Vinyl LP - Dave Matthews Band

Come Tomorrow is the ninth studio album by Dave Matthews Band, set to be released on June 8, 2018. The album is their first since 2012's Away from the World. Working between tours at studios in Seattle, Los Angeles and Charlottesville, Dave Matthews Band chose to record with several different producers, including John Alagia, Mark Batson, Rob Cavallo and Rob Evans. The cover art for the album is by B+++¬--+atrice Coron
  • - Disc 1 -
    • 1 Samurai Cop (Oh Joy Begin) 4:22
    • 2 Can't Stop 4:43
    • 3 Here on Out 3:18
    • 4 That Girl Is You 3:16
  • - Disc 2 -
    • 1 She 3:51
    • 2 Idea of You 4:44
    • 3 Virginia in the Rain 6:09
  • - Disc 3 -
    • 1 Again and Again 4:25
    • 2 BKDKDKDD 0:27
    • 3 Black and Blue Bird 3:33
    • 4 Come on Come on 4:39
  • - Disc 4 -
    • 1 Do You Remember 4:17
    • 2 Come Tomorrow 4:46
    • 3 When I'm Weary 1:56
Store Subject: POP & ROCK
Release Date: 6/29/2018

Double vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Under the Table and Dreaming is the debut studio album from the Dave Matthews Band, released on September 27, 1994. By March 16, 2000, the album had sold six million copies, and was certified six +++ó--ª platinum by the RIA. The acoustic guitar tracks on the album were played by Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds. During the recording sessions, Matthews and Reynolds would sit face-to-face with a piece of glass between them, playing the same guitar part. This was done twice for each song, resulting in four acoustic guitar tracks (two from Matthews, two from Reynolds) all playing the same part on each song. Producer Steve Lillywhite frequently turned the volume down on Matthews' parts and turned the volume up on Reynolds' parts, resulting in Reynolds' guitar playing being more prominent on the final album. Reynolds then overdubbed additional acoustic and electric guitar parts. The album was dedicated "In memory of Anne" for Matthews' older sister Anne, who was killed by her husband in 1994 in a murder-suicide. Included in the jewel case packet is a picture of Dave Matthews and one of Anne's children.
  • 1 The Best of What's Around 4:17
  • 2 What Would You Say 3:42
  • 3 Satellite 4:50
  • 4 Rhyme & Reason 5:15
  • 5 Typical Situation 5:59
  • 6 Dancing Nancies 6:05
  • 7 Ants Marching 4:31
  • 8 Lover Lay Down 5:38
  • 9 Jimi Thing 5:57
  • 10 Warehouse 7:06
  • 11 Pay for What You Get 4:52
  • 12 #34 4:58
Store Subject: POP & ROCK
Release Date: 6/1/2018

Limited quadruple vinyl LP pressing. Live at Red Rocks 8.15.95 is an album by the Dave Matthews Band, released on October 28, 1997. It was recorded live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison, Colorado on August 15, 1995. The band's performance was taped during the third consecutive year at which they had played at the venue (although in 1993 only as a warm up for The Tragically Hip / The Samples.) Guitarist Tim Reynolds guested with the band during the entire show. Most of the songs featured were from the band's most recent album Under the Table and Dreaming. Live at Red Rocks was the first of many live releases by the Dave Matthews Band. Before this release, live concerts were only available as bootleg recordings, which lacked audio mixing and remastering. Despite being a live release, the album was very successful during it's release, hitting #3 on the album charts, and selling over two million copies.Store Subject: POP & ROCK
Release Date: 6/30/2017

Double vinyl LP pressing of this digitally remastered edition. Twenty years ago, Dave Matthews Band's Under the Table And Dreaming introduced the Virginia-based quintet to a national audience with an alternative, folk-tinged approach to pop/rock music that resonated in a post-grunge world. Now, DMB revisit Under the Table And Dreaming with a deluxe reissue newly remastered from the original flat analog tapes. This double vinyl edition includes a digital download that also includes three bonus tracks: The original studio version of live favorite 'Granny' and intimate acoustic versions of 'Dancing Nancies' and 'The Song That Jane Likes.'

  • 1 The Best of What's Around
  • 2 What Would You Say
  • 3 Satellite
  • 4 Rhyme & Reason
  • 5 Typical Situation
  • 6 Dancing Nancies
  • 7 Ants Marching
  • 8 Lover Lay Down
  • 9 Jimi Thing
  • 10 Warehouse
  • 11 Pay for What You Get
  • 12 #34
  • 13 Granny (Unreleased Studio Track)
  • 14 Dancing Nancies (Acoustic) (Unreleased Studio Track)
  • 15 The Song That Jane Likes (Acoustic) (Unreleased Studio Track)

Store Subject: POP & ROCK
Release Date: 2/24/2015

Store Subject: POP & ROCK
Release Date: 11/4/2014

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2009 release, the first studio album in over four years from American singer/songwriter Dave Matthews and his trusted band. Produced by Rob Cavallo, Big Whiskey & the Groogrux King is the follow-up to 2005's Stand Up, which was the fourth consecutive DMB studio set to enter the Billboard Top 200 at #1. DMB have sold more than 35 million unites (CDs and DVDs combined) and show no signs of slowing down. 12 tracks.
Store Subject: POP & ROCK

Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Sun-Thu 10am-9pm Fri-Sat 10am-10pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs