5th, 2017

How a group of Portland, Maine, punks defeated a murderous gang of neo-Nazis.


All the Wrong Chords Cover Image
$11.99
ISBN: 9781635830101
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Flux - December 12th, 2017

Scarlett Stiles is desperate for a change of scenery after her older brother, Liam, dies of a drug overdose. But spending the summer with her grandfather wasn't exactly what she had in mind. Luckily, Scarlett finds something to keep her busy--a local rock band looking for a guitarist.


The Taming of the Drew Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9781510726369
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Sky Pony Press - October 31st, 2017

Cass McKay has been called stubborn, temperamental, difficult, and that word that rhymes with "witch" more times than she cares to count. But that's all about to pay off. She has finally landed the role she was born to play--Kate, in The Taming of the Shrew--in the summer apprentice program of a renowned Vermont Shakespeare theater company.


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs