Picture Books Paperbacks

More Paperback Picture Books
Peppa Goes Apple Picking (Peppa Pig) Cover Image
By Meredith Rusu, Eone (Illustrator)
$4.99
ISBN: 9781338327816
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Scholastic Inc. - August 28th, 2018

Peppa, George, Mummy Pig, and Daddy Pig celebrate the start of fall by going on a trip to the apple orchard. They will bake the apples into a delicious pie for Granny and Grandpa Pig--and Daddy Pig knows a special trick for getting the juiciest, most delicious apples!

This storybook is based on the hit animated TV show, as seen on Nick Jr. Includes stickers!


Peppa's Windy Fall Day (Peppa Pig) Cover Image
$4.99
ISBN: 9781338327878
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Scholastic Inc. - August 28th, 2018

It is a windy fall day--perfect for playing outside and jumping in big piles of colorful leaves! Join Peppa and her family as they enjoy outdoor fun in the crisp, autumn air in this delightful storybook based on the hit show! Includes a seasonal poster!


Applesauce Weather Cover Image
By Helen Frost, Amy June Bates (Illustrator)
$6.99
ISBN: 9781536203615
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Candlewick - September 4th, 2018

In a touching poetic novel, a fall apple ritual—along with some inventive storytelling—brings a family together as they grieve the loss of a beloved family member.


Ballet Lesson (Peppa Pig) Cover Image
$4.99
ISBN: 9781338327793
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Scholastic Inc. - August 28th, 2018

Peppa Pig goes to her very first ballet lesson where she learns a graceful dance routine. But when Peppa decides to teach Mummy Pig and Daddy Pig how to dance, too, she finds out they might just have some dance moves of their own! Includes a poster of Peppa and friends!


Fancy Nancy: Ice Skater Extraordinaire Cover Image
$6.99
ISBN: 9780062843951
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: HarperFestival - September 4th, 2018

In Disney Junior’s Fancy Nancy: Ice Skater Extraordinaire, Nancy is practically an expert at skating…while playing pretend in her living room! When Nancy and Bree head out on the ice for real, Nancy is 100 percent positive she’ll be an ice skater extraordinaire. But Nancy learns that ice skating is slipperier business than she thought.


The Invisible String Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9780316486231
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - October 30th, 2018

With over a quarter of a million copies sold, this accessible, bestselling picture book phenomenon about the unbreakable connections between loved ones has healed a generation of readers--children and adults alike--and has been updated with new illustrations and an afterword from the author. Now available in paperback for the first time!


Llama Llama Learns to Swim Cover Image
By Anna Dewdney (Created by)
$4.99
ISBN: 9781524787196
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Penguin Young Readers Licenses - June 5th, 2018

Llama Llama learns to swim in this sweet 8x8 based on an episode from the Netflix animated television series.


Spooky Halloween (Molang) Cover Image
$4.99
ISBN: 9781338259582
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Scholastic Inc. - June 26th, 2018

It's Halloween, one of Molang and Piu Piu's favorite holidays! Today they will dress up, carve pumpkins, give out candy, and go see a scary movie! But when a mummy mix-up threatens to derail their Halloween party plans, it's up to Molang and Piu Piu to set things right. Can they save Halloween? Find out in this silly storybook that includes a sheet of shiny foil stickers!


The 12 Days of Preschool Cover Image
By Jenna Lettice, Colleen Madden (Illustrator)
$4.99
ISBN: 9781524766603
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Random House Books for Young Readers - June 19th, 2018

Count the first twelve days of preschool with this fun-filled picture book inspired by “The 12 Days of Christmas”—perfect for fans of Natasha Wing’s The Night Before series! Includes stickers for a great school-time reward.


Birthday Cake Chase! (Blaze and the Monster Machines) (Pictureback(R)) Cover Image
By Tonya Leslie, Random House (Illustrator)
$5.99
ISBN: 9781524768447
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Random House Books for Young Readers - July 24th, 2018

It's a birthday celebration in this storybook featuring the characters from Nickelodeon's Blaze and the Monster Machines--plus party invitations and stickers!


Boo Goes There? (Rusty Rivets) (Pictureback(R)) Cover Image
By David Lewman, Random House (Illustrator)
$6.99
ISBN: 9781524772758
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Random House Books for Young Readers - July 31st, 2018

A super-spooky storybook starring Nickelodeon's Rusty Rivets and friends--plus stickers and a poster!


Bouncing Berry Hunt! (Nella the Princess Knight) (Pictureback(R)) Cover Image
By Courtney Carbone, Steph Lew (Illustrator)
$5.99
ISBN: 9780525577874
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Random House Books for Young Readers - July 3rd, 2018

A storybook starring Nickelodeon's Nella the Princess Knight and her friends!

Are you ready for a royal scavenger hunt? Join Nickelodeon's Nella the Princess Knight as she searches for feathers, keys, and bouncing berries. Boys and girls ages 3 to 7 will love this full-color storybook, which comes with a poster, a card game, and over 30 stickers.


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Sun-Thu 10am-9pm Fri-Sat 10am-10pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs