Young Adult Books - Performing Arts - Fiction

More YA Performing Art Fiction Books
Panic Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781541535749
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Carolrhoda Lab (R) - October 1st, 2019

A page-turning story about a teen's struggle to overcome her fears on her quest for truth, strength, and stardom.


A Kingdom for a Stage Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062651976
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Greenwillow Books - October 8th, 2019

Caught in a war between the rebels and the invading colonizers, Jetta must make an impossible choice—save her people or protect her sanity.

The second book in Heidi Heilig’s acclaimed Shadow Players trilogy blends traditional storytelling with ephemera to weave an enthralling fantasy that fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir will sink into.


Exit Stage Right Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9781486619320
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Word Alive Press - November 30th, 2019

She wants to dance, and she's willing to sacrifice everything, everyone, to get it.


Staff Pick Badge
Nice Try, Jane Sinner Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780358097563
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Clarion Books - October 8th, 2019

“Jane Sinner snarked her way into my heart, and she’s never leaving. Prepare to fall hard for this hilarious, heartfelt gem of a book.” —Becky Albertalli, author of Simon vs.


Caraval Boxed Set: Caraval, Legendary, Finale Cover Image
$57.97
ISBN: 9781250225450
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Flatiron Books - October 29th, 2019

The hardcover box set (3 books) of the #1 New York Times bestselling Caraval series!

All three books in the New York Times bestselling Caraval series are now available together in a beautiful hardcover boxed set.


The Incredible True Story of the Making of the Eve of Destruction Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9781641290487
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Soho Teen - October 8th, 2019

"Though the story takes place in the '80s, it feels eerily timely."—Bustle


Fame, Fate, and the First Kiss Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9780062851000
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: HarperTeen - December 10th, 2019

Fan favorite author Kasie West delivers an effervescent story about chasing your dreams and following your heart, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Huntley Fitzpatrick.


Cracking the Bell Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062453143
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Katherine Tegen Books - September 10th, 2019

Friday Night Lights meets Concussion in this powerful and important novel by Geoff Herbach, author of the Stupid Fast series, exploring the dangerous concussion crisis in football through the eyes of a high school team captain.


Becoming Beatriz Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781580897785
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Charlesbridge Teen - September 17th, 2019

"A compelling read about the quest for fame!"
      —Debbie Allen, star of Fame

"Redemption is a heartbeat away."
      —Guadalupe Garcia McCall, author of the Pura Belpre Award winner Under the Mesquite


#MurderFunding (#MurderTrending #2) Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781368026277
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Freeform - August 6th, 2019

WELCOME TO WHO WANTS TO BE A PAINIAC?, the latest reality TV show on the hunt for the next big-hit serial killer. But don't worry-no one is actually going to murder anyone, as real as the fake gore and pretend murder may appear . . . uh, right?


An Assassin's Guide to Love and Treason Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9780316327299
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - September 24th, 2019

A Kirkus 2018 Best Book of the Year!

Shakespeare in Love meets Philippa Gregory in this witty and thrilling story of star-crossed assassins in Elizabeth England, perfect for fans of My Lady Jane and The Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue!


Escaping From Houdini (Stalking Jack the Ripper #3) Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9780316551724
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: jimmy patterson - August 27th, 2019

A New York Times Bestseller!

Audrey Rose and Thomas Cresswell find themselves aboard a luxurious ocean liner that becomes a floating prison of horror when passengers are murdered one by one...with nowhere to run from the killer.


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs