Young Adult Books - Coming of Age - Page 3

More YA Coming of Age Books
Barry Squires, Full Tilt Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780735267466
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Penguin Teen - September 22nd, 2020

Barry Squires, Full Tilt takes readers on a romp through the streets of St. John's and into the Squires household, a place where tragedy strikes but love prevails. Derry Girls meets Billy Elliot with an East coast twist.


The Code for Love and Heartbreak Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781335090591
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Inkyard Press - October 6th, 2020

In this contemporary romcom retelling of Jane Austen's Emma by USA TODAY bestselling author Jillian Cantor, there's nothing more complex--or unpredictable--than love.

When math genius Emma and her coding club co-president, George, are tasked with brainstorming a new project, The Code for Love is born.


My Heart Underwater Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062972286
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Quill Tree Books - October 20th, 2020

Fans of Adib Khorram and Randy Ribay will love this coming-of-age debut about a Filipina American teen drowning under pressure and learning to trust her heart.   


The Gifted, the Talented, and Me Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781547604203
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Bloomsbury YA - October 13th, 2020

For fans of John Corey Whaley, a clever coming-of-age story about fitting in and finding your way in a too-complicated world.

Pitch-perfect and hilarious." - Kirkus Reviews


Lost and Found Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9781094091198
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Blackstone Publishing - September 22nd, 2020

"Are you really a thief?"


He Must Like You Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781984835710
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Viking Books for Young Readers - July 14th, 2020

An authentic, angry, and surprisingly funny and romantic novel about sexual harassment, from award-winning author Danielle Younge-Ullman.


Where I End and You Begin Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9781484798690
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - July 14th, 2020

Two sworn enemies suddenly switch bodies in this witty and heartfelt novel of romantic relationships, gender identity, and the joy of being yourself.


The Magpie's Return Cover Image
By Curtis Smith, Peter Wright (Editor)
$21.99
ISBN: 9781947041615
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Running Wild Press - August 1st, 2020

Kayla perceives her world in vectors and variables, in quantities given and determined. She's a prodigy. A genius. Yet there are equations she can't solve. The vexing interactions of high school. The religious and populist politics that engulf the country. The nuclear exchanges that have darkened half the Earth.


Birthday: A Novel Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9781250129857
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Flatiron Books - July 21st, 2020

“Lovers who surmount the odds have always been intense emotional fodder, but rarely have we seen a story like Birthday...true and raw, haunting and undeniable.” —The New York Times Book Review

Two best friends. A shared birthday. Six years...


Ordinary Girls Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9780062447821
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: HarperTeen - July 7th, 2020

*A Publishers Weekly Best Book of 2019*

*A Booklist Editors' Choice for Books for Youth 2019*


29 Dates Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9781335994714
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Inkyard Press - July 28th, 2020

How many dates will it take to find The One?


Brief Chronicle of Another Stupid Heartbreak Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9781335145697
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Inkyard Press - August 4th, 2020

From Adi Alsaid, the acclaimed author of Let's Get Lost, North of Happy, and We Didn't Ask for This

A story about being in love with love.


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Daily 10am-6pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Daily 10am-6pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs