Western Books

Western iconMore Westerns

 

Brannigan's Land (A Brannigan's Land Western #1) By William W. Johnstone, J.A. Johnstone Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9780786048687
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: Pinnacle - June 28th, 2022

The greatest western writers of the 21st century, William W. Johnstone and J.A. Johnstone, kick off a blazing new series featuring Tynan “Ty” Brannigan, a man who traded his tin star for a cattle ranch and a family. But the men he left to rot behind bars have their own hash to settle with him…


Hard Road to Vengeance (A Stoneface Finnegan Western #3) By William W. Johnstone, J.A. Johnstone Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9780786048724
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: Pinnacle - June 28th, 2022

From legendary bestselling Western authors William W. Johnstone and J.A. Johnstone, the third adventure  featuring Stoneface Finnegan, the former Pinkerton agent now serving up shots of justice as the owner of a boomtown saloon in Idaho Country.


Little Souls: A Novel By Sandra Dallas Cover Image
$27.99
ISBN: 9781250277886
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: St. Martin's Press - April 26th, 2022

Sandra Dallas's Little Souls is a gripping tale of sisterhood, loyalty, and secrets set in Denver amid America’s last deadly flu pandemic.


Bone Necklace By Julia Sullivan Cover Image
$19.95
ISBN: 9781953021540
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: Brandylane Publishers, Inc. - June 3rd, 2022

Country Born By Linda Lael Miller Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9781335449559
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: Hqn - April 26th, 2022

AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

"Curl up in your favorite reading chair and get lost in the pages of this book."--Debbie Macomber, #1 New York Times bestselling author, on Country Strong

Sometimes love is just out of reach...


Sunday at the Sunflower Inn: A Heartwarming Texas Love Story By Jodi Thomas Cover Image
$15.95
ISBN: 9781420151374
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: Zebra - April 26th, 2022

Fans of Carolyn Brown and B.J. Daniels will adore this slice of Americana delivered with warmth, endearing characters, and authentic Texan flair. The legendary New York Times and USA Today bestselling author brings a sense of nostalgia to the town in this delightful journey of second chances.


Cherokee Joe and Jerusalem Camp: Two Full Length Western Novels By Cameron Judd Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781639775101
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: Wolfpack Publishing LLC - May 31st, 2022

Writing with power, authority, and respect for America's frontier traditions, Cameron Judd captures the spirit of adventure and promise of the wild frontier in these two full-length novels in one volume.



The Tenderfoot: A Classic Western By Robert Vaughan Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9781639779550
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: Wolfpack Publishing LLC - May 10th, 2022

Master of the Western adventure, New York Times best selling author Robert Vaughan is back with another page turner sure to please Western fans of all ages.



Bloody Canaan: A Classic Western (Rogue Lawman #8) By Peter Brandvold Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9781639770861
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: Wolfpack Publishing - March 29th, 2022

RIDE THE ROUGH, LAWLESS TRAILS OF THE WESTERN FRONTIER


Hawk is holed up in an old prospector's cabin high in the Idaho mountains when he learns that an innocent girl has been kidnapped by the notorious outlaw businessman, Quentin Burnett. Burnett erroneously believes he owns this entire corner of Idaho...and all the people in it, including the girls.


Down Range: A Garrett Kohl Novel By Taylor Moore Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780063111578
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: William Morrow - April 26th, 2022

“A riveting thriller with a family in crisis at the core. It's my kind of book.” —Brad Taylor, bestselling author of American Traitor


Luke's Gold By Charles G. West Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9780593441442
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: Berkley - June 28th, 2022

In this thrilling Western from Charles G. West, a boy without a home meets a man on a mission....


Forever Texas: A Thrilling Western Novel of the American Frontier (A Forever Texas Novel) By William W. Johnstone, J.A. Johnstone Cover Image
$14.95
ISBN: 9781496735348
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: Kensington - April 26th, 2022

“Superb from start to finish. An instant classic. “ —New York Times Bestselling Author Marc Cameron