Young Adult Books - Family - New Releases - Page 3 | Northshire Bookstore

Young Adult Books - Family - New Releases - Page 3

Staff Pick Badge
These Vengeful Hearts Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781335145871
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Inkyard Press - September 8th, 2020

A thrilling novel about a secret society and the dangers that lie in wait for anyone brave enough to join--perfect for fans of Karen M. McManus, Kara Thomas, and Maureen Johnson.


White Fox Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781250304520
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Imprint - September 22nd, 2020

“Eerie and sly, White Fox is a trap waiting to be sprung. I was completely enthralled.”Rory Power, New York Times-bestselling author of Wilder Girls

“A ghost story that will spook even the most hardened grown-ups.” —Entertainment Weekly


Staff Pick Badge
Frankly in Love Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9781984812223
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Penguin Books - September 1st, 2020

An Instant New York Times Bestseller and #1 Indie Bestseller!

A William C. Morris YA Debut Award Finalist

 
An Asian Pacific American Librarians Association Honor Book

Two friends. One fake dating scheme. What could possibly go wrong?


Under Shifting Stars Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780358067757
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: HMH Books for Young Readers - September 29th, 2020

This heartfelt novel for fans of Jandy Nelson and Adam Silvera follows twins Audrey and Clare as they grapple with their brother's death and their changing relationships—with each other and themselves.

Audrey’s best friend was always her twin, Clare. But as they got older, they grew apart, and when their brother Adam died, Clare blamed Audrey for the accident.


The Mirror Broken Wish Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781368046381
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Disney-Hyperion - October 6th, 2020

Sixteen-year-old Elva has a secret. She has visions and strange powers that she will do anything to hide. She knows the warnings about what happens to witches in their small village of Hanau. She's heard the terrible things people say about the Witch of the North Woods, and the malicious hunts that follow...


Rebel Sisters Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781984835062
Availability: Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Razorbill - November 17th, 2020

In the epic, action-packed sequel to the "brilliant" (Booklist, starred review) novel War Girls, the battles are over, but the fight for justice has just begun.


The Truth Project Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062954404
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Quill Tree Books - October 13th, 2020

A heart-wrenching quest for identity every YA reader will relate to, and a deep dive into the meaning of family." —Ellen Hopkins, #1 New York Times bestselling author


Keep My Heart in San Francisco Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781534452978
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Simon Pulse - July 14th, 2020

Sparks fly when two ex-best-friends team up to save a family business in this swoon-worthy and witty debut perfect for fans of Jenn Bennett and Sarah Dessen.

Caroline “Chuck” Wilson has big plans for spring break—hit up estate sales to score vintage fashion finds and tour the fashion school she dreams of attending.


Color Me In Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780525578253
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Ember - August 11th, 2020

A powerful coming-of-age novel, pulled from personal experience, about the meaning of friendship, the joyful beginnings of romance, and the racism and religious intolerance that can both strain a family to the breaking point and strengthen its bonds.


Love, Jacaranda Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780062447869
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: HarperTeen - July 7th, 2020

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Beastly, Alex Flinn, comes a new contemporary novel about one girl’s journey to find her voice and let love in.


All Together Now Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9780316499910
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - August 4th, 2020

Soon to be a Netflix original film!

Juno
meets Stargirl in this fresh and funny yet heartbreaking novel

Previously published as Sorta Like a Rock Star


Dust Cover Image
$22.99
ISBN: 9781621841265
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Enclave Escape - July 21st, 2020

The truth about Neverland is far more dangerous than a fairy tale.

Claire Kenton believes the world is too dark for magic to be real--since her twin brother was stolen away as a child. Now Claire's desperate search points to London... and a boy who shouldn't exist.


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Daily 10am-6pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Daily 10am-6pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs