Music Of Harry Potter And The Cursed Child - Imogen Heap - Vinyl LP - 0190759011416

SKU: 0190759011416

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Imogen Heap's The Music of Harry Potter and the Cursed Child, from the internationally acclaimed stage production arrives within a gatefold jacket featuring gold foil artwork and embossed lettering. Also included in the deluxe vinyl edition is an 8-page, large-format booklet containing production shots and commentary from Imogen Heap and key members of the productio' s creative team. The Music of Harry Potter and the Cursed Child (In Four Contemporary Suites) is written, composed, performed and recorded by Grammy and Ivor Novello Award-winner Imogen Heap. It is presented as four contemporary musical suites, each showcasing one of the play's theatrical acts. This unique album format from Imogen Heap chronologically features the music heard in the stage production, further reworked to transport listeners on a sonic journey through the world of Harry Potter and the Cursed Child.

  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1-++-+-+-+-+-+¡Platform 9 3/4
  • 2-++-+-+-+-+-+¡The Hogwarts Express
  • 3-++-+-+-+-+-+¡Welcome to Hogwarts
  • 4-++-+-+-+-+-+¡Wand Dance
  • 5-++-+-+-+-+-+¡Albus Severus Potter
  • 6-++-+-+-+-+-+¡The Blanket
  • 7-++-+-+-+-+-+¡Hut on the Rock
  • 8-++-+-+-+-+-+¡A Malfoy
  • 9-++-+-+-+-+-+¡Anything from the Trolley, Dears?
  • 10-++-+-+-+-+-+¡Ministry of Magic
  • 11-++-+-+-+-+-+¡St. Oswald's
  • 12-++-+-+-+-+-+¡Wizarding World
  • 13-++-+-+-+-+-+¡Shadows and Spirits
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1-++-+-+-+-+-+¡Privet Drive
  • 2-++-+-+-+-+-+¡McGonagall's Office
  • 3-++-+-+-+-+-+¡The Forbidden Forest
  • 4-++-+-+-+-+-+¡Edge of the Forest
  • 5-++-+-+-+-+-+¡Dragons!
  • 6-++-+-+-+-+-+¡Dumbledore
  • 7-++-+-+-+-+-+¡Staircase Ballet
  • 8-++-+-+-+-+-+¡The Duel
  • 9-++-+-+-+-+-+¡Invisibility Cloak
  • 10-++-+-+-+-+-+¡Moaning Myrtle
  • 11-++-+-+-+-+-+¡Scorpius Alone
  • - Disc 3 -
  • 1-++-+-+-+-+-+¡A World of Darkness
  • 2-++-+-+-+-+-+¡Another Hogwarts
  • 3-++-+-+-+-+-+¡Dementors
  • 4-++-+-+-+-+-+¡Expecto Patronum
  • 5-++-+-+-+-+-+¡In Trouble (Again)
  • 6-++-+-+-+-+-+¡Slytherin Dormitory
  • 7-++-+-+-+-+-+¡The Owlery
  • 8-++-+-+-+-+-+¡A New Prophecy
  • 9-++-+-+-+-+-+¡The Augurey
  • - Disc 4 -
  • 1-++-+-+-+-+-+¡Extraordinary General Meeting
  • 2-++-+-+-+-+-+¡Godric's Hollow
  • 3-++-+-+-+-+-+¡Paint and Memory
  • 4-++-+-+-+-+-+¡Something Written
  • 5-++-+-+-+-+-+¡The Final Battle
  • 6-++-+-+-+-+-+¡The Arrival
  • 7-++-+-+-+-+-+¡Lily and James
  • 8-++-+-+-+-+-+¡Burning Bed
  • 9-++-+-+-+-+-+¡A Nice Day
Store Subject: SOUNDTRACKS
Release Date: 6/21/2019
Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Daily 10am-6pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Daily 10am-6pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs