Fiction Books - Sagas - New Releases - Page 4

More Fiction Saga Books
The Miraculous True History of Nomi Ali Cover Image
$26.95
ISBN: 9781646051649
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: Deep Vellum Publishing - May 17th, 2022

Set in the Andaman Islands over the course of oppressive imperial regimes, The Miraculous True History of Nomi Ali is a complex, gripping homage to those omitted from the collective memory.


As Time Unfolds Cover Image
$18.95
ISBN: 9781631957420
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: Morgan James Fiction - May 3rd, 2022

A young girl disappears.Can secrets inside a three centuries-old journal save her life in time?Advertising agency owner, Bethany Miller, inherits an ancestral home from the biological mother she never knew. Inside a grandfather clock named The Timekeeper, she discovers a treasured family journal.


The Night Will Have Its Say (Hoopoe Fiction) Cover Image
By Ibrahim Al-Koni, Nancy Roberts (Translator)
$18.95
ISBN: 9781649031860
Availability: Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Hoopoe - August 30th, 2022

International Booker Prize finalist and "one of the Arab world's most innovative novelists" (Roger Allen) delivers a brilliant retelling of the Muslim wars of conquest in North Africa


Highland Destiny Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9781420153927
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: Zebra - April 26th, 2022

New York Times bestselling author Hannah Howell began her long-running series featuring the beloved Murray clan with this classic love story of a Scottish hero given a second chance with the one woman who would never trust him again. Now, learn all about this magnificent family from the very beginning…


Haymaker in Heaven Cover Image
By Edvard Hoem, Tara Chace (Translator)
$18.00
ISBN: 9781571311290
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: Milkweed Editions - March 8th, 2022

From one of Norway's leading writers, translated into English for the very first time, comes a transatlantic novel of dreams, sacrifice, and transformation set at the turn of the twentieth century.


We Are the Kings Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781954805132
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: Bold Story Press - March 1st, 2022

Swimming Back to Trout River: A Novel Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9781982129415
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Simon & Schuster - May 17th, 2022

A “beautifully written, poignant exploration of family, art, culture, immigration…and love” (Jean Kwok, author of Searching for Sylvie Lee and Girl in Translation) set against the backdrop of China’s Cultural Revolution that follows a father’s quest to reunite his family before his precocious daughter’s momentous birthday, which Garth Greenwell


Heritage: A Novel Cover Image
By Miguel Bonnefoy, Emily Boyce (Translated by)
$15.99
ISBN: 9781635421828
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Other Press - May 31st, 2022

A dazzling family saga, brimming with poetry and passion, that skillfully weaves together the private lives of individuals and major historical events in South America and Europe. 


Antagony (Spanish Literature) Cover Image
By Luis Goytisolo, Brendan Riley (Translator)
$24.95
ISBN: 9781628973983
Availability: Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Dalkey Archive Press - August 2nd, 2022

Antagony surveys the social history of Barcelona and Catalonia, primarily since the end of the Spanish Civil War in 1939. The work, originally published as a tetralogy and now collected into one volume, follows the youth and education of Ra l Ferrer Gaminde, son of a well-connected, middle-class Catalan family that embraces Franco and Spanish Nationalism.


Wish You Were Here: A Novel Cover Image
$18.00
ISBN: 9781984818430
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Ballantine Books - June 14th, 2022

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • From the author of Small Great Things and The Book of Two Ways comes “a powerfully evocative story of resilience and the triumph of the human spirit” (Taylor Jenkins Reid, author of The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo and Daisy Jones & The Six)


Summer on the Bluffs: A Novel (Summer Beach #1) Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780062994189
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: William Morrow Paperbacks - May 17th, 2022

New York Times Bestseller!

The View cohost and New York Times bestselling author Sunny Hostin dazzles with this brilliant novel about a life-changing summer along the beaches of Martha's Vineyard.


The Widow Queen (The Bold #1) Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781250218018
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: Forge Books - March 15th, 2022

Elzbieta Cherezinska'sThe Widow Queen is the epic story of a Polish queen whose life and name were all but forgotten until now. It's a sweeping saga perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory, Bernard Cornwell, and the Vikings tv series.

The bold one, they call her—too bold for most.