Rough & Rowdy Ways (United Kingdom - Import) - Bob Dylan - Vinyl LP - 0194397809916

SKU: 0194397809916

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Includes digital download. 2020 release. Rough and Rowdy Ways is Bob Dylan's first album of original material in eight years and his first since becoming the only songwriter to receive the Nobel Prize for Literature, in 2016. It's 10 tracks include the three new songs released this spring: the album's lead-off track, "I Contain Multitudes," the nearly 17-minute epic "Murder Most Foul" and "False Prophet."

  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1-áI Contain Multitudes
  • 2-áFalse Prophet
  • 3-áMy Own Version of You
  • 4-áI've Made Up My Mind to Give Myself to You
  • 5-áBlack Rider
  • 6-áGoodbye Jimmy Reed
  • 7-áMother of Muses
  • 8-áCrossing the Rubicon
  • 9-áKey West (Philosopher Pirate)
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1-áMurder Most Foul
Store Subject: CLASSIC ROCK
Release Date: 7/24/2020
Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Daily 10am-6pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Daily 10am-6pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs