Songs For The Deaf (Explicit Content, 180 Gram Vinyl, Gatefold LP Jacket) - Queens of the Stone Age - Vinyl LP - 0602508108587

SKU: 0602508108587

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing in a gatefold jacket with 12" x 12" insert. Featuring the original red background and black graphics album art. Songs for the Deaf is the third studio album by Queens of the Stone Age, originally released on August 27, 2002. Features Dave Grohl of Nirvana and Foo Fighters on drums, alongside other guest musicians, and was the last Queens album to feature Nick Oliveri on bass. Songs for the Deaf is a loose concept album, taking the listener on a drive through the California desert from Los Angeles to Joshua Tree, tuning into radio stations from towns along the way such as Banning and Chino Hills.

  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1-++-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+¡You Think I Ain't Worth a Dollar But I Feel Like a Millionaire
  • 2-++-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+¡No One Knows
  • 3-++-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+¡First It Giveth
  • 4-++-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+¡A Song for the Dead
  • 5-++-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+¡The Sky Is Fallin'
  • 6-++-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+¡Six Shooter
  • 7-++-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+¡Hangin' Tree
  • 8-++-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+¡Go with the Flow
  • 9-++-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+¡Gonna Leave You
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1-++-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+¡Do It Again
  • 2-++-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+¡God Is in the Radio
  • 3-++-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+¡Another Love Song
  • 4-++-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+¡A Song for the Deaf
  • 5-++-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+¡Mosquito Song
Store Subject: POP & ROCK
Release Date: 11/22/2019
Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Daily 10am-6pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Daily 10am-6pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs