Young Adult Books - Humorous - Bestsellers

More YA Humorous Fiction Books
So This Is Ever After Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781534496866
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Margaret K. McElderry Books - March 29th, 2022

An instant New York Time bestseller!


Love from Scratch Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780593379165
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Delacorte Press - April 5th, 2022

Rival interns with sizzling chemistry in and out of the kitchen? That’s a recipe for love.
 
“Sweet and satisfying!”—Jenna Evans Welch, New York Times bestselling author of Love & Gelato


Scout's Honor Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781250246738
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: Henry Holt and Co. (BYR) - April 5th, 2022

FOUR STARRED REVIEWS

Prudence Perry is a third-generation Ladybird Scout who must battle literal (and figurative) monsters and the weight of her legacy in Scout's Honor by Lily Anderson, a YA paranormal perfect for fans of Stranger Things and Buffy the Vampire Slayer.


The Extraordinaries Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9781250203663
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Tor Teen - July 13th, 2021

An Indie Bestseller!
An Indie Next Pick!
A Gold Nautilus Book Award Winner!

Some people are extraordinary. Some are just extra. New York Times and USA Today bestselling author TJ Klune's YA debut, The Extraordinaries, is a queer coming-of-age story about a fanboy with ADHD and the heroes he loves.


Staff Pick Badge
Little Thieves Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781250191908
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Henry Holt and Co. (BYR) - October 19th, 2021

Kids' Indie Next pick for November/December!
Amazon Best Book of October 2021!


A scrappy maid must outsmart both palace nobles and Low Gods in a new YA fantasy by Margaret Owen, author of the Merciful Crow series.


Once upon a time, there was a horrible girl...


Flash Fire: The Extraordinaries, Book Two Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781250203687
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Tor Teen - July 13th, 2021

First editions of the Flash Fire hardcover come with a reversible jacket!

Flash Fire is the explosive sequel to The Extraordinaries by New York Times and USA Today bestselling author TJ Klune!


Staff Pick Badge
Nimona Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9780062278227
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Quill Tree Books - May 12th, 2015

Nimona is the New York Times bestselling graphic novel sensation from ND Stevenson, based on his beloved and critically acclaimed web comic. Kirkus says, “If you’re going to read one graphic novel this year, make it this one.”


Staff Pick Badge
Howl's Moving Castle (World of Howl #1) Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9780064410342
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Greenwillow Books - August 7th, 2001

This entrancing classic fantasy novel is filled with surprises at every turn. An international bestseller, this much-loved book is the source for the Academy Award nominee for Best Animated Feature.


Opposite of Always Cover Image
$11.99
ISBN: 9780062748386
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: Katherine Tegen Books - April 7th, 2020

“One of the best love stories I’ve ever read.” —Angie Thomas, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Hate U Give


Lucky Jim Cover Image
By Kingsley Amis, Keith Gessen (Introduction by)
$15.95
ISBN: 9781590175750
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: NYRB Classics - October 2nd, 2012

A hilarious satire about college life and high class manners, this is a classic of postwar English literature.


The Field Guide to the North American Teenager Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9780062824127
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: Balzer + Bray - January 7th, 2020

William C. Morris YA Debut Award Winner!


An Abundance of Katherines Cover Image
$11.99
ISBN: 9780142410707
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: Penguin Books - October 16th, 2008

From the #1 bestselling author of Turtles All the Way Down and The Fault in Our Stars

Michael L. Printz Honor Book
Los Angeles Times Book Prize Finalist
New York Times Bestseller