Young Adult Books - Humorous - Bestsellers - Page 3

More YA Humorous Fiction Books
Love Is for Losers Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780374313975
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 1-5 Business Days
Published: Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR) - February 23rd, 2021

This is a laugh-out-loud exploration of sexuality, family, female friendship, grief, and community. With the heart and hilarity of Netflix's critically-acclaimed Sex Education, Wibke Brueggemann's sex positive debut Love Is for Losers is required reading for Generation Z teens.

Did you know you can marry yourself? How strange / brilliant is that?


Chasing Lucky Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9781534425187
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers - November 10th, 2020

In this coming-of-age romance perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen, scandal and romance collide when an ambitious teen returns to her hometown only to have her plans interrupted after falling for the town’s “bad boy”—a.k.a. her childhood best friend.

Sometimes to find the good, you have to embrace the bad.


The Princess Diaries, Volume V: Princess in Pink Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780061543630
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 1-5 Business Days
Published: HarperTeen - April 22nd, 2008

The fifth book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Princess Diaries series by Meg Cabot.


Angus, Thongs and Full-Frontal Snogging: Confessions of Georgia Nicolson Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9780064472272
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 1-5 Business Days
Published: HarperTeen - April 11th, 2006

Angus:
My mixed-breed cat, half domestic tabby, half Scottish wildcat. The size of a small Labrador, only mad.

Thongs:
Stupid underwear. What's the point of them, anyway? They just go up your bum, as far as I can tell.

Full-Frontal Snogging:
Kissing with all the trimmings, lip to lip, open mouth, tongues ... everything.


A Bad Boy Stole My Bra Cover Image
$13.99
ISBN: 9781785301780
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 1-5 Business Days
Published: Ink Road - October 1st, 2019

Imagine waking up in the middle of the night to find your new neighbor dangling out of your window. And not only is he dangling out of your window, he’s also clutching your tattiest bra in his hand. What. The. Actual. Fudge. When notorious bad boy and new kid on the block, Alec Wilde, moves in next door to Riley, sparks fly.


Rickety Stitch and the Gelatinous Goo Book 1: The Road to Epoli Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9780399556142
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 1-5 Business Days
Published: Knopf Books for Young Readers - June 6th, 2017

Nimona meets Adventure Time as a singing skeleton searches for his origins in this full-color graphic novel series kickoff!
 
Meet Rickety Stitch . . . a walking, talking, singing skeleton minstrel. He’s the one skeleton in the dungeon who seems to have retained his soul, and he has no idea why.
 


Where I End and You Begin Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9781484798690
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - July 14th, 2020

Two sworn enemies suddenly switch bodies in this witty and heartfelt novel of romantic relationships, gender identity, and the joy of being yourself.


The Umbrella Man and Other Stories Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9780142400876
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 1-5 Business Days
Published: Speak - January 19th, 2004

Is it really possible to invent a machine that does the job of a writer? What is it about the landlady's house that makes it so hard for her guests to leave? Does Sir Basil Turton value most his wife or one of his priceless sculptures? These compelling tales are a perfect introduction to the adult writing of a storytelling genius.


For Better or Cursed (The Babysitters Coven #2) Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780525707417
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Delacorte Press - December 15th, 2020

Adventures in Babysitting meets Buffy the Vampire Slayer in this funny, action-packed sequel about a coven of witchy babysitters who realize their calling to protect the innocent and save the world from an onslaught of evil.


Under Rose-Tainted Skies Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9781328742049
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 1-5 Business Days
Published: Clarion Books - January 9th, 2018

“A love story set against the backdrop of debilitating mental illness. . . . Infused with humor, self-doubt, and, eventually, self-acceptance.” —School Library Journal   Norah has agoraphobia and OCD. While using a stick to snag grocery bags left on the porch, she meets Luke.


The Summer of Jordi Perez (And the Best Burger in Los Angeles) Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9781510751842
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 1-5 Business Days
Published: Sky Pony - January 21st, 2020

Seventeen, fashion-obsessed, and gay, Abby Ives has always been content playing the sidekick in other people’s lives. While her friends and sister have plunged headfirst into the world of dating and romances, Abby’s been happy to focus on her plus-size style blog and her dreams of taking the fashion industry by storm.


Cracking the Bell Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062453143
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 1-5 Business Days
Published: Katherine Tegen Books - September 10th, 2019

Friday Night Lights meets Concussion in this powerful and important novel by Geoff Herbach, author of the Stupid Fast series, exploring the dangerous concussion crisis in football through the eyes of a high school team captain.