Health & Fitness Books - Women's Health

More Women's Health Books
A New Way to Age: The Most Cutting-Edge Advances in Antiaging Cover Image
$28.00
ISBN: 9781982110949
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Gallery Books - January 7th, 2020

At seventy-three years young, #1 New York Times bestselling author and health guru Suzanne Somers has established herself as a leading voice on antiaging.


Younger Next Year for Women: Live Strong, Fit, Sexy, and Smart—Until You’re 80 and Beyond Cover Image
$15.95
ISBN: 9781523507931
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Workman Publishing Company - December 24th, 2019

Smart women don’t grow older. They grow younger.
 
A book of hope, Younger Next Year for Women shows you how to become functionally younger for the next five to ten years, and continue to live thereafter with newfound vitality.


Simple Abundance: 365 Days to a Balanced and Joyful Life Cover Image
$29.00
ISBN: 9781538731734
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Grand Central Publishing - November 19th, 2019

In times of crisis, countless women have turned to Simple Abundance for comfort and joy -- and now this mega-bestselling guide is updated and expanded for everyone who loved the original book, as well as a new generation that needs it now more than ever.


15-Minute Gentle Yoga: Four 15-Minute Workouts for Strength, Stretch, and Control (15 Minute Fitness) Cover Image
$15.00
ISBN: 9781465490414
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: DK - December 10th, 2019

Fit exercise into your busy life with quick, gentle yoga programs.


The Year of No Nonsense: How to Get Over Yourself and On with Your Life Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780738285535
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Da Capo Lifelong Books - December 17th, 2019

In the vein of Girl, Wash Your Face and How to Stop Feeling Like Sh*t, a practical guide to acknowledging and getting rid of the nonsense and bs in your life


31 Days of Winning: Women's Devotional & Prayer Journal Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9781734179309
Availability: Special Order
Published: JT Publishing House - October 30th, 2019

Mayo Clinic Guide to Fibromyalgia: Strategies to Take Back Your Life Cover Image
$21.95
ISBN: 9781893005495
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Mayo Clinic Press - September 24th, 2019

Fibromyalgia is a condition that’s often misunderstood by the general public and doctors alike.


The 4-Week Endometriosis Diet Plan: 75 Healing Recipes to Relieve Symptoms and Regain Control of Your Life Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9781641527361
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Rockridge Press - October 1st, 2019

Treat your endo by treating yourself to the right foods.

Endometriosis feels like an endless challenge, but you can give your body a boost in the battle against pain and bloating. The 4-Week Endometriosis Diet Plan shows you how to manage endo naturally by taking control of what you eat--which has been proven to help you feel better.


Rebuild Your Bones: The 12-Week Osteoporosis Protocol Cover Image
$26.99
ISBN: 9781635653724
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Rodale Books - September 17th, 2019

Your first step on the path to total bone health
 


Breasts: The Owner's Manual: Every Woman's Guide to Reducing Cancer Risk, Making Treatment Choices, and Optimizing Outcomes Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780785219774
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Thomas Nelson - October 1st, 2019

National bestseller from one of the most trusted and accessible voices in cancer prevention for women, now available in paperback.


This Is Your Brain on Birth Control: The Surprising Science of Women, Hormones, and the Law of Unintended Consequences Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9780525536031
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Avery - October 1st, 2019

An eye-opening book that reveals crucial information every woman taking hormonal birth control should know


Yoga for Women: Wellness and Vitality at Every Stage of Life Cover Image
$22.99
ISBN: 9781465491671
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: DK - December 17th, 2019

Yoga for the female body - restore vitality, reduce stress, improve your sex life, and target conditions that are statistically more common in women.


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Daily 10am-6pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Daily 10am-6pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs