Fiction Books - Sagas - Bestsellers Page 5

More Fiction Saga Books
The Accidental Further Adventures of the Hundred-Year-Old Man: A Novel Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9780062838551
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: William Morrow Paperbacks - January 15th, 2019

The hysterical, clever, and unforgettable sequel to Jonas Jonasson’s international bestseller The Hundred-Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out of the Window and Disappeared.

He's back. Even older. Even funnier.


Off Limits Lovers Cover Image
$5.25
ISBN: 9781335603807
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Harlequin Desire - August 6th, 2019

Everything is bigger in Texas--

especially temptation.


Staff Pick Badge
The Game of Kings: Book One in the Legendary Lymond Chronicles Cover Image
$18.00
ISBN: 9780525565246
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Vintage - May 14th, 2019

Combining all the political intrigue of Game of Thrones with the sweeping romanticism of Outlander, Dorothy Dunnett’s legendary Lymond Chronicles have enthralled readers for decades and amassed legions of devoted fans.


How We Disappeared Cover Image
$26.99
ISBN: 9781335953759
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Hanover Square Press - May 7th, 2019

*A Library Journal "Emerging Stars" Pick*

A mesmerizing novel of World War II Singapore, "a story about memory, trauma, and ultimately love" (New York Times)--for fans of Pachinko and We Were the Lucky Ones


Far and Away (The Godmothers #7) Cover Image
$15.95
ISBN: 9781496712042
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Kensington - July 30th, 2019

All three of the Godmothers novellas together for the very first time!
 
Old friends reunite for an adventure unlike any they’ve faced before in the latest novel by beloved storyteller and #1 New York Times bestselling author Fern Michaels.
 


Fallen Hearts (Casteel #3) Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9781982118037
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Pocket Books - June 25th, 2019

Now a major Lifetime movie event—the classic story of the Casteel family saga continues with this third installment. Proud and beautiful, Heaven came back to the hills—to rise at last above her family’s shame.

As Logan’s bride, Heaven would savor now the love she had sought for so long.


The Maze at Windermere: A Novel Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9780735221932
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Penguin Books - January 22nd, 2019

Named one of the best books of 2018 by The Washington Post, The Seattle Times, and The Advocate

“Staggeringly brilliant . . . You’ll start The Maze of Windermere with bewilderment, but you’ll close it in awe.” —The Washington Post

“Pitch perfect.”New York Times Book Review


A Column of Fire: A Novel (Kingsbridge #3) Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9780451477996
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Penguin Books - July 31st, 2018

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

“Absorbing . . . impossible to resist.” —The Washington Post


Staff Pick Badge
Don Quixote (Dover Thrift Editions) Cover Image
$10.00
ISBN: 9780486821955
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Dover Publications - March 21st, 2018

Hailed by Dostoyevsky as "The final and greatest utterance of the human mind," Don Quixote constitutes a founding work of modern Western literature. Cervantes' masterpiece has been translated into more than sixty languages, and the novel's fantasy-driven "knight," Don Quixote, and his loyal squire, Sancho Panza, rank among fiction's most recognized characters.


The Godfather: 50th Anniversary Edition Cover Image
By Mario Puzo, Francis Ford Coppola (Introduction by), Anthony Puzo (Notes by), Robert J. Thompson (Afterword by)
$16.00
ISBN: 9780451205766
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Berkley - March 1st, 2002

50th ANNIVERSARY EDITION—WITH A NEW INTRODUCTION BY FRANCIS FORD COPPOLA

Mario Puzo’s classic saga of an American crime family that became a global phenomenonnominated as one of America’s best-loved novels by PBS’s The Great American Read.


Staff Pick Badge
Swing Time: A Novel Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9780143111641
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Penguin Books - September 5th, 2017

A New York Times bestseller * Finalist for the National Book Critics Circle Award for Fiction * Longlisted for the Man Booker Prize

An ambitious, exuberant new novel moving from North West London to West Africa, from the multi-award-winning author of White Teeth and On Beauty.


The Wedding Gift Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781250029027
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: St. Martin's Griffin - March 31st, 2015

In 1852, when prestigious Alabama plantation owner Cornelius Allen gives his daughter Clarissa's hand in marriage, she takes with her a gift: Sarah—her slave and her half-sister. Raised by an educated mother, Clarissa is not the proper Southern belle she appears to be, with ambitions of loving whom she chooses.


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs