Young Adult Books - Coming of Age - Page 3

More YA Coming of Age Books
The Stepping Off Place Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062932075
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Quill Tree Books - July 28th, 2020

From debut author Cameron Kelly Rosenblum comes a stunning teen novel that tackles love, grief, and mental health as one girl must process her friend’s death and ultimately learn how to stand in her own light. Perfect for fans of All the Bright Places and We Were Liars.


Supergirl: Being Super Cover Image
By Mariko Tamaki, Joelle Jones (Illustrator)
$16.99
ISBN: 9781779503190
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: DC Comics - July 7th, 2020

A Newsweek Best Graphic Novel of the Year!


Color Me In Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780525578253
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Ember - August 11th, 2020

A powerful coming-of-age novel, pulled from personal experience, about the meaning of friendship, the joyful beginnings of romance, and the racism and religious intolerance that can both strain a family to the breaking point and strengthen its bonds.


Girls of July Cover Image
$11.99
ISBN: 9780062447845
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: HarperTeen - June 9th, 2020

Perfect for fans of The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants and To All the Boys I've Loved Before, this compelling contemporary novel is from Alex Flinn, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Beastly.

"Infectiously lovely" --Entertainment Weekly, 15 Biggest (and Best) YA Books of the Summer


He Must Like You Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781984835710
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Viking Books for Young Readers - July 14th, 2020

An authentic, angry, and surprisingly funny and romantic novel about sexual harassment, from award-winning author Danielle Younge-Ullman.


The Revolution of Birdie Randolph Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9780316448543
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - August 18th, 2020

From Stonewall Award winner Brandy Colbert comes a novel about first love, family, and hidden secrets that will stay with you long after turning the last page.


I Know What You Did Last Summer Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9780316425353
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - May 5th, 2020

Four teens fight to outsmart a killer who intends to avenge a young boy's death in this suspenseful thriller that inspired the classic horror film.


Don't Date Rosa Santos Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9781368040860
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - April 14th, 2020

For fans of GILMORE GIRLS and TO ALL THE BOYS I'VE LOVED BEFORE, this effervescent love story from debut author Nina Moreno will sweep you away.

Rosa Santos is cursed by the sea-at least, that's what they say. Dating her is bad news, especially if you're a boy with a boat.


Keeper of the Winds Cover Image
By Russell Davis, Jenna Solitaire (As Told by)
$14.99
ISBN: 9781680570311
Availability: Backordered
Published: Wordfire Press - June 17th, 2020

My name is Jenna Solitaire and everything I thought I knew about myself, my family, and my future is wrong. My life is not my own. It never has been. I just didn't know it―until now...



The Magpie's Return Cover Image
By Curtis Smith, Peter Wright (Editor)
$21.99
ISBN: 9781947041615
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Running Wild Press - August 1st, 2020

Kayla perceives her world in vectors and variables, in quantities given and determined. She's a prodigy. A genius. Yet there are equations she can't solve. The vexing interactions of high school. The religious and populist politics that engulf the country. The nuclear exchanges that have darkened half the Earth.


Facing the Sun Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781534406049
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers - August 11th, 2020

The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants meets The Education of Margot Sanchez in this Caribbean-set story about four friends who experience unexpected changes in their lives during the summer when a hotel developer purchases their community’s beloved beach.

Change is coming to Pinder Street…

Eve is the rock in her family of seven, the on


When Summer Ends: A Novel Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9781250187314
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Tor Teen - April 21st, 2020

Jessica Pennington's When Summer Ends is a stunning, romantic YA about new love, old wounds, and unexpected turns of fate.

Three months
Two changed fates
One chance to fall in love


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Daily 10am-6pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Daily 10am-6pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs