Music Books - Audiobooks

More Music Audiobooks
Split Decision: Life Stories Cover Image
By Douglas Century, Ice-T, Ice-T (Read by)
$39.99
ISBN: 9781797145396
Availability: Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Simon & Schuster Audio - July 19th, 2022

Still Alright: A Memoir Cover Image
By Kenny Loggins, Kenny Loggins (Read by), Jason Turbow (Contribution by)
$45.00
ISBN: 9781668615737
Availability: Backordered
Published: Hachette Books - June 14th, 2022

Kenny Loggins, known for his megahit soundtrack themes and high-profile collaborations, tells the fascinating and intimate stories behind his five-decade career as a songwriter and a folk, rock, and pop artist. In a remarkable career, Kenny Loggins has rocked stages worldwide, released twelve platinum albums, and landed hits all over the Billboard charts.


Isn't Her Grace Amazing!: The Women Who Changed Gospel Music Cover Image
By Cheryl Wills, Tracey Leigh (Read by)
$27.99
ISBN: 9798200969739
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: HarperCollins - May 3rd, 2022

The Islander: My Life in Music and Beyond Cover Image
By Chris Blackwell, Paul Morley, Paul Morley (Contribution by)
$44.99
ISBN: 9781797143774
Availability: Backordered
Published: Simon & Schuster Audio - June 7th, 2022

In the vein of Sound Man and The Soundtrack of My Life, a lyrical, warmhearted, and inspirational memoir from the founder of Island Records about his astonishing life and career helping to bring reggae music to the world stage and working with Bob Marley, U2, Grace Jones, Cat Stevens, and many other icons.


Stories I Might Regret Telling You: A Memoir Cover Image
$40.00
ISBN: 9781668608753
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: Hachette Books - March 29th, 2022

Conversations Cover Image
By Steve Reich, James Lurie (Read by), Joel Froomkin (Read by)
$41.99
ISBN: 9798200862603
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: Hanover Square Press - March 8th, 2022

Steve Reich is a living legend in the world of contemporary classical music. He is one of the pioneers of the minimalist movement in the 1960s and his works have become central to the musical landscape worldwide, influencing generations of younger artists and musicians.