Fiction Books - Sagas - New Releases - Page 4

More Fiction Saga Books
Anna of Kleve, The Princess in the Portrait: A Novel (Six Tudor Queens) Cover Image
$18.00
ISBN: 9781101966594
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Ballantine Books - May 5th, 2020

The surprising and dramatic life of the least known of King Henry VIII’s wives is illuminated in the fourth volume in the Six Tudor Queens series—for fans of Philippa Gregory, Hilary Mantel, and The Crown.


The Restaurant Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9780991243563
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Piping Plover Press - May 19th, 2020

Three sisters. An inherited Nantucket restaurant. One year before they can sell.


Staff Pick Badge
Deep River Cover Image
$20.00
ISBN: 9780802148971
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Grove Press - July 14th, 2020

From the New York Times-bestselling author of Matterhorn and What It Is Like to Go to War, a rich family saga about Finnish immigrants who settle and tame the Pacific Northwest, set against the early labor movements, World War I, and the upheaval of early twentieth-century America


4 3 2 1: A Novel Cover Image
$20.00
ISBN: 9781250618801
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Picador - May 5th, 2020

* * * Shortlisted for the Man Booker Prize * * *

New York Times
Bestseller,
Los Angeles Times Bestseller, Boston Globe Bestseller, National Indiebound Bestseller


Nothing Ventured (William Warwick Novels #1) Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9781250621894
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: St. Martin's Paperbacks - June 30th, 2020

“Archer has a real gift for family sagas, and here, with Warwick, he’s launching what promises to be a series just as riveting as the Clifton Chronicles.” —Booklist


THE DAWN OF A NEW ERA


The Weight of the Heart Cover Image
$15.95
ISBN: 9781496725158
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Kensington - May 26th, 2020

Set in contemporary Spain, Susana Aikin’s latest novel is a colorful, beautifully written examination of memory, romance, and the intricacies of family duty.
 


Staff Pick Badge
Henry, Himself: A Novel Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9780735223059
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Penguin Books - April 7th, 2020

A member of the greatest generation looks back on the loves and losses of his past and comes to treasure the present anew in this poignant and thoughtful new novel from a modern master


Sunshine on Silver Lake: Includes a bonus novella (Sweetwater Springs #5) Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9781538700884
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Forever - July 21st, 2020

Welcome back to Sweetwater Springs, North Carolina for a heartwarming second-chance romance between a quirky café owner and a handsome park ranger.


Aria: A Novel Cover Image
$28.95
ISBN: 9781524749033
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Pantheon - August 25th, 2020

An extraordinary, cinematic saga of rags-to-riches-to-revolution--called a "Doctor Zhivago of Iran" by Margaret Atwood--that follows an orphan girl coming of age at a time of dramatic upheaval.


Staff Pick Badge
The Dearly Beloved: A Novel Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9781982104535
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Simon & Schuster - July 7th, 2020

“This gentle, gorgeously written book may be one of my favorites ever.” —Jenna Bush Hager (A Today show “Read with Jenna” Book Club Selection!)

This “moving portrait of love and friendship set against a backdrop of social change” (The New York Times Book Review, Editor’s Choice) traces two married couples whose lives b


The Woman in the White Kimono Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780778309765
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Park Row - June 30th, 2020

Oceans and decades apart, two women are inextricably bound by the secrets between them.


A Song from Faraway Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9781571311351
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Milkweed Editions - May 12th, 2020

With his first book, the Commonwealth Prize-winning Vandal Love, Deni Ellis B chard "reinvented the generational novel with innovative brilliance" (Robert Olen Butler). In his second novel, Into the Sun, he offered "a ferociously intelligent and intensely gripping portrait of the expatriate community in Kabul" (Phil Klay).


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Daily 10am-6pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Daily 10am-6pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs