Young Adult Books - Performing Arts - Fiction

More YA Performing Art Fiction Books
This Is What It Feels Like Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062494238
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: HarperTeen - November 6th, 2018

This tender story of friendship, music, and ferocious love asks: what will you fight for, if not yourself? You Don’t Know Me But I Know You author Rebecca Barrow’s next book is perfect for fans of Katie Cotugno and Emery Lord.


The Incredible True Story of the Making of the Eve of Destruction Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781616959036
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Soho Teen - November 13th, 2018

Arkansas, 1984: The town of Griffin Flat is known for almost nothing other than its nuclear missile silos. MAD—Mutually Assured Destruction—is a fear every local lives with and tries to ignore. Unfortunately that’s impossible now that film moguls have picked Griffin Flat as the location for a new nuclear holocaust movie, aptly titled The Eve of Destruction.


Dear Evan Hansen: The Novel Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780316420235
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Poppy - October 9th, 2018

** INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER **
USA TODAY BESTSELLER
WSJ BESTSELLER
INDIE BOUND BESTSELLER

From the show's creators comes the groundbreaking novel inspired by the hit Broadway show Dear Evan Hansen.


Dear Evan Hansen,


Fame, Fate, and the First Kiss Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062675798
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: HarperTeen - February 5th, 2019

Fan favorite author Kasie West delivers an effervescent story about chasing your dreams and following your heart, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Huntley Fitzpatrick.


An Assassin's Guide to Love and Treason Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780316327343
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - October 23rd, 2018

A Kirkus 2018 Best Book of the Year!

Shakespeare in Love meets Mr. and Mrs. Smith in this witty and thrilling story of star-crossed assassins in Elizabeth England, perfect for fans of My Lady Jane and The Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue!


On the Come Up Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780062498564
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Balzer + Bray - February 5th, 2019

This is the highly anticipated second novel by Angie Thomas, the author of the #1 New York Times bestselling, award-winning The Hate U Give.


The Bodyguard (Orca Soundings) Cover Image
$9.95
ISBN: 9781459822016
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Orca Book Publishers - January 29th, 2019

Ryan Hale, aka Replay, is the most successful running  back in his high school's history. With university scouts making him offers he can't refuse, his future seems set. The problem is, Ryan would much rather go to film school. But his dad doesn't want to hear it. His teammates sure don't. He can't afford the application fees anyway.


Foolish Hearts Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9781250180780
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Square Fish - January 15th, 2019

A contemporary young adult novel by Emma Mills about a girl whose high school production of A Midsummer Night's Dream leads her to new friends—and maybe even new love.


Top Ten Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780062418319
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Balzer + Bray - January 15th, 2019

The latest charming, smart contemporary realistic romance from the New York Times bestselling author of 99 Days, Fireworks, and How to Love. Perfect for fans of Julie Murphy and Becky Albertalli.


Pretty in Punxsutawney Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780310762164
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Blink - January 15th, 2019

A Groundhog Day meets Pretty in Pink mashup from author Laurie Boyle Crompton, Pretty in Punxsutawney tells the tale of a girl willing to look beneath the surface to see people for who they really are.


New Dark Ages: The X Gang Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9781459742154
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Dundurn Group - December 4th, 2018

The X Gang face off with Earl Turner, a presidential candidate straight out of their nightmares.


Mirror, Mirror: A Novel Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9780062791603
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Harper Paperbacks - October 2nd, 2018

When one of their friends mysteriously disappears, a group of teens are forced to confront the challenges and secrets of their lives in this edgy and suspenseful coming-of-age tale from international supermodel, actress, and social media darling Cara Delevingne.


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs