Young Adult Books - Coming of Age - Bestsellers - Page 3

More YA Coming of Age Books
I Am the Messenger Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9780375836671
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Knopf Books for Young Readers - May 9th, 2006

DON’T MISS BRIDGE OF CLAY, MARKUS ZUSAK’S FIRST NOVEL SINCE THE BOOK THIEF AND AN UNFORGETTABLE AND SWEEPING FAMILY SAGA.
 

From the author of the extraordinary #1 New York Times bestseller The Book Thief, I Am the Messenger is an acclaimed novel filled with laughter, fists, and love.
 


Bridge of Clay Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9780375845604
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Knopf Books for Young Readers - October 8th, 2019

The unforgettable, New York Times bestselling family saga from Markus Zusak, the storyteller who gave us the extraordinary bestseller THE BOOK THIEF, lauded by the New York Times as "the kind of book that can be life-changing."


Staff Pick Badge
The Berlin Boxing Club Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9780061579707
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Balzer + Bray - October 23rd, 2012

Sydney Taylor Award-winning novel Berlin Boxing Club is loosely inspired by the true story of boxer Max Schmeling's experiences following Kristallnacht. Publishers Weekly called it "a masterful historical novel" in a starred review.


All for One (The Alex & Eliza Trilogy #3) Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9780525515906
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Penguin Books - January 14th, 2020

Now in paperback, the dazzling finale to the trilogy that began with the New York Times bestselling Alex & Eliza: A Love Story, about the epic romance of Alexander Hamilton and Elizabeth Schuyler.

1785. New York, New York.


Star Wars Queen's Shadow Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9781368057943
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Disney Lucasfilm Press - March 10th, 2020

Written by the #1 New York Times best-selling author of Ahsoka!



I Know What You Did Last Summer Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9780316425353
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - May 5th, 2020

Four teens fight to outsmart a killer who intends to avenge a young boy's death in this suspenseful thriller that inspired the classic horror film.


Loveboat, Taipei Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780062957276
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: HarperTeen - January 7th, 2020

New York Times bestseller!

Optioned for film by the producers of Jenny Han’s TO ALL THE BOYS I’VE LOVED BEFORE.

Most anticipated novel of 2020: Boston Globe, Book Riot, Bustle, Nerd Daily, Seventeen, She Reads.


Dear Universe Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780316436731
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - May 12th, 2020

A wildly witty and deeply profound chronicle of teenage anxiety and yearning, perfect for fans of Jesse Andrews and Robyn Schneider.


Who Put This Song On? Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780525707516
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Delacorte Press - September 24th, 2019

"Unflinchingly irreverent, laugh-out-loud funny, and heartbreakingly honest." —Elizabeth Acevedo, National Book Award winner and New York Times bestselling author of The Poet X


The Last True Poets of the Sea Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781368048088
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - October 1st, 2019

An epic, utterly unforgettable contemporary novel about a lost shipwreck, a missing piece of family history, and weathering the storms of life. Fans of Far from the Tree, We Are Okay, and Emergency Contact will love this stunning debut.


Across Five Aprils Cover Image
$6.99
ISBN: 9780425182789
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Berkley - January 8th, 2002

The Newbery Award-winning author of Up a Road Slowly presents the unforgettable story of Jethro Creighton—a brave boy who comes of age during the turbulent years of the Civil War.


Forgive Me, Leonard Peacock Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9780316221351
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - July 1st, 2014

In addition to the P-38, there are four gifts, one for each of my friends. I want to say good-bye to them properly. I want to give them each something to remember me by. To let them know I really cared about them and I'm sorry I couldn't be more than I was--that I couldn't stick around--and that what's going to happen today isn't their fault.


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Daily 10am-6pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Daily 10am-6pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs