Jackaby

Staff Pick Badge
Jackaby Cover Image
$9.95
ISBN: 9781616205461
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Algonquin Young Readers - August 25th, 2015

When Abigail arrives in New England, she takes a job with the eccentric Jackaby, a Holmesian detective who can see otherworldly creatures. Jackaby's world is an adventure for Abigail, but will she survive their bloody investigation? A roaring mystery that's blood-chilling and humorous, with a touch of the fantastic. A perfect fit for fans of Sherlock and Enola Holmes! ~ Reviewed by Marika McCoola


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Daily 10am-6pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Daily 10am-6pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs