Horror Books

The Book Eaters By Sunyi Dean Cover Image
$26.99
ISBN: 9781250810182
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Tor Books - August 2nd, 2022

"I devoured this."—V. E. Schwab, New York Times bestselling author of The Invisible Life of Addie La Rue

International Bestseller
Indie Next Pick
Goodreads Most Anticipated of 2022
BookPage Best Books of 2022


The Butcher and the Wren By Alaina Urquhart Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9781638930143
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Zando - September 13th, 2022

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

From the co-host of chart-topping true crime podcast Morbid, a thrilling debut novel told from the dueling perspectives of a notorious serial killer and the medical examiner following where his trail of victims leads


The House Across the Lake: A Novel By Riley Sager Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9780593183199
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Dutton - June 21st, 2022

THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Named a most anticipated summer book by USA Today, People, E! News, Cosmopolitan, PureWow, CNN.com, New York Post, CrimeReads, POPSUGAR, and more 


Staff Pick Badge
The Daughter of Doctor Moreau By Silvia Moreno-Garcia Cover Image
$28.00
ISBN: 9780593355336
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Del Rey - July 19th, 2022

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • From the bestselling author of Mexican Gothic and Velvet Was the Night comes a lavish historical drama reimagining of The Island of Doctor Moreau set against the backdrop of nineteenth-century Mexico.


What Moves the Dead By T. Kingfisher Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781250830753
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Tor Nightfire - July 12th, 2022

An instant USA Today & Indie bestseller

From T. Kingfisher, the award-winning author of The Twisted Ones, comes What Moves the Dead, a gripping and atmospheric retelling of Edgar Allan Poe's classic "The Fall of the House of Usher."


Just Like Home By Sarah Gailey Cover Image
$26.99
ISBN: 9781250174727
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Tor Books - July 19th, 2022

Just Like Home is a darkly gothic thriller from nationally bestselling author Sarah Gailey, perfect for fans of Netflix's The Haunting of Hill House as well as HBO's true crime masterpiece I'll Be Gone in the Dark.


Staff Pick Badge
The Final Girl Support Group By Grady Hendrix Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9780593201244
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Berkley - June 14th, 2022

THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

VOTED GOODREADS CHOICE AWARD BEST HORROR NOVEL OF 2021

A Good Morning America Buzz Pick

“The horror master…puts his unique spin on slasher movie tropes.”-USA Today


Staff Pick Badge
The Pallbearers Club: A Novel By Paul Tremblay Cover Image
$27.99
ISBN: 9780063069916
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: William Morrow - July 5th, 2022

“Paul Tremblay delivers another mind-bending horror novel . . . The Pallbearers Club is a welcome casket of chills to shoulder.” – Washington Post


We Can Never Leave This Place By Eric Larocca Cover Image
$12.95
ISBN: 9781685100230
Availability: Backordered
Published: Trepidatio Publishing - June 24th, 2022

"When you're given a gift, something else gets taken away."


Staff Pick Badge
Hawk Mountain: A Novel By Conner Habib Cover Image
$26.95
ISBN: 9780393542172
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: W. W. Norton & Company - July 5th, 2022

An English teacher is gaslit by his charismatic high school bully in this tense story of deception, manipulation, and murder. 


Corpsemouth and Other Autobiographies By John Langan, Sarah Langan (Introduction by) Cover Image
By John Langan, Sarah Langan (Introduction by)
$21.99
ISBN: 9781956252019
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Word Horde - July 5th, 2022

The Fervor By Alma Katsu Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9780593328330
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: G.P. Putnam's Sons - April 26th, 2022

The acclaimed author of the celebrated literary horror novels The Hunger and The Deep turns her psychological and supernatural eye on the horrors of the Japanese American internment camps in World War II.