Young Adult Books - Humorous - Bestsellers - Page 4

More YA Humorous Fiction Books
Under Rose-Tainted Skies Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780544736511
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Clarion Books - January 3rd, 2017

Norah has agoraphobia and OCD. When groceries are left on the porch, she can’t step out to get them. Struggling to snag the bags with a stick, she meets Luke.


Curse of the Evil Librarian Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780763694272
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Candlewick - August 13th, 2019

Will it finally be curtains for the demonic Mr. Gabriel in this climactic chapter of the Evil Librarian series?


The Princess Diaries, Volume V: Princess in Pink Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780061543630
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: HarperTeen - April 22nd, 2008

The fifth book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Princess Diaries series by Meg Cabot.


Freshmen Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9781524701819
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Ember - June 18th, 2019

A laugh-out-loud, realistic portrayal of a freshman year in college for fans of Emergency Contact, Broad City, and The Bold Type.

Getting in is just the beginning.


Angus, Thongs and Full-Frontal Snogging: Confessions of Georgia Nicolson Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9780064472272
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: HarperTeen - April 11th, 2006

Angus:
My mixed-breed cat, half domestic tabby, half Scottish wildcat. The size of a small Labrador, only mad.

Thongs:
Stupid underwear. What's the point of them, anyway? They just go up your bum, as far as I can tell.

Full-Frontal Snogging:
Kissing with all the trimmings, lip to lip, open mouth, tongues ... everything.


Trouble Is a Friend of Mine Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9780147515438
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Speak - June 7th, 2016

Sherlock meets Veronica Mars meets Riverdale in this romance where the leading man is decidedly unromantic, and crime novel where catching the crook isn't the only hook.


The Princess Diaries: Volume 7 and 3/4: Valentine Princess Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9780060847180
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: HarperTeen - December 12th, 2006

That is, it usually means those things. But when you're Princess Mia, nothing happens the way it's supposed to. For one thing, Grandmère seems determined to prove that boy (or Michael, as he is commonly known) isn't the right one for the crown princess of Genovia.


You Bring the Distant Near Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9781250233868
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Square Fish - April 2nd, 2019

A 2017 National Book Award Longlist Title with six starred reviews
A School Library Journal's Best Books of 2017
A New York City Public Library's Notable 50 Best Books for Teens
South Asia Book Award Winner


Grasshopper Jungle Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9780142425008
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Speak - February 17th, 2015

A 2015 Michael L. Printz Honor Book
Winner of the 2014 Boston Globe-Horn Book Award for Fiction


"Raunchy, bizarre, smart and compelling." --Rolling Stone


A Short History of the Girl Next Door Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9781524716103
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Ember - December 24th, 2018

Equal parts hilarious and heartbreaking, this unrequited-love story will appeal to fans of Jennifer Niven, John Green, and Jesse Andrews.
 


Staff Pick Badge
Castle in the Air (World of Howl #2) Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9780064473453
Availability: Backordered
Published: Greenwillow Books - August 7th, 2001

Abdullah was a young and not very prosperous carpet dealer. His father, who had been disappointed in him, had left him only enough money to open a modest booth in the Bazaar. When he was not selling carpets, Abdullah spent his time daydreaming. In his dreams he was not the son of his father, but the long-lost son of a prince. There was also a princess who had been betrothed to him at birth.


How Not to Ask a Boy to Prom Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781626724013
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Roaring Brook Press - April 23rd, 2019

“If you're looking for a novel to fill the To All The Boys I've Loved Before-shaped hole in your heart, this is the book for you.” —Camille Perri, author of When Katie Met Cassidy

How (Not) to Ask a Boy to Prom is a modern gender-bent young adult rom com from S. J. Goslee.

Nolan Grant is sixteen, gay, and very, very single.


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs