Young Adult Books - Family - New Releases - Page 5

The Pick-Up Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9781492684169
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 1-5 Business Days
Published: Sourcebooks Fire - September 7th, 2021

Meeting a gorgeous guy in a rideshare headed to Lollapalooza is not how Mari expected her Chicago summer to start. She doesn't believe in dating...but TJ may just change her mind. Can an electric, weekend romance turn into more than just a summer fling?


Four Faces of the Moon Cover Image
$17.95
ISBN: 9781773214535
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 1-5 Business Days
Published: Annick Press - September 7th, 2021

On a journey to uncover her family's story, Spotted Fawn travels through time and space to reclaim connection to ancestors, language, and the land--creating a path forward in this essential graphic novel.


The Daughters of Edward Darley Boit Cover Image
$16.95
ISBN: 9781647421656
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 1-5 Business Days
Published: She Writes Press - August 31st, 2021

When fifteen-year-old Victoria grudgingly accompanies her mother to the Museum of Fine Arts in Boston, she has no idea her life is about to change forever. While there, she falls under the spell of the famous John Singer Sargent portrait The Daughters of Edward Darley Boit.


Kingdom of the Wicked Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9780316428453
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Jimmy Patterson - September 7th, 2021

From the #1 New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Stalking Jack the Ripper series comes a new blockbuster series...

Two sisters.
One brutal murder.
A quest for vengeance that will unleash Hell itself...
And an intoxicating romance.


Emilia and her twin sister Vittoria are streghe - witches who live secretly amo


Ever Cursed Cover Image
$11.99
ISBN: 9781534437043
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers - June 29th, 2021

“Ideal for fans of Jennifer Donnelly’s Stepsister.” —Booklist

Damsel meets A Heart in a Body in the World in this incisive and lyrical feminist fairy tale about a princess determined to save her sisters from a curse, even if it means allying herself with the very witch who cast it.

The Princesses of Ever are be


These Hollow Vows Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780358386575
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Clarion Books - July 20th, 2021

From New York Times best-selling author Lexi Ryan, Cruel Prince meets A Court of Thorns and Roses in this sexy, action-packed fantasy about a girl who is caught between two treacherous faerie courts and their dangerously seductive princes.

Brie hates the Fae and refuses to have anything to do with them, even if that means starving on the street.


Fire with Fire Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780358329732
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Clarion Books - June 8th, 2021

Raised to be fierce dragon slayers, two sisters end up on opposite sides of the impending war when one sister forms an unlikely, magical bond with a dragon in this standalone YA contemporary fantasy that's perfect for fans of Slayer and Sorcery of Thorns.

Dani and Eden Rivera were both born to kill dragons, but the sisters couldn't be more different.


Love, Jacaranda Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9780062447883
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: HarperTeen - July 27th, 2021

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Beastly, Alex Flinn, comes a new contemporary novel about one girl’s journey to find her voice and let love in.


The Lightness of Hands Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9780062382900
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Balzer + Bray - August 10th, 2021

A quirky and heartfelt coming-of-age story about a teen girl with bipolar II who signs her failed magician father up to perform his legendary but failed illusion on live TV in order to make enough money to pay for the medications they need—from the author of Symptoms of Being Human. Perfect for fans of Adi Alsaid, David Arnold, and Arvin Ahmadi.  


The Folk of the Air Complete Paperback Gift Set Cover Image
$38.99
ISBN: 9780316318099
Availability: Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - October 12th, 2021

Discover Holly Black's blood thirsty bestselling The Folk of the Air series in this gorgeous paperback gift set including: The Cruel PrinceThe Wicked King, and The Queen of Nothing.

Of course I want to be like them. They're beautiful as blades forged in some divine fire.


Luminous Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781335405654
Availability: Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Inkyard Press - October 5th, 2021

"Wonderfully lush and enthralling." --Erin A. Craig, New York Times bestselling author of House of Salt and Sorrows

From the author of Crown of Coral and Pearl comes an immersive new fantasy about a witch who must learn to harness her power--or risk losing her loved ones forever.


Lies My Memory Told Me Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781335018274
Availability: Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Inkyard Press - October 19th, 2021

From the thrilling voice of Sacha Wunsch comes a heart-stopping psychological mystery in a world where memories can be shared--and one girl can't trust any of them.