Young Adult Books - Coming of Age - Bestsellers - Page 4

More YA Coming of Age Books
The Astonishing Color of After Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9780316464017
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - March 19th, 2019

"Emily X.R. Pan's brilliantly crafted, harrowing first novel portrays the vast spectrum of love and grief with heart-wrenching beauty and candor. This is a very special book."--John Green, bestselling author of The Fault in Our Stars and Turtles All the Way Down


Don't Date Rosa Santos Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781368039703
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - May 14th, 2019

For fans of GILMORE GIRLS and TO ALL THE BOYS I'VE LOVED BEFORE, this effervescent love story from debut author Nina Moreno will sweep you away.

Rosa Santos is cursed by the sea-at least, that's what they say. Dating her is bad news, especially if you're a boy with a boat.


Forgive Me, Leonard Peacock Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9780316221351
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - July 1st, 2014

In addition to the P-38, there are four gifts, one for each of my friends. I want to say good-bye to them properly. I want to give them each something to remember me by. To let them know I really cared about them and I'm sorry I couldn't be more than I was--that I couldn't stick around--and that what's going to happen today isn't their fault.


Color Me In Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780525578239
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Delacorte Press - August 20th, 2019

A powerful coming-of-age novel pulled from personal experience about the meaning of friendship, the joyful beginnings of romance, and the racism and religious intolerance that can both strain a family to the breaking point and strengthen its bonds.


The Injustice Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780316478830
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: jimmy patterson - November 13th, 2018

When four teens are accused of crimes they didn't commit, they team up to investigate everyone at school who could have set them up.

Theo Foster's Twitter account used to be anonymous -- until someone posted a revealing photo that got him expelled. No final grade. No future. No fair.


Autoboyography Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9781481481694
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers - August 28th, 2018

“This book is epic.” —Cosmopolitan
“A hopeful and moving love story.” —Publishers Weekly

Fangirl meets Simon vs.


Swipe Right for Murder Cover Image
By Derek Milman, James Patterson (Foreword by)
$17.99
ISBN: 9780316451062
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: jimmy patterson - August 6th, 2019

An epic case of mistaken identity puts a teen looking for a hookup on the run from both the FBI and a murderous cult in this compulsively readable thriller.


The Prom: A Novel Based on the Hit Broadway Musical Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781984837523
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Viking Books for Young Readers - September 10th, 2019

Based on the Tony-nominated musical

Soon to be a Netflix film starring Meryl Streep, Nicole Kidman, Awkwafina, and more!


Seventeen-year-old Emma Nolan wants only one thing before she graduates: to dance with her girlfriend at the senior prom. But in her small town of Edgewater, Indiana, that's like asking for the moon.


I Capture the Castle: Young Adult Edition: Young Adult Edition Cover Image
By Dodie Smith, Jenny Han (Foreword by)
$18.99
ISBN: 9781250146694
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Wednesday Books - October 10th, 2017

A Wednesday Books reissue of one of the century's most beloved novels, I Capture the Castle by Dodie Smith, with a foreword by New York Times bestselling author, Jenny Han.


Meet the Sky Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780310765707
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Blink - September 4th, 2018

From award-winning author McCall Hoyle comes a new young adult novel, Meet the Sky, a story of love, letting go, and the unstoppable power of nature.

It all started with the accident. The one that caused Sophie's dad to walk out of her life. The one that left Sophie's older sister, Meredith, barely able to walk at all.


Ordinary Girls Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062447814
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: HarperTeen - June 4th, 2019

*A Publishers Weekly Best Book of 2019*

*A Booklist Editors' Choice for Books for Youth 2019*


Tex Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780385375672
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Delacorte Press - August 6th, 2013

From the best-selling author of The Outsiders, S.E. Hinton's Tex explores friendships, conflict, depression, self-destructive behavior, and truth and acceptance. This edition includes a new and exclusive Author's Note.


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Daily 10am-6pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Daily 10am-6pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs