Fiction Books - Sagas - Bestsellers Page 5

More Fiction Saga Books
Staff Pick Badge
The Japanese Lover: A Novel Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9781501116995
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Atria Books - July 5th, 2016

From New York Times bestselling author Isabel Allende, “a magical and sweeping” (Publishers Weekly, starred review) love story and multigenerational epic that stretches from San Francisco in the present-day to Poland and the United States during World War II.

In 1939, as Poland falls under the shadow of the Nazis, young Alma Belasco’s parents send her away to


The Cast: A Novel Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9781101884058
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Dell - January 29th, 2019

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Danielle Steel follows a talented and creative woman as she launches her first television series, helping to recruit an unforgettable cast that will bring a dramatic family saga to the screen.


Cowboy Come Home: Includes a bonus novella (Once Upon a Time in Texas #2) Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9781538763476
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Forever - March 31st, 2020

Welcome to Big Verde, Texas, where a love-'em-and-leave-'em cowboy faces his greatest challenge yet---the woman he left behind. Perfect for fans of New York Times bestselling authors Lori Wilde and Carolyn Brown.


Love Letters: A Rose Harbor Novel Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9780553391770
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Ballantine Books - July 21st, 2015

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY LIBRARY JOURNAL

In this enchanting novel set at Cedar Cove’s cozy Rose Harbor Inn, Debbie Macomber celebrates the power of love—and a well-timed love letter—to inspire hope and mend a broken heart.


Staff Pick Badge
Fried Green Tomatoes at the Whistle Stop Cafe: A Novel Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780425286555
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Ballantine Books - September 27th, 2016

Folksy and fresh, endearing and affecting, Fried Green Tomatoes at the Whistle Stop Cafe is a now-classic novel about two women: Evelyn, who’s in the sad slump of middle age, and gray-headed Mrs. Threadgoode, who’s telling her life story.


Silver Linings: A Rose Harbor Novel Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9780553391824
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Ballantine Books - July 5th, 2016

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Set in Cedar Cove’s charming Rose Harbor Inn, Debbie Macomber’s captivating new novel follows innkeeper Jo Marie and two new guests as they seek healing and comfort, revealing that every cloud has a silver lining, even when it seems difficult to find.
 


The Seventh Scroll (The Egyptian Series  #2) Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9781499860849
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Zaffre - June 5th, 2018

The second book in the epic Egyptian series

The second book in the epic Egyptian series. 'She glanced down at the drawer in which she kept all her floppy disks. That and all the other drawers had been pulled out and thrown on the floor. they were empty, of course; along with the disks, all her notebooks and photographs were missing. Her last connections with the seventh scroll were lost.


Rushing Waters: A Novel Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9780425285435
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Dell - May 23rd, 2017

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Danielle Steel fearlessly tackles a catastrophe and its aftermath with characters who are joined together by accident, then share their vulnerabilities, regrets, losses, and hopes.
 


The Green Road: A Novel Cover Image
$15.95
ISBN: 9780393352801
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: W. W. Norton & Company - May 3rd, 2016

One of the Guardian's 100 Best Books of the 21st Century

"With language so vibrant it practically has a pulse, Enright makes an exquisitely drawn case for the possibility of growth, love and transformation at any age." —People


Staff Pick Badge
Plainsong (Vintage Contemporaries) Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9780375705854
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Vintage - August 22nd, 2000

National Book Award Finalist

A heartstrong story of family and romance, tribulation and tenacity, set on the High Plains east of Denver.


The Duchess: A Novel Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9780425285411
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Dell - February 27th, 2018

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The incomparable Danielle Steel breaks new ground as she takes us to nineteenth-century England, where a high-born young woman is forced out into the world—and begins a journey of survival, sensuality, and long-sought justice.


Staff Pick Badge
The Language of Flowers: A Novel Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9780345525550
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Ballantine Books - April 3rd, 2012

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER
 


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Daily 10am-6pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Daily 10am-6pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs