Young Adult Books - Performing Arts - Fiction

New Releases
 
More YA Performing Art Fiction Books
The Falling Between Us Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780399168482
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Philomel Books - March 13th, 2018

All-consuming fame and fortune prove too much for a teen popstar who suddenly goes missing--Eddie and the Cruisers for the Justin Bieber era.

"An uplifting story of love, grief, and forgiveness."--Kirkus Reviews

A Junior Library Guild Selection


Someday, Somewhere Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781771389310
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Kids Can Press - April 3rd, 2018

Dominique is a high school junior from a gritty neighborhood in Trenton, where she and her mom are barely getting by.
Ben is a musical prodigy from the Upper East Side, a violinist at a top conservatory with obsessive talent and a brilliant future.


Love Songs & Other Lies Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780765392275
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Tor Teen - April 24th, 2018

It's summer romance and second chances, the songs that stay in your head, and the boy you'll never forget.


Star Struck (Ladybirds #4) Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781250061515
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Feiwel & Friends - April 17th, 2018

From Jenny McLachlan, the author of Sunkissed, comes Star Struck, the next Ladybirds young adult novel.


Mind Over Matter (Superhuman) Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9781541510487
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Darby Creek Publishing - March 1st, 2018

On his sixteenth birthday, Parker discovers he's developed the power of telekinesis. He's excited to use his new ability to stop some high school bullies, forming a ragtag crew with his friends. But after almost hurting someone by accident, Parker questions whether or not he wants to use his powers at all. That is, until a bullying prank goes wrong and one of his friends needs his help.


Recipe for Hate (X Gang #1) Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9781459739062
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Dundurn Group - December 5th, 2017

How a group of Portland, Maine, punks defeated a murderous gang of neo-Nazis.


806 Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9781939100146
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Tanglewood - March 13th, 2018

Sibling 1 throws blenders and plays guitar. Sibling 2 is allergic to everything and is into magic. Sibling 3 is a varsity swimmer with a group of female fans. Enough said.

The only thing they have in common is their biological father, and the only thing they can agree on is that they all want to meet him.


Staff Pick Logo
Nice Try, Jane Sinner Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780544867857
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Clarion Books - January 9th, 2018

"Jane Sinner snarked her way into my heart, and she's never leaving. Prepare to fall hard for this hilarious, heartfelt gem of a book."--Becky Albertalli, author of Simon vs. The Homo Sapiens Agenda


Fade to Us Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781250097378
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Wednesday Books - February 6th, 2018

Julia Day's Fade to Us is a story about found families, the bond of sisterhood, and the agony and awe of first love.


The Midnights Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062644626
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: HarperTeen - March 6th, 2018

This voice-driven coming-of-age YA novel is perfect for fans of Katie Cotugno and Playlist for the Dead.


Infamous (Beautiful Idols #3) Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062324580
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Katherine Tegen Books - April 3rd, 2018

Fans of One of Us Is Lying and Genuine Fraud will love this explosive and satisfying finale to the provocative and suspenseful Beautiful Idols series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Alyson Noël.


Foolish Hearts Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781627799379
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Henry Holt & Company - December 5th, 2017

When Claudia accidentally eavesdrops on the epic breakup of Paige and Iris, the it-couple at her school, she finds herself in hot water with prickly, difficult Iris. Thrown together against their will in the class production of A Midsummer Night's Dream, along with the goofiest, cutest boy Claudia has ever known, Iris and Claudia are in for an eye-opening senior year.


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Sun-Thu 10am-9pm Fri-Sat 10am-10pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs