Picture Books Paperbacks

New Releases
 
More Paperback Picture Books
The 12 Days of Preschool Cover Image
$4.99
ISBN: 9781524766603
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Random House Books for Young Readers - June 19th, 2018

Count the first twelve days of preschool with this fun-filled picture book inspired by "The 12 Days of Christmas"--perfect for fans of Natasha Wing's "The Night Before . . ." series Includes stickers for a great school-time reward.


Dinosaur Tracker! (Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom) (Pictureback(r)) Cover Image
By Rachel Chlebowski, Random House (Illustrator)
$4.99
ISBN: 9780525580812
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Random House Books for Young Readers - May 8th, 2018

Relive the excitement of the blockbuster film Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom--which opens to US audiences on June 22, 2018--with this full-color storybook that features dinosaur cards and stickers.


The Berenstain Bears Visit Grizzlyland Cover Image
By Mike Berenstain, Mike Berenstain (Illustrator)
$3.99
ISBN: 9780062654632
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: HarperFestival - May 22nd, 2018

Pack your bags and join the Berenstain Bears on their trip to Grizzlyland!

The Bear family, especially Papa, is ready to have a blast at the amusement park! They take a ton of photos and go on so many rides, even the roller coasters with the biggest drops.

But with so much to do and so little time, will they make it on Papa's favorite ride?


Come to School Too, Blue Kangaroo! Cover Image
$6.99
ISBN: 9780008264284
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: HarperCollins Children's Books - June 12th, 2018

Lily and Blue Kangaroo - a friendship forever The eighth title in this hugely popular series featuring Lily and her loveable soft toy sees the inseparable duo starting at a new school with surprising results.


Elena of Avalor Song of the Sirenas Cover Image
$4.99
ISBN: 9781368020473
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Disney Press - June 26th, 2018

In this story based on an exciting tentpole episode, Elena visits the West Coast of Avalor, where she meets mysterious underwater creatures called sirenas-and encounters the evil sorceress Shuriki once again.


Llama Llama Learns to Swim Cover Image
$4.99
ISBN: 9781524787196
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Penguin Young Readers Licenses - June 5th, 2018

Llama Llama learns to swim in this sweet 8x8 based on an episode from the Netflix animated television series.


The Little House by the Sea Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9781780273143
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Birlinn Publishers - July 23rd, 2015

Fisherman Sam McFin moves into a little house by the sea with his dog, Jock. Nobody has lived there for a long time, but the house is home to lots of others - sheep, sparrows, rabbits, mice and a stray cat. What will happen to them when a human wants to live there too?


The Berenstain Bears: We Love Our Dad!/We Love Our Mom! Cover Image
By Jan Berenstain, Jan Berenstain (Illustrator), Mike Berenstain, Mike Berenstain (Illustrator)
$4.99
ISBN: 9780062697189
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: HarperFestival - March 6th, 2018

Join the Bear family as they discover the perfect ways to celebrate two important holidays—Mother's Day and Father's Day—in this two-in-one 8x8 storybook.


Explore My World: Coral Reefs Cover Image
$4.99
ISBN: 9781426329852
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: National Geographic Society - March 6th, 2018

In this charming picture book for preschoolers, curious kids will learn all about the amazing underwater world of coral reefs and the animals that live there.


Pete the Cat: Firefighter Pete Cover Image
By James Dean, James Dean (Illustrator)
$4.99
ISBN: 9780062404459
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: HarperFestival - April 24th, 2018

When the fire alarm goes off, it's Pete the Cat to the rescue! This fun 8x8 storybook includes over 30 groovy stickers.


Daniel's First Babysitter (Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood) Cover Image
By Alexandra Cassel (Adapted by), Jason Fruchter (Illustrator)
$4.99
ISBN: 9781534416550
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Simon Spotlight - May 1st, 2018

A new generation of children love Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood, inspired by the classic series Mister Rogers' Neighborhood

Daniel Tiger gets a new babysitter in this relatable 8x8 storybook based on an episode of Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood.


Babysitting Mode (Disney/Pixar Incredibles 2) (Pictureback(r)) Cover Image
$5.99
ISBN: 9780525581598
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Random House Disney - May 1st, 2018

Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs