Western - Audiobooks

More Western Audiobooks
Next to Last Stand (Longmire Mysteries #16) Cover Image
By Craig Johnson, George Guidall (Narrated by)
$24.99
ISBN: 9781705000663
Availability: Backordered
Published: Recorded Books, Inc. - September 22nd, 2020

The new novel in the beloved New York Times bestselling Longmire series.


Bullet for a Stranger Cover Image
$39.99
ISBN: 9781541436121
Availability: Hard to Find - May no longer be available
Published: Tantor Audio - August 25th, 2020

Red Ryan is one of the fastest guns in the West. But this time, he's in for the longest, hardest ride of his life. Where danger lurks around every turn-and all roads lead to hell . . . 700 MILES OF MAYHEM Gold. Silver. Cold hard cash. Stagecoach guard Red Ryan and his driver Buttons Muldoon have ridden shotgun on some pretty valuable cargo in their day.


Passin' Through (Louis L'Amour's Lost Treasures): A Novel Cover Image
By Louis L'Amour, Oliver Wyman (Read by), Jason Culp (Read by), Dan John Miller (Read by)
$32.00
ISBN: 9780593293829
Availability: Special Order
Published: Random House Audio - June 30th, 2020

As part of the Louis L’Amour’s Lost Treasures series, this edition contains exclusive bonus materials!

It seemed the perfect place to lie low. The owner of the ranch was an attractive gray-haired lady who had once been an actress. The other woman was a beautiful, fragile-seeming blonde. They needed repairs done, and he needed to disappear for a while.


All Things Left Wild Cover Image
$34.95
ISBN: 9781982599782
Availability: Special Order
Published: Blackstone Publishing - June 16th, 2020

After an attempted horse theft goes tragically wrong, sixteen-year-old Caleb Bentley is on the run with his mean-spirited older brother across the American Southwest at the turn of the twentieth century. Caleb's moral compass and inner courage will be tested as they travel the harsh terrain and encounter those who have carved out a life there, for good or ill.


Tell Me My Name Cover Image
By Erin Ruddy, Teri Schnaubelt (Read by)
$59.99
ISBN: 9781662001611
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Dreamscape Media - October 3rd, 2020

Ellie and Neil Patterson are eager to enjoy some quality time at their new cottage. It's the first time in ten years they've been alone...or are they?When a friendly encounter leads to their violent kidnapping, they awaken to a living nightmare. Insisting he is Ellie's soulmate, the stranger gives her three chances to say his name. If she guesses wrong, it's Neil who will suffer the consequences.


A Defiant Man (Seven Brides #3) Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781662017711
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Dreamscape Media - August 11th, 2020

Monty Randolph has always bristled under his eldest brother's tight rein. He's his own man, and he's determined to prove it?and himself?whatever the cost. Getting out of Texas has always been the plan, and now he's got the perfect excuse: driving herd to Wyoming where he can put down new stakes.


Wild Cowboy Country Cover Image
By Erin Marsh, Meg Sylvan (Read by)
$59.99
ISBN: 9781662017612
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Dreamscape Media - July 28th, 2020

Clay Stevens desperately wants to reclaim his grandfather's land, using the latest techniques to bring water to the arid landscape. The last thing he needs is wild wolves on his ranch--even if they are brought there by feisty and determined conservation officer Lacey Montgomery.


A Dauntless Man (Seven Brides #2) Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781662017339
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Dreamscape Media - July 28th, 2020

As a successful Boston lawyer, Madison Randolph is more at home in the courtroom than in the dusty frontier town he's escaped. But when his brother is accused of murder, he heads to Texas to clear his family's name despite the dark secrets that still haunt him.Fiery Fern Sproull is determined to get justice for her cousin's death, and she's not going to let anything stand in her way.


A Dauntless Man (Seven Brides #2) Cover Image
$59.99
ISBN: 9781662017292
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Dreamscape Media - July 28th, 2020

As a successful Boston lawyer, Madison Randolph is more at home in the courtroom than in the dusty frontier town he's escaped. But when his brother is accused of murder, he heads to Texas to clear his family's name despite the dark secrets that still haunt him.Fiery Fern Sproull is determined to get justice for her cousin's death, and she's not going to let anything stand in her way.


The Distant Dead Cover Image
By Heather Young, Charlie Thurston (Read by), Jim Meskimen (Read by)
$39.99
ISBN: 9781094160191
Availability: Special Order
Published: HarperCollins - June 9th, 2020

A People magazine Best Book of Summer ? A Parade Best Book of Summer

A Crime Reads Most Anticipated Book of Summer

" A] second stunning piece of redemptive fiction... An ideal recommendation for fans of Kate Atkinson and Jodi Picoult." - Booklist, Starred Review


Over on the Dry Side (Louis L'Amour's Lost Treasures): A Novel Cover Image
By Louis L'Amour, Kirby Heyborne (Read by), Oliver Wyman (Read by), Jason Culp (Read by)
$32.00
ISBN: 9780593293799
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Random House Audio - October 13th, 2020

As part of the Louis L’Amour’s Lost Treasures series, this edition contains exclusive bonus materials!
 


Callum's Mission Cover Image
$34.95
ISBN: 9781094121123
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Blackstone Publishing - June 9th, 2020

"You keep turning that shotgun toward me, Pickering, and your boys'll be hauling your fat carcass to the cemetery."

Callum Logan faces a challenge along a trail he has traveled before. But this time, he is accompanied by precious cargo.


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Daily 10am-6pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Daily 10am-6pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs