Young Adult Books - Family - Bestsellers - Page 10

Stranger Things: Runaway Max Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781984895950
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Random House Books for Young Readers - June 4th, 2019

Don't miss this gripping, emotional prequel to the hit Netflix series, Stranger Things! The never-before-told backstory of the beloved Dig Dug maven, Max Mayfield, written by New York Times bestselling author Brenna Yovanoff.


The Boy and Girl Who Broke the World Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781481481762
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Simon Pulse - July 9th, 2019

The Astonishing Color of After meets Eleanor & Park in this breathtaking and beautifully surreal story about a friendship between two teens that just might shake the earth around them or at the very least make them face some painful truths about the nature of what drives us apart…and what brings us together.

Billy Sloat and Lydia Lemon don’t have much in co


Together We Caught Fire Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781534450219
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Simon Pulse - February 4th, 2020

A forbidden attraction grows even more complicated when the guy Lane Jamison has crushed on for years suddenly becomes her step-brother in this sexy and gorgeously written debut novel about the lines between love, desire, and obsession.

What happens when the boy you want most becomes the one person you can’t have?

Lane Jamison’s life is turned upside down t


Like Sisters on the Homefront Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9780062823922
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Quill Tree Books - December 30th, 2019

Rita Williams-Garcia’s masterful and bold Coretta Scott King Honor Book is fresh, funny, and powerfully relevant. This novel by a master storyteller and Newbery Honor-winning author is about one girl’s discovery of her family history—and her own place within it.


Staff Pick Badge
Dreamland Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9780142401750
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Speak - May 11th, 2004

From the award-winning and New York Times bestselling author of Once and For All

Love can be a very dangerous thing.

 
After her sister left, Caitlin felt lost.
 
Then she met Rogerson.
 
When she’s with him, nothing seems real.

But what happens when being with Rogerson becomes a larger problem than being without him?
 


Northwest Resistance, Volume 3 (Girl Called Echo #3) Cover Image
By Katherena Vermette, Scott B. Henderson (Illustrator), Donovan Yaciuk (Illustrator)
$18.95
ISBN: 9781553798316
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Highwater Press - February 25th, 2020

Echo Desjardins just can't stop slipping back and forth in time.


Frozen Beauty Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062330406
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: HarperTeen - March 17th, 2020

Everyone in Devil’s Lake knows the three golden Malloy sisters—but one of them is keeping a secret that will turn their little world inside out….


The How & the Why Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062693167
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: HarperTeen - November 5th, 2019

"Cynthia Hand is the master of pulling at your heartstrings.


The Princess Diaries, Volume III: Princess in Love Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780061479953
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: HarperTeen - March 25th, 2008

The third book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Princess Diaries series by Meg Cabot.


Salty, Bitter, Sweet Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780310769774
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Blink - March 3rd, 2020

A slow-burn romance in a cutthroat kitchen There's more to becoming a top chef for 17-year-old Isabella Fields than just not getting chopped ... especially when the chances of things heating up with an intriguing boy and becoming a food star in the kitchen are both on the chopping block.


The Art of Dumpster Diving Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9781684424627
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Turner - March 17th, 2020

"The lyrical prose style is reminiscent of Delia Owens's Where the Crawdads Sing but the suspension of disbelief and ability to connect to the wacky characters is what readers will find most engaging about the story."--School Library Journal


Hello Now Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780399546952
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Philomel Books - March 31st, 2020

From Carnegie Medal finalist Jenny Valentine comes a bold new story about the boundlessness of love and second chances, perfect for fans of David Levithan's Every Day.


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Daily 10am-6pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Daily 10am-6pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs