Let The Bad Times Roll (Parental Advisory, Explicit Lyrics, Clear Vinyl, Orange, Colored Vinyl, Indie Exclusive)

SKU: 0888072230163
On Our Shelves Now
Northshire Manchester
2 on hand, as of May 11 10:15am
Northshire Saratoga
1 on hand, as of May 11 8:30am

The legendary So-Cal punk group The Offspring return with their 10th album - and first new offering since 2008 - the blistering and triumphant Let The Bad Times Roll. Produced by Bob Rock, the group describes the album as "the most cathartic thing we've done. The messages might be dark, but at the end what's left is that communication is important, working through feelings is important and most of all, hope is important." ORANGE Vinyl

  • 1 This Is Not Utopia
  • 2 Let the Bad Times Roll
  • 3 Behind Your Walls
  • 4 Army of One
  • 5 Breaking These Bones
  • 6 Coming for You
  • 7 We Never Have Sex Anymore
  • 8 In the Hall of the Mountain King
  • 9 The Opioid Diaries
  • 10 Hassan Chop
  • 11 Gone Away
  • 12 Lullaby