Young Adult Books - Coming of Age - Bestsellers - Page 4

More YA Coming of Age Books
The Edge of Anything Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780762467587
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Running Press Kids - March 24th, 2020

Starred Kirkus Review!

A vibrant #ownvoices debut YA novel about grief, mental health, and the transformative power of friendship.


American Road Trip Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9781250211651
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Square Fish - September 17th, 2019

A heartwrenching YA coming of age story about three siblings on a roadtrip in search of healing.


The QB Bad Boy and Me Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9780993689949
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Wattpad Books - August 13th, 2019

Reluctant cheerleader Dallas Bryan has a problem on her hands—and his name is Drayton Lahey.

Ever since the hot star quarterback of the high school football team hit her car with his motorcycle, he has the annoying ability to get under her skin, making Dallas think about Drayton way more than she should . . . in all the ways that she shouldn't.


What the Other Three Don't Know Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781629727325
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Shadow Mountain - March 3rd, 2020

Will I still be loved if I show people who I really am?
Four high school seniors. Four secrets about to be told.

If Indie had it her way, she would never choose to river raft with three other high school seniors, mostly strangers to each other, from her journalism class.


Staff Pick Badge
Spinning Cover Image
By Tillie Walden, Tillie Walden (Illustrator)
$17.99
ISBN: 9781626729407
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: First Second - September 12th, 2017

Tillie Walden's Eisner Award winning graphic memoir Spinning captures what it’s like to come of age, come out, and come to terms with leaving behind everything you used to know.

It was the same every morning. Wake up, grab the ice skates, and head to the rink while the world was still dark.


The Infinite Noise: A Bright Sessions Novel (The Bright Sessions #1) Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781250297518
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Tor Teen - September 24th, 2019

Lauren Shippen's The Infinite Noise is a stunning, original debut novel based on her wildly popular and award-winning podcast The Bright Sessions.


Swipe Right for Murder Cover Image
By Derek Milman, James Patterson (Foreword by)
$17.99
ISBN: 9780316451062
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: jimmy patterson - August 6th, 2019

An epic case of mistaken identity puts a teen looking for a hookup on the run from both the FBI and a murderous cult in this compulsively readable thriller.


Shug Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9781416909439
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers - October 23rd, 2007

Annemarie “Shug” Wilcox is clever and brave and true (on the inside anyway).


Don't Date Rosa Santos Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781368039703
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - May 14th, 2019

For fans of GILMORE GIRLS and TO ALL THE BOYS I'VE LOVED BEFORE, this effervescent love story from debut author Nina Moreno will sweep you away.

Rosa Santos is cursed by the sea-at least, that's what they say. Dating her is bad news, especially if you're a boy with a boat.


Tex Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780385375672
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Delacorte Press - August 6th, 2013

From the best-selling author of The Outsiders, S.E. Hinton's Tex explores friendships, conflict, depression, self-destructive behavior, and truth and acceptance. This edition includes a new and exclusive Author's Note.


Across Five Aprils Cover Image
$6.99
ISBN: 9780425182789
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Berkley - January 8th, 2002

The Newbery Award-winning author of Up a Road Slowly presents the unforgettable story of Jethro Creighton—a brave boy who comes of age during the turbulent years of the Civil War.


Apt Pupil Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9781982115449
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Scribner - December 4th, 2018

#1 New York Times bestselling author Stephen King’s timeless coming-of-age novella, Apt Pupil—published in his 1982 story collection Different Seasons and made into a 1998 Tristar movie starring Ian McKellan and Brad Renfro—now available for the first time as a standalone publication.

If you don’t believe in the existence of evil, you have


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Daily 10am-6pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Daily 10am-6pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs