Young Adult Books - Action & Adventure - Page 3

More YA Action & Adventure Books
Time Bomb Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780358108054
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: HMH Books for Young Readers - February 4th, 2020

Seven students trapped in their school after a bomb goes off must fight to survive while also discovering who among them is the bomber in this “keenly crafted thriller” (Kirkus Reviews) from the author of the New York Times best-selling Testing Trilogy.


The Twin Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9780593124963
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Delacorte Press - March 3rd, 2020

The instant New York Times bestseller!

In this twisty psychological thriller from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of THE CELLAR, Ivy finds out that her twin sister, Iris, is trying to push her out of her own life--and might be responsible for their mother's death.


Raybearer Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781419739828
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Amulet Books - August 18th, 2020

The epic debut YA fantasy from an incredible new talent—perfect for fans of Tomi Adeyemi and Sabaa Tahir
 
Nothing is more important than loyalty.
But what if you’ve sworn to protect the one you were born to destroy?
 
Tarisai has always longed for the warmth of a family.


Between Burning Worlds (System Divine #2) Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781534410664
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Simon Pulse - March 24th, 2020

​Deluxe edition with special embellishments on first printing only.

Les Misérables meets The Lunar Chronicles in the out-of-this-world sequel to Sky Without Stars that’s an “explosion of emotion, intrigue, romance, and revolution” (Stephanie Garber, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Caraval series).

A trait


The Alcazar: A Cerulean Novel Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780062490025
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: HarperTeen - March 3rd, 2020

From New York Times bestselling author Amy Ewing comes the second book in an epic fantasy duology that School Library Journal called “rich and complex.” Perfect for fans of Snow Like Ashes, These Broken Stars, and Magonia!


Hostile Territory Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781250184627
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Imprint - January 28th, 2020

In Paul Greci’s Hostile Territory, a catastrophic earthquake strands four teens in the Alaskan wilderness—and leaves them without a civilization to return to.


Solstice: A Tropical Horror Comedy Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781250219893
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Imprint - February 18th, 2020

"Part teen drama, part horror story... Readers will want to finish in one sitting." —Kirkus Reviews

A music fest goes wrong in Lorence Alison's comic YA thriller Solstice as selfie-mad concert-goers wake up to realize their tropical island fantasy is a deadly nightmare.


The Between Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780385744751
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Delacorte Press - February 25th, 2020

In this rip-roaring, world-bending adventure across the grand multiverse, one girl will stop at nothing to bring her best friend home. 


The Empire of Dreams Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780062691903
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Greenwillow Books - April 7th, 2020

New York Times–bestselling author Rae Carson makes a triumphant return to the world of her award-winning Girl of Fire and Thorns trilogy in this extraordinary stand-alone novel. Fans of Leigh Bardugo, Kendare Blake, and Tomi Adeyemi won’t want to put this book down.


Scammed (Vale Hall #2) Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781250175830
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Tor Teen - February 4th, 2020

The series that began with The Deceivers continues in Scammed, the second twist-filled installment from Kristen Simmons, author of Article 5 and The Glass Arrow.

The stakes are higher. The cons are riskier. And nothing is what you think it is.


The First 7 Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781492673460
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Sourcebooks Fire - March 3rd, 2020

The thrilling conclusion to The Last 8 duology that follows the Last Teenagers on Earth as they head home to a now-hostile planet.

Clover Martinez and The Last Teenagers on Earth are busy exploring the galaxy after leaving earth behind...even if they can't help but be a little homesick.


Not If I Save You First Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9781338134155
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Scholastic Press - December 26th, 2019

A New York Times bestseller!

Bestselling author Ally Carter returns with an exciting stand-alone novel, about a girl stranded in the middle of the Alaskan wilderness with the boy who wronged her... as an assassin moves in.


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Daily 12pm-6pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990

Directions to Saratoga Springs