Young Adult Books - Performing Arts - Fiction

More YA Performing Art Fiction Books
Beating Heart Baby By Lio Min Cover Image
By Lio Min
$18.99
ISBN: 9781250819093
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Flatiron Books - July 26th, 2022

Lio Min’s Beating Heart Baby is an “achingly romantic” (Publishers Weekly, starred review) love letter to internet friendships, anime, and indie rock


The Ballad of Never After (Once Upon a Broken Heart #2) By Stephanie Garber Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781250268426
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Flatiron Books - September 13th, 2022

The #1 New York Times bestseller!

Stephanie Garber's The Ballad of Never After is the fiercely-anticipated sequel to the Once Upon a Broken Heart, starring Evangeline Fox and the Prince of Hearts on a new journey of magic, mystery, and heartbreak


Not every love is meant to be.


A Disaster in Three Acts By Kelsey Rodkey Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062994493
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: HarperTeen - July 5th, 2022

Fans of Elise Bryant and Rachel Lynn Solomon will swoon for Last Chance Books author Kelsey Rodkey’s next romance, packed with snark, banter, and inconvenient crushes.

Saine Sinclair knows a little something about what makes a story worth telling.


No One Is Alone By Rachel Vincent Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781547609192
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Bloomsbury YA - July 12th, 2022

From bestselling author Rachel Vincent comes a gripping and heartfelt story about a girl faced with a shocking revelation when her mom dies and she's forced to move in with her father's “real” family.


Azar on Fire By Olivia Abtahi Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780593109458
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Nancy Paulsen Books - August 23rd, 2022

Finding her voice takes on a whole new meaning when fourteen-year-old Azar Rossi sets out to win her local Battle of the Bands contest in this heartfelt and hilarious contemporary YA.


All That Glitters By Tina Wells, Mike Segawa (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Tina Wells, Mike Segawa (Illustrator)
$12.99
ISBN: 9781513209593
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: West Margin Press - July 12th, 2022

See where London takes Zee next in Book 2 of The Zee Files, the spin-off series to the bestselling Mackenzie Blue books

Featured in Children's Book Council's July 2022 Hot off the Press list


Once Upon a K-Prom By Kat Cho Cover Image
By Kat Cho
$18.99
ISBN: 9781368064644
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Disney-Hyperion - May 17th, 2022

AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER!

What would you do if the world's biggest K-pop star asked you to prom? Perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Sandhya Menon, this hilarious and heartfelt novel brings the glamour and drama of the K-pop world straight to high school.


Improbable Magic for Cynical Witches By Kate Scelsa Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062465030
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Balzer + Bray - May 31st, 2022

A witchy, atmospheric lesbian contemporary romance set in Salem—from the acclaimed author of Fans of the Impossible Life. Perfect for fans of Nina LaCour and Becky Albertalli.


Breathe and Count Back from Ten By Natalia Sylvester Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780358536864
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: Clarion Books - May 10th, 2022

In this gorgeously written and authentic novel, Verónica, a Peruvian-American teen with hip dysplasia, auditions to become a mermaid at a Central Florida theme park in the summer before her senior year, all while figuring out her first real boyfriend and how to feel safe in her own body.


Outer Banks: Pogue Life By Joey Elkins Cover Image
$24.99
ISBN: 9781419759338
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: Amulet Books - June 14th, 2022

Dive deep into the world of Netflix’s Outer Banks with this official guide to the hit show

Uncover never-before-told stories in the only official insider fan guide to the hit Netflix series Outer Banks. Designed as a scrapbook pieced together by John B, JJ, Kiara, Pope, and Sarah, this deluxe, full-color collectable edition features a removable jacket and is


Bright (Shine) By Jessica Jung Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781534462540
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers - May 10th, 2022

The sequel to the instant New York Times bestseller Shine! Crazy Rich Asians meets Gossip Girl in this knockout series from Jessica Jung, K-pop legend, fashion icon, and founder of the international luxury brand, Blanc & Eclare.

Couture gowns, press parties, international travel. Rachel Kim is at the top of her game.


Gideon Green in Black and White By Katie Henry Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780062955739
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Katherine Tegen Books - May 17th, 2022

Truly Devious meets Turtles All the Way Down in critically acclaimed author Katie Henry’s YA contemporary comedic mystery, a hilarious send-up of the hardboiled detective genre that spotlights family, friendship, and love.