Young Adult Books - Family - Bestsellers - Page 10

Sorry for Your Loss Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062571915
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Quill Tree Books - June 4th, 2019

From Printz Honor winner and Morris Award finalist Jessie Ann Foley comes a comitragic YA novel that will appeal to fans of Jandy Nelson and Jeff Zentner.


Bridge of Clay Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9781984830159
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Knopf Books for Young Readers - October 9th, 2018

The unforgettable, New York Times bestselling family saga from Markus Zusak, the storyteller who gave us the extraordinary bestseller THE BOOK THIEF, lauded by the New York Times as "the kind of book that can be life-changing."


The Lady's Guide to Petticoats and Piracy (Montague Siblings #2) Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780062795328
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Katherine Tegen Books - October 2nd, 2018

In this highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestselling The Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and Virtue, Felicity Montague must use all her womanly wits and wiles to achieve her dreams of becoming a doctor—even if she has to scheme her way across Europe to do it.


Solo Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9780310761884
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Blink - July 23rd, 2019

The Bone Charmer Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781624147371
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Page Street Kids - May 21st, 2019

"I was absolutely swept away by the world of The Bone Charmer." – Kendare Blake, #1 NYT Bestselling author of Three Dark Crowns


The Love Letters of Abelard and Lily Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9781328603661
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: HMH Books for Young Readers - June 25th, 2019

A YA debut called "rich and thoughtful" by Booklist, The Love Letters of Abelard and Lily follows the budding romance of two unbelievably lovable neurodivergent teens.


Red River Resistance (Girl Called Echo #2) Cover Image
By Katherena Vermette, Scott B. Henderson (Illustrator), Donovan Yaciuk (Illustrator)
$18.95
ISBN: 9781553797470
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Highwater Press - March 1st, 2019

Echo Desjardins is adjusting to her new home, finding friends, and learning about M tis history. She just can't stop slipping back and forth in time. One ordinary afternoon in class, Echo finds herself transported to the banks of the Red River in the summer of 1869.


Staff Pick Badge
Anya's Ghost Cover Image
By Vera Brosgol, Vera Brosgol (Illustrator)
$17.99
ISBN: 9781596435520
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: First Second - June 7th, 2011

Anya could really use a friend. But her new BFF isn't kidding about the "Forever" part . . .

Of all the things Anya expected to find at the bottom of an old well, a new friend was not one of them. Especially not a new friend who's been dead for a century.


Fallen Heir (Royals #4) Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781635765502
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Everafter Romance - May 8th, 2018

These Royals will ruin you.

Easton Royal has it all: looks, money, intelligence. His goal in life is to have as much fun as possible. He never thinks about the consequences because he doesn't have to.


My Almost Flawless Tokyo Dream Life Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781368008396
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Disney-Hyperion - December 18th, 2018

"I'm here to take you to live with your father. In Tokyo, Japan! Happy birthday!"


Losers Bracket Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780062220080
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Greenwillow Books - April 2nd, 2019

When a family argument turns into an urgent hunt for a missing child, seventeen-year-old Annie Boots must do everything in her power to bring her nephew home safely.


Allegedly Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780062422651
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Katherine Tegen Books - April 10th, 2018

4 starred reviews!

Orange Is the New Black meets Walter Dean Myer’s Monster in this gritty, twisty, and haunting debut by Tiffany D. Jackson about a girl convicted of murder seeking the truth while surviving life in a group home.

Mary B. Addison killed a baby.


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs