Young Adult Books - Performing Arts - Fiction

More YA Performing Art Fiction Books
Scream All Night Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062665652
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Balzer + Bray - July 24th, 2018

A darkly hilarious contemporary realistic young adult novel about growing up and finding your place in the world, perfect for fans of Me and Earl and the Dying Girl and Running with Scissors.


Finding Yvonne Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780316349055
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - August 7th, 2018

For fans of Nicola Yoon and Nina LaCour comes a striking novel about difficult choices from acclaimed author Brandy Colbert.


The Looking Glass Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062436276
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: HarperTeen - August 14th, 2018

Perfect for fans of Emily Henry and Sarah Dessen, Janet McNally’s imaginative story of sisterhood shows that the fiercest of loves are often the ones that exist outside of happily-ever-afters.


Brave Enough Cover Image
$11.99
ISBN: 9781635830200
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Flux - August 21st, 2018

Teenager Cason Martin is the youngest ballerina in the Atlanta Ballet Conservatory. She never really had a choice of whether she learned to dance or not. Her mother, the conservatory's artistic director, has made all the decisions in Cason's life. But that's about to change. Cason has been hiding an injury, and it's much worse than anyone imagines.


Escaping From Houdini (Stalking Jack the Ripper #3) Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780316551700
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: jimmy patterson - September 18th, 2018

The #1 New York Times bestselling series that started with Stalking Jack the Ripper and Hunting Prince Dracula continues in this third bloody installment! A luxurious ocean liner becomes a floating prison of madness and horror when passengers are murdered one by one...with nowhere to run from the killer.


Behind These Hands Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9781611532593
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Light Messages Publishing - July 17th, 2018

"My hands aren't the same hands
as before.
Even my friends feel different."


Claire Fairchild, 14, has always known music would be her life.


Sometime After Midnight Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780425291634
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Viking Books for Young Readers - August 7th, 2018

"Nick and Norah’s Infinite Playlist meets Cinderella in this thoroughly modern romance." —HelloGiggles


Caraval Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9781250095268
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Flatiron Books - May 1st, 2018

The acclaimed New York Times bestseller! Welcome, welcome to CaravalStephanie Garber’s sweeping tale of the unbreakable bond between two sisters. It’s the closest you'll ever find to magic in this world...


Legendary: A Caraval Novel Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781250095312
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Flatiron Books - May 29th, 2018

The instant #1 New York Times bestseller! Stephanie Garber’s limitless imagination takes flight once more in the colorful, mesmerizing, and immersive sequel to the bestselling breakout debut Caraval

A heart to protect. A debt to repay. A game to win.


Ship It Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781368003131
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Freeform - May 1st, 2018

From Riverdale screenwriter Britta Lundin, Ship It is a funny, tender, and honest look at all the feels that come with being a fan.CLAIRE is a sixteen-year-old fangirl obsessed with the show Demon Heart.


Give Me Some Truth Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781338143546
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Arthur A. Levine Books - May 29th, 2018

"Sometimes hilarious, sometimes heartbreaking, always heartfelt." -- Jeff Zentner, author of The Serpent King


Always Never Yours Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780451479846
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Penguin Books - May 22nd, 2018

"Every page bursts with humor, squee-inducing romance, and an abiding sense of the deep love and joy of its two writers . . .  Always Never Yours is a necessary, feel-good addition to the YA canon.”—Entertainment Weekly


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs