Young Adult Books - Coming of Age - Page 2

More YA Coming of Age Books
Not My Problem Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062957146
Availability: Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: HarperTeen - May 25th, 2021

Perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Nina LaCour, this queer coming-of-age story from the author of The Falling in Love Montage is wry, multilayered, and unflinchingly honest.


The Hollow Inside Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781547606115
Availability: Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Bloomsbury YA - May 25th, 2021

Sadie meets The Glass Castle in a smart, gripping, and twisty YA debut about a girl seeking to reveal the truth about her mother-and herself.


Sixteen Scandals Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780358206217
Availability: Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: HMH Books for Young Readers - May 25th, 2021

In this irreverent regency romp by New York Times best-selling author Sophie Jordan, newly minted sixteen-year-old Primrose Ainsworth finds herself on a wayward birthday adventure through London with a mysterious hero—perfect for fans of My Lady Jane.
 


The youngest of four daughters, Primrose Ainsworth is used to getting lost in


The Great Godden Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781536215854
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Candlewick - April 13th, 2021

From National Book Award Finalist Meg Rosoff comes a lyrical, compulsively readable coming-of-age tale that is heady, irresistible, and timeless.

Everyone talks about falling in love like it's the most miraculous, life-changing thing in the world. Something happens, they say, and you know . . .
I looked into his eyes and I knew.


Around Curiosity's Edge: Hidden Meridians Cover Image
$21.95
ISBN: 9781684336951
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Business Days
Published: Black Rose Writing - May 6th, 2021

A hidden world waits, a dark society schemes, and a ship sails to protect that which cannot be lost.

Salem Swan knows none of this as he arrives in Easterly. He knows only that he misses his recently deceased mother, that his new guardian, his uncle Ulysses is unique, and that the boat which will now be his home is unlike anything he has ever seen.


What's Not to Love Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781984835864
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Business Days
Published: Viking Books for Young Readers - April 20th, 2021

In the game of love, there’s always room for extra credit
 
An enemies-to-lovers YA rom-com filled with perfect banter, nerdy drama, and heart-pounding romance—perfect for fans of Morgan Matson, Emma Lord, and Sandhya Menon


Once Upon a QuinceaƱera Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062996831
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Business Days
Published: HarperTeen - March 2nd, 2021

Perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Jane the Virgin, this immediately accessible and irresistibly fun #ownvoices rom-com debut will spin readers into an unforgettable summer of late-night dancing, broken hearts, second chances, and telenovela twists.


Things That Grow Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781328770103
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: HMH Books for Young Readers - March 9th, 2021

After her grandmother dies, a girl travels to different gardens to scatter her ashes, learning about life and love along the way.


The Seventh Raven Cover Image
By David Elliott, Rovina Cai (Illustrator)
$17.99
ISBN: 9780358252115
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: HMH Books for Young Readers - March 16th, 2021

Best-selling author David Elliott examines the timeless themes of balance, transformation, and restoration in this evocative tale about a girl who will stop at nothing to reverse a curse that turned her seven brothers into ravens. 

And these are the sons
Of good Jack and good Jane
The eldest is Jack
And the next one is Jack
And the third one’


American Betiya Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781984897152
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Business Days
Published: Knopf Books for Young Readers - March 9th, 2021

A luminous story of a young artist grappling with first love, family boundaries and the complications of a cross-cultural relationship. Perfect for fans of Sandhya Menon, Erika Sanchez and Jandy Nelson.


With You All the Way Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062693198
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: HarperTeen - March 30th, 2021

Bestselling author Cynthia Hand delivers a funny, awkward, and altogether honest coming-of-age story about one girl’s attempt to make the most of a summer in paradise—perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han.


Where the Road Leads Us Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9781492635253
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Business Days
Published: Sourcebooks Fire - April 6th, 2021

A beautiful, tender and thoughtful meditation on finding your way.--Nicola Yoon, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Everything, Everything and The Sun Is Also a Star

A heartfelt and hilarious adventure about two teens trying to find their way, for fans of Jennifer Niven and Nicola Yoon.