Young Adult Books - Coming of Age - Page 2

More YA Coming of Age Books
Hearts, Strings, and Other Breakable Things Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781328635198
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: HMH Books for Young Readers - December 17th, 2019

In this charming debut about first love and second chances, a young girl gets caught between the boy next door and a playboy. Perfect for fans of To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before
 
Mansfield, Massachusetts, is the last place seventeen-year-old Edie Price wants to spend her final summer before college.


Paul, Big, and Small Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781629726021
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Shadow Mountain - October 1st, 2019

Paul Adams has always been short, but he's an excellent rock climber. And his small size means he can hide from the bullies that prowl the halls of his high school.


The Prom: A Novel Based on the Hit Broadway Musical Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781984837523
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Viking Books for Young Readers - September 10th, 2019

Based on the Tony-nominated musical

Soon to be a Netflix film starring Meryl Streep, Nicole Kidman, Awkwafina, and more!


Seventeen-year-old Emma Nolan wants only one thing before she graduates: to dance with her girlfriend at the senior prom. But in her small town of Edgewater, Indiana, that's like asking for the moon.


As Many Nows as I Can Get Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780525553854
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Dial Books - August 20th, 2019

A Seventeen Best Book of the Year
A New York Public Library Top Ten Best Book of the Year
A Kirkus Best Book of the Year


Swipe Right for Murder Cover Image
By Derek Milman, James Patterson (Foreword by)
$17.99
ISBN: 9780316451062
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: jimmy patterson - August 6th, 2019

An epic case of mistaken identity puts a teen looking for a hookup on the run from both the FBI and a murderous cult in this compulsively readable thriller.


The Silence Between Us Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780310766162
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Blink - August 13th, 2019

"The Silence Between Us is eminently un-put-down-able." (NPR)

Schneider Family Book Award, Best Teen Honor Book 2020


How to Be Remy Cameron Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781945053801
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Duet Books - September 10th, 2019

Everyone on campus knows Remy Cameron. He's the out-and-proud, super-likable guy who friends, faculty, and fellow students alike admire for his cheerful confidence. The only person who isn't entirely sure about Remy Cameron is Remy himself.


Unpregnant Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062876249
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: HarperTeen - September 10th, 2019

SOON TO BE A MOVIE FROM HBO MAX!

A Top Ten YALSA 2020 Quick Picks for Reluctant Readers!


We Are Lost and Found Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781492681045
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Sourcebooks Fire - September 3rd, 2019

A poignant, heartbreaking, and uplifting, story in the tradition of The Perks of Being a Wallflower about three friends coming-of-age in the early 1980s as they struggle to forge their own paths in the face of fear of the unknown.


Illegal Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9780061953439
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Katherine Tegen Books - August 27th, 2019

In this timely and gripping novel, author Bettina Restrepo exposes the challenges of one girl’s unique yet universal immigrant experience. This is an eye-opening look into the harrowing journey a family takes to forge a more hopeful future. The paperback includes a new foreword and additional resources.


Qaqavii Cover Image
$14.95
ISBN: 9780889955707
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Red Deer Press - September 1st, 2019

Dark One's Bride Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9780992264567
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Thardrandian Publications - October 31st, 2019

Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs