Medicine At Midnight - Foo Fighters - Vinyl LP - 0194397883619

SKU: 0194397883619
On Our Shelves Now
Northshire Manchester
1 on hand, as of May 11 8:15am
Northshire Saratoga
1 on hand, as of May 11 8:30am

Medicine at Midnight is the new album from Foo Fighters, and packs nine new songs into a tight-ass 37 minutes. This collection includes the smoldering new single, "Shame Shame." Medicine at Midnight is produced by Greg Kurstin and Foo Fighters, and is the band's 10th album. WIDE BLACK VINYL: 1 Vinyl Disc, 140 Gram, in heavyweight standard jacket, printed sleeve, and 12"x 12" insert Foo Fighters are Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Nate Mendel, Chris Shiflett, Pat Smear, and Rami Jaffee.

  • 1-++-+-+-+¡Making a Fire
  • 2-++-+-+-+¡Shame Shame
  • 3-++-+-+-+¡Cloudspotter
  • 4-++-+-+-+¡Waiting on a War
  • 5-++-+-+-+¡Medicine at Midnight
  • 6-++-+-+-+¡No Son of Mine
  • 7-++-+-+-+¡Holding Poison
  • 8-++-+-+-+¡Chasing Birds
  • 9-++-+-+-+¡Love Dies Young
Store Subject: POP & ROCK
Release Date: 2/5/2021