Young Adult Books - Performing Arts - Fiction

More YA Performing Art Fiction Books
Love, Jacaranda Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780062447869
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: HarperTeen - July 7th, 2020

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Beastly, Alex Flinn, comes a new contemporary novel about one girl’s journey to find her voice and let love in.


You'd Be Mine: A Novel Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9781250192899
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Wednesday Books - July 21st, 2020

One of Oprah.com's "Best Romance Novels of 2019"!

“For fans of authors who blend music and sighs, like Katie Cotugno and Morgan Matson." - Paste Magazine

Annie Mathers is America’s sweetheart and heir to a country music legacy full of all the things her Gran warned her about. Superstar Clay Coolidge is most definitely going to end up one of those things.


Now That I've Found You Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781250295026
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Roaring Brook Press - August 25th, 2020

"Through this pitch-perfect rom-com, Kristina Forest explores the legacy of family and what it means to be young and full of artistic passion. I was utterly charmed from start to finish." —Maurene Goo, author of Somewhere Only We Know


Staff Pick Badge
Last Things Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9780062875075
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Greenwillow Books - June 9th, 2020

"Everything I love in a book."—Victoria Schwab, author of #1 New York Times bestseller This Savage Song


Where Dreams Descend: A Novel (Kingdom of Cards #1) Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781250204356
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Wednesday Books - August 25th, 2020

"Vibrant imagery, jaw-dropping set pieces, sizzling romantic tension, and unstoppable heroine Kallia bring this ambitious debut novel to spectacular life. Fans of Caraval and The Night Circus will be delighted!" - Claire Legrand, New York Times bestselling author of Furyborn


Followers Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780735263802
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Penguin Teen - June 9th, 2020

A naïve teenager is thrown into the high-stakes, back-stabbing world of reality television in this gossipy, satirical romp, perfect for fans of reality TV.


Finale: A Caraval Novel Cover Image
$11.99
ISBN: 9781250157683
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Flatiron Books - May 5th, 2020

Welcome, welcome to Finale, the third and final book in Stephanie Garber’s #1 New York Times bestselling Caraval series!

A love worth fighting for. A dream worth dying for. An ending worth waiting for.


Let Me Hear a Rhyme Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9780062840332
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Katherine Tegen Books - May 19th, 2020

In this striking new novel by the critically acclaimed author of Allegedly and Monday’s Not Coming, Tiffany D. Jackson tells the story of three Brooklyn teens who plot to turn their murdered friend into a major rap star by pretending he's still alive.


Camp Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780316537759
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - May 26th, 2020

From the author of the acclaimed Jack of Hearts (and other parts) comes a sweet and sharp screwball comedy that critiques the culture of toxic masculinity within the queer community.


More Than Maybe: A Novel Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781250231642
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Wednesday Books - July 21st, 2020

"Like your favorite song, More Than Maybe burrows inside your heart and stays there. Vada and Luke's story of music, family, and first love will shoot to the top of your book playlist. A rich, sweet, rock and roll ride." - Kathleen Glasgow, New York Times bestselling author of Girl in Pieces and How to Make Friends With the Dark


Private Lessons Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781536209600
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Candlewick - May 12th, 2020

In a standout debut for the #MeToo era, a young pianist devotes herself to her art — and to the demanding, charismatic teacher she idolizes.


All of Us with Wings Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9781641291354
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Soho Teen - July 7th, 2020

Michelle Ruiz Keil’s YA fantasy debut about love, found family, and healing is an ode to post-punk San Francisco through the eyes of a Mexican-American girl.


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Daily 10pm-6pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Daily 10pm-6pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs