Hard Again: 45th Anniversary (Limited Edition, 180 Gram Vinyl, Colored Vinyl, Blue, Holland - Import)

SKU: 8719262021938
On Our Shelves Now
Northshire Manchester
1 on hand, as of Oct 1 6:19pm
(Blues & Cajun)

Limited 180gm blue colored vinyl LP pressing. 45th Anniversary Edition. In 1976, the Chicago based blues artist Muddy Waters started recording his album Hard Again. It is the first album that was produced by Johnny Winter. Hard Again features Muddy Waters' hits Mannish Boy, I Want To Be Loved and I Can't Be Satisfied.

  • 1 Mannish Boy
  • 2 Bus Driver
  • 3 I Want to Be Loved
  • 4 Jealous Hearted Man
  • 5 I Can't Be Satisfied
  • 6 Blues Had a Baby and They Named It Rock & Roll (#2)
  • 7 Deep Down in Florida
  • 8 Crosseyed Cat
  • 9 Little Girl