New Abnormal (180 Gram Vinyl, Poster, Download Insert) - Strokes - Vinyl LP - 0194397058819

SKU: 0194397058819

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Includes poster and digital download. 2020 release. The New Abnormal is the sixth studio album by The Strokes. Produced by Rick Rubin, it is their first album in seven years, following Comedown Machine (2013), and their first release since the Future Present Past EP (2016). The album artwork features the 1981 painting Bird on Money by American artist Jean-Michel Basquiat. The New Abnormal is packed full of the razor-sharp hooks, vintage vibes and NYC cool that made the Strokes an early-2000s phenomenon.

  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1-áThe Adults Are Talking
  • 2-áSelfless
  • 3-áBrooklyn Bridge to Chorus
  • 4-áBad Decisions
  • 5-áEternal Summer
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1-áAt the Door
  • 2-áWhy Are Sunday's So Depressing
  • 3-áNot the Same Anymore
  • 4-áOde to the Mets
Store Subject: POP & ROCK
Release Date: 4/10/2020
Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Daily 10am-6pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Daily 10am-6pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs