Western Books - Bestsellers - Page 3

Western iconMore Westerns

 

The first of its kind, a unique volume of twenty-one unpublished gems from one of the twentieth century’s most popular and prolific writers
 


Staff Pick Badge
The Which Way Tree Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9780316434942
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Back Bay Books - February 12th, 2019

"A ripping adventure [with] a show-stopping finale."--Wall Street Journal

"The stuff of legends."--Attica Locke

"Powerful, sly, and often charming."--Daniel Woodrell

A New York Times Editors' Choice pick


Staff Pick Badge
True Grit: A Novel Cover Image
$15.95
ISBN: 9781590204597
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Harry N. Abrams - November 5th, 2010

The Cold Dish: A Longmire Mystery Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780143134879
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Penguin Books - August 6th, 2019

Introducing Wyoming’s Sheriff Walt Longmire in this riveting novel from the New York Times bestselling author of Hell Is Empty and As the Crow Flies, the first in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for LONGMIRE, the hit Netflix original drama series.

Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B.


Hondo (Louis L'Amour's Lost Treasures): A Novel Cover Image
$5.99
ISBN: 9780593129920
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Bantam - June 25th, 2019

As part of the Louis L’Amour’s Lost Treasures series, this edition contains exclusive bonus materials!


Texas Ranger (Rory Yates #1) Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9781538713808
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Vision - July 30th, 2019

Instant #1 New York Times bestseller

In James Patterson's white-hot Western thriller, a Texas Ranger fights for his life, his freedom, and the town he loves as he investigates his ex-wife's murder.


A Death in Eden: A Novel (A Sean Stranahan Mystery #7) Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9780525557555
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Penguin Books - July 9th, 2019

"Keith McCafferty is a top-notch, first-rate, can't-miss novelist."
--C.J. Box, #1 New York Times bestselling author


Frontier America ( A Preacher & MacCallister Western #1) Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9780786043989
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Pinnacle - July 30th, 2019

PREACHER + MacCALLISTER = DOUBLE THE MAYHEM
 
Two of the Johnstones’ most legendary heroes—the rugged mountain man known as Preacher and the Scottish clan rancher Jamie Ian MacCallister, here together for the first time—are forced to choose sides in a blood-soaked battle for the heart and soul of a nation divided . . .
 


Where There's Fire, There's Smoke (Mountain Man) Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9780786044924
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Pinnacle - August 27th, 2019

JOHNSTONE COUNTRY. THE LAW OF THE LAST MAN STANDING.  


Burning Daylight (Luke Jensen Bounty Hunter #7) Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9780786044047
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Pinnacle - June 25th, 2019

Johnstone Country. Where Legends Fight or Die.

Bounty hunter Luke Jensen has always relied on his guns, his brains, and his guts to bring in the deadliest outlaws in the West. But when a family needs his help, he’ll have to use something else: his heart . . .
 
BLOOD IS THICKER THAN SLAUGHTER
 


Guns of the Timberlands: A Novel Cover Image
$5.99
ISBN: 9780553247657
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Bantam - June 1st, 1984

Clay Bell spent the last six years fighting Indians, rustlers, and the wilderness itself to make the B-Bar ranch the prize of the Deep Creek Range. But Jud Devitt, a ruthless speculator from the East, now threatens everything Clay has worked for. Devitt, holding a contract with the Mexican Central to deliver railroad ties, wants to harvest timber off the land where Clay grazes his cattle.


Horseman, Pass By Cover Image
$14.95
ISBN: 9781631493553
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Liveright - March 20th, 2018

“Every line is poetry down and dirty in the mud, right where it belongs.” — Publishers Weekly


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs