Young Adult Books - Coming of Age - Bestsellers - Page 4

More YA Coming of Age Books
All for One (The Alex & Eliza Trilogy #3) Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780525515883
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers - April 9th, 2019

In this dazzling finale to the trilogy that began with the New York Times bestselling Alex & Eliza: A Love Story, the curtain closes on the epic romance of Alexander Hamilton and Elizabeth Schuyler

1785. New York, New York.


The Field Guide to the North American Teenager Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780062824110
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Balzer + Bray - January 8th, 2019

Morris Award Finalist for Best Debut YA Novel of the Year!


29 Dates Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781335541543
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Inkyard Press - December 18th, 2018

"A heartwarming, sparkling romantic comedy about what happens when what your heart wants and what your parents want don't match...Melissa de la Cruz enchants and delights in her usual style. Completely unputdownable " --Sandhya Menon, New York Times bestselling author of When Dimple Met Rishi


Shatter the Sky (The Shatter the Sky Duology) Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781534437906
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers - July 30th, 2019

New England Book Award Finalist

“A top-notch dragon story…Both nuanced and real.” —Shelf Awareness (starred review)
“I absolutely devoured it.” —Mackenzi Lee, bestselling author of The Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and Virtue
“Perfect for fans of Tamora Pierce, Renée Ahdieh, and Cindy Pon.”


The Giver (25th Anniversary Edition): 25th Anniversary Edition (Giver Quartet) Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781328471222
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: HMH Books for Young Readers - October 2nd, 2018

Celebrate Lois Lowry’s Newbery Medal–winning classic story of a young boy discovering the dark secrets behind his seemingly ideal world in this 25th Anniversary Edition of The Giver.


Rumble Fish Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9780385375689
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Delacorte Press - August 6th, 2013

From the author of the international bestseller The Outsiders comes a "stylistically superb" novel that "packs a punch that will leave readers of any age reeling" (SLJ, starred review).  


MARVEL's Avengers: Infinity War: Thanos: Titan Consumed Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780316482516
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - November 20th, 2018

In this new original novel by bestselling author Barry Lyga, learn the origins of the most feared force in the universe, and see how Thanos became the Titan consumed by his quest for power.

Time Reality. Space. Mind. Soul. Power.


Staff Pick Badge
Fangirl: A Novel Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781250073808
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: St. Martin's Griffin - May 12th, 2015

This special edition includes fan art, a ribbon bookmark, a Q&A with the author, and an excerpt from her new book Carry On.


This Book Is Not Yet Rated Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780735228078
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Dial Books - April 9th, 2019

In this enormously funny, smart, and moving contemporary YA novel, fighting for the thing you love doesn't always turn out like in the movies.

"Hilarious, big-hearted, poignant...An unadulterated triumph." --Jeff Zentner, author of The Serpent King


The Injustice Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780316478830
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: jimmy patterson - November 13th, 2018

When four teens are accused of crimes they didn't commit, they team up to investigate everyone at school who could have set them up.

Theo Foster's Twitter account used to be anonymous -- until someone posted a revealing photo that got him expelled. No final grade. No future. No fair.


My Ideal Boyfriend Is a Croissant Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781984849281
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Delacorte Press - July 16th, 2019

This honest, laugh-out-loud novel brimming with body positivity, bite-sized nuggets of feminism, and commentary on eating will have readers rooting for sixteen-year-old BB as she navigates her world while maintaining her plucky zest for life even in the most trying of times.

It's a food diary. I have to tell the truth. That's the point.


Staff Pick Badge
Fangirl: A Novel Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781250030955
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: St. Martin's Griffin - September 10th, 2013

#1 New York Times bestselling author!

In Rainbow Rowell's Fangirl, Cath is a Simon Snow fan. Okay, the whole world is a Simon Snow fan, but for Cath, being a fan is her life-and she's really good at it. She and her twin sister, Wren, ensconced themselves in the Simon Snow series when they were just kids; it's what got them through their mother leaving.


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs