Western Books

Western iconMore Westerns

 

Land of Wolves (A Longmire Mystery #15) Cover Image
$28.00
ISBN: 9780525522508
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Viking - September 17th, 2019

The new novel in Craig Johnson's beloved New York Times bestselling Longmire series.

"It's the sceneryand the big guy standing in front of the scenerythat keeps us coming back to Craig Johnson's lean and leathery mysteries." 
The New York Times Book Review


Have Brides, Will Travel Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9780786043965
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Pinnacle - September 24th, 2019

JOHNSTONE. WHERE IT’S NEVER QUIET ON THE WESTERN FRONT.

In this rollicking new series, the Johnstones cordially invite you to the biggest, baddest event of the season—one that gives a whole new meaning to “shotgun wedding” . . .
 
Here come the brides. And the bullets . . .


Bullets Don't Argue (A Perley Gates Western #3) Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9780786043668
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Pinnacle - September 24th, 2019

A new kind of hero in the Old West tradition, Perley Gates is as honest and good as his heavenly name. But don’t make him mad. Because when Perley Gates gets mad, people get hurt. 
 


Bloody Trail of the Mountain Man Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9780786043545
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Pinnacle - November 26th, 2019

Johnstone Country. Mountain Man Justice.
 


Inland: A Novel Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9780812992861
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Random House - August 13th, 2019

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The bestselling author of The Tiger’s Wife returns with “a bracingly epic and imaginatively mythic journey across the American West” (Entertainment Weekly).


Ride the High Lonesome Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9781492689263
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Sourcebooks Casablanca - November 26th, 2019

A man bent on revenge
A woman determined to survive
A land that knows no mercy
Meet the Men of the Outlaw Trail


See That My Grave Is Kept Clean: A Tommy Smith High Country Noir, Book Three Cover Image
$24.99
ISBN: 9781948924375
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Arcade - September 17th, 2019

For readers of Craig Johnson and C. J.


Depth of Winter: A Longmire Mystery Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9780525522492
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Penguin Books - August 27th, 2019

“It’s the scenery—and the big guy standing in front of the scenery—that keeps us coming back to Craig Johnson’s lean and leathery mysteries.”
 —The New York Times Book Review


Walt journeys into the northern Mexican desert alone to save his daughter Cady, who has been kidnapped by the cartel


Wyoming Cover Image
$15.95
ISBN: 9781947793446
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Tin House Books - November 19th, 2019

Dead Blow: A Horseshoer Mystery (Horseshoer Mystery Series) Cover Image
$25.99
ISBN: 9781510749115
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Arcade Crimewise - November 5th, 2019

The Terrific Second Book in the New Horseshoer Mystery Series, Featuring the Incorrigible Female Horse Shoer Rainy Dale

A dead blow hammer leaves little to no mark on the surface it strikes. It’s not a shoer’s tool, but horseshoer Rainy Dale knows them and knows there are more questions than answers about how her new client became a widow.


Yuma Prison Crashout (A Hank Fallon Western #1) Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9780786044900
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Pinnacle - October 29th, 2019

Johnstone Country.  Frontier Spirit Lives Here.  

America’s greatest Western storytellers take you inside the dangerous world of undercover agents—and one man’s mission to hell and back . . .
 
BREAKOUT OF THE CENTURY
 


The Outlaw's Heart (Runaway Brides #3) Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9781492652038
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Sourcebooks Casablanca - October 29th, 2019

"Sandas will leave you breathless." --LINDA BRODAY, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author for The Gunslinger's Vow

Three runaway brides
Determined to escape their fates
Flee West to find freedom that can only be had
in a cowboy's arms...


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs