Young Adult Books - Family - Bestsellers - Page 10

Shipped Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781984813527
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers - May 18th, 2021

Can two IRL enemies find their happily ever after online?


Dig Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9781101994931
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Penguin Books - June 30th, 2020

Winner of the Michael L. Printz Medal


Somewhere Between Bitter and Sweet Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780316460279
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - April 6th, 2021

I'm Not Your Perfect Mexican Daughter meets Emergency Contact in this stunning story of first love, familial expectations, the power of food, and finding where you belong.

Penelope Prado has always dreamed of opening her own pastelería next to her father's restaurant, Nacho's Tacos.


Heart of Flames (Crown of Feathers) Cover Image
$13.99
ISBN: 9781534424661
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Margaret K. McElderry Books - April 27th, 2021

Veronyka, Tristan, and Sev must stop the advancing empire from destroying the Phoenix Riders in this fiery sequel to Crown of Feathers, which #1 New York Times bestselling author Kendare Blake calls “absolutely unforgettable!”

You are a daughter of queens.

The world is balanced on the edge of a knife, and war is almost certain between the emp


Fadeaway Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780593180198
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Knopf Books for Young Readers - March 23rd, 2021

When a high school basketball star goes missing, a town's secrets are exposed in this edge-of-your seat, addictive read.


Indivisible Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780759556058
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - May 4th, 2021

This timely, moving debut novel follows a teen's efforts to keep his family together as his parents face deportation.

Mateo Garcia and his younger sister, Sophie, have been taught to fear one word for as long as they can remember: deportation. Over the past few years, however, the fear that their undocumented immigrant parents could be sent back to Mexico started to fade.


Shatter City (Impostors, Book 2) Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9781338150421
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Scholastic Inc. - April 6th, 2021

Cities at war. Identities stolen or hidden away. A love built on lies. In the second book of the New York Times bestselling Impostors series, nothing is certain and anything can be taken away.

When the world sees Frey, they think they see her twin sister, Rafi. Frey was raised to be Rafi's double, and now she's taken on the role . . .


The Seventh Raven Cover Image
By David Elliott, Rovina Cai (Illustrator)
$17.99
ISBN: 9780358252115
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Clarion Books - March 16th, 2021

Best-selling author David Elliott examines the timeless themes of balance, transformation, and restoration in this evocative tale about a girl who will stop at nothing to reverse a curse that turned her seven brothers into ravens. 

And these are the sons
Of good Jack and good Jane
The eldest is Jack
And the next one is Jack
And the third one’


Where Secrets Lie Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781534451223
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 1-5 Business Days
Published: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers - April 20th, 2021

“[A] gorgeous and satisfying thriller.” —Booklist (starred review)

Perfect for fans of Courtney Summers, this seductive and intense thriller unfolds in interwoven timelines of two summers as three friends are torn apart by buried secrets and star-crossed attraction…then pulled back together by tragedy.

Amy Larsen has spent every summer w


Ichiro Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780358238409
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Etch/Clarion Books - September 22nd, 2020

Exploring themes of grief, masculinity, and belonging, Ryan Inzana’s award-winning work is perfect for fans of Hey, Kiddo, American Born Chinese, and Tilly Walden.

Eisner Nominee · Asian/Pacific American Young Adult Literature Honor

Raised by his Japanese mother, Ichiro idolizes his dead American father, and struggles to f


Tigers, Not Daughters Cover Image
$10.95
ISBN: 9781643751313
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Algonquin Young Readers - March 30th, 2021

A Kirkus Reviews Best Young Adult Book of 2020
SLJ Best Book of 2020
Shelf Awareness Best Book of 2020
A 2020 BCCB Blue Ribbon List title


“Move over, Louisa May Alcott!


The Surprising Power of a Good Dumpling Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781338656114
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Scholastic Press - November 10th, 2020

An authentic novel about growing up in an Asian immigrant family with a mother who is suffering from a debilitating mental illness.

Anna Chiu has her hands full. When she's not looking after her brother and sister or helping out at her father's restaurant, she's taking care of her mother, whose debilitating mental illness keeps her in bed most days.