Vinyl LP - Panic At the Disco

Vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2018 release from the alt-rockers. "After being away in New York for months doing Kinky Boots, I just wanted to hang out at home when I got back to LA. I was so revved up that I asked some friends to come over to my home studio to help me write about all the incredible things I've experienced the last couple of years," said Brendon Urie, Panic! At the Disco frontman. "Pray For The Wicked is my 'thank you' to our fans and the most fun I've ever had making album." Award-winning internationally acclaimed rock band Panic! At the Disco released their fifth studio album, Death of a Bachelor, in January 2016. The album debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 chart. Most recently, frontman Brendon Urie starred as Charlie Price in the critically acclaimed Broadway hit Kinky Boots.
  • - Disc 1 -
    • 1 (FNCK a) Silver Lining
    • 2 Say Amen (Saturday Night)
    • 3 Hey Look Ma, I Made It
    • 4 High Hopes
    • 5 Roaring 20S
  • - Disc 2 -
    • 1 Dancing's Not a Crime
    • 2 One of the Drunks
    • 3 The Overpass
    • 4 King of the Clouds
    • 5 Old Fashioned
    • 6 Dying in la
Store Subject: POP & ROCK
Release Date: 6/22/2018

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2017 live release from the Las Vegas-based alt-rock band. All My Friends We're Glorious was recorded on the band's recent Death Of A Bachelor Tour. Panic! At the Disco's 35-city Death of a Bachelor tour kicked off February 24, 2017 in Uncasville, CT and wrapped on April 15, 2017 in Sunrise, FL making stops at major venues including New York's Madison Square Garden and L.A.'s The Forum. The media was quick to praise the ambitious stage show, proclaiming, "a masterpiece of arena rock... Panic have reached the next level" (Forbes), "[Urie's] stage presence was phenomenal" (NY Observer), "all-or-nothing effort shining above even the most breathtaking theatrics " (Billboard).
  • - Disc 1 -
    • 1 Don't Threaten Me with a Good Time (Live)
    • 2 La Devotee (Live)
    • 3 Ready to Go (Get Me Out of My Mind) [Live]
    • 4 Golden Days (Live)
    • 5 Vegas Lights (Live)
    • 6 A Fever You Can't Sweat Out Medley (Live)
  • - Disc 2 -
    • 1 Hallelujah (Live)
    • 2 Nine in the Afternoon (Live)
    • 3 Miss Jackson (Live)
    • 4 This Is Gospel (Live)
    • 5 Death of a Bachelor (Live)
  • - Disc 3 -
    • 1 The Ballad of Mona Lisa (Live)
    • 2 Movin' Out (Anthony's Song) [Live]
    • 3 Emperor's New Clothes (Live)
    • 4 Nicotine (Live)
    • 5 Crazy=Genius (Live)
    • 6 Let's Kill Tonight (Live)
  • - Disc 4 -
    • 1 Girls/Girls/Boys (Live)
    • 2 Bohemian Rhapsody (Live)
    • 3 I Write Sins Not Tragedies (Live)
    • 4 Victorious (Live)
Store Subject: POP & ROCK
Release Date:

Limited vinyl LP pressing. A Fever You Can't Sweat Out is the debut studio album by Las Vegas-based alt-rock band Panic! At the Disco. Produced by Matt Squire, the album was released on September 27, 2005, on Decaydance and Fueled by Ramen. The group formed in Las Vegas in 2004 and began posting demos online, which caught the attention of Fall Out Boy bassist Pete Wentz. Wentz signed the group to his own imprint label, Decaydance, without them having ever performed live. The album was recorded on a small budget at SOMD! Studios in College Park, Maryland over several weeks in June 2005. The group had only graduated high school one month before. With lyrics written by lead guitarist/backing vocalist Ryan Ross, the record covers social issues and topics such as sanctity of marriage, adultery, mental health, alcoholism and prostitution are woven throughout the album. The album is divided into halves stylistically; the first half is primarily pop punk with elements of electronic, while the second employs more traditional instrumentation, with influences of baroque pop and swing.

  • 1 Introduction
  • 2 The Only Difference Between Martyrdom and Suicide Is Press Coverage
  • 3 London Beckoned Songs About Money Written By Machines
  • 4 Nails for Breakfast, Tacks for Snacks
  • 5 Camisado
  • 6 Time to Dance
  • 7 Lying Is the Most Fun a Girl Can Have Without Taking Her Clothes Off
  • 8 Intermission
  • 9 But It's Better If You Do
  • 10 I Write Sins Not Tragedies
  • 11 I Constantly Thank God for Esteban
  • 12 There's a Good Reason These Tables Are Numbered Honey, You Just Haven't
  • 13 Build God, Then We'll Talk

Store Subject: POP & ROCK
Release Date: 5/12/2017

Vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2016 release from the alt-rock band. Produced by Jake Sinclair (Taylor Swift, Fall Out Boy), Death Of A Bachelor marks the first release from Panic! At the Disco in nearly two years, following 2013's acclaimed Too Weird To Live, Too Rare To Die! The first single off DOAB, "Hallelujah, " made chart history for the band with a Top 40 debut on Billboard's Hot 100 - Panic! At the Disco's second Top 40 hit and first since 2006's breakthrough classic, "I Write Sins, Not Tragedies." The album's title track, "Death of A Bachelor, " has been described as, "It's like some Beyonc+--+ beats with some Sinatra vocals. It's really crazy... [Sinatra's] music has been a major player in the soundtrack of my life. So it's only right that I return the favor and/or pay it forward."

  • - Disc 1 -
    • 1 Victorious
    • 2 Don't Threaten Me with a Good Time
    • 3 Hallelujah
    • 4 Emperor's New Clothes
    • 5 Death of a Bachelor
    • 6 Crazy=Genius
  • - Disc 2 -
    • 1 La Devotee
    • 2 Golden Days
    • 3 The Good, the Bad and the Dirty
    • 4 House of Memories
    • 5 Impossible Year

Store Subject: POP & ROCK

Vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2013 release, the fourth solo album from the Las Vegas-based Alt-Rock band. Produced by Butch Walker (Fall Out Boy, Weezer), Too Weird to Live, Too Rare to Die!! sees the band paying homage to their Las Vegas roots via a glittery sonic approach inspired by their ever- increasing collection of vintage and modern synthesizers. While jam- packed with high- energy songs like "Vegas Lights" and "Nicotine," the album also features Brendon Urie's most open and introspective songwriting to date, with highlights including the tender paean that closes the collection, "The End of All Things. " Simultaneously celebratory and cathartic, Too Weird to Live, Too Rare to Die is Panic! At the Disco at their distinctive best -personal, potent, and utterly irresistible.
  • 1 This Is Gospel (Album Version)
  • 2 Miss Jackson (Feat. Lolo) (Album Version)
  • 3 Vegas Lights (Album Version)
  • 4 Girl That You Love (Album Version)
  • 5 Nicotine (Album Version)
  • 6 Girls/Girls/Boys (Album Version)
  • 7 Casual Affair (Album Version)
  • 8 Far Too Young to Die (Album Version)
  • 9 Collar Full (Album Version)
  • 10 The End of All Things (Album Version)

Store Subject: POP & ROCK

Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Sun-Thu 10am-9pm Fri-Sat 10am-10pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs