Fiction Books - Sagas - Bestsellers Page 3

More Fiction Saga Books
A Hero Born: The Definitive Edition (Legends of the Condor Heroes #1) Cover Image
By Jin Yong, Anna Holmwood (Translated by)
$27.99
ISBN: 9781250220608
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: St. Martin's Press - September 17th, 2019

The epic Chinese classic and phenomenon published in the US for the first time!

Featured in iO9's 2019 Fall Preview.


Amelia's Prayer: A Novel Book One Cover Image
$17.95
ISBN: 9781532080449
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: iUniverse - August 28th, 2019

A Column of Fire: A Novel (Kingsbridge #3) Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9780451478009
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Penguin Books - August 27th, 2019

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

“Absorbing . . . impossible to resist.” —The Washington Post


All the Flowers in Paris: A Novel Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9781101885055
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Ballantine Books - August 13th, 2019

“Sarah Jio weaves past and present in this eminently readable novel about love, gratitude, and forgiveness. I tore through the pages!”—New York Times bestselling author Christina Baker Kline


Beneath the Attic (Dollanganger #9) Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9781982114381
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Gallery Books - August 27th, 2019

Forbidden passions have shaped and haunted the Dollanganger family since their first novel—Flowers in the Attic—debuted forty years ago. Now discover how twisted the family roots truly are, and witness the clan’s origins as a result of one wild and complicated relationship. In this evocative and thrilling tale from New York Times bestselling author V.C.


Quichotte: A Novel Cover Image
$28.00
ISBN: 9780593132982
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Random House - September 3rd, 2019

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • An epic Don Quixote for the modern age, “a brilliant, funny, world-encompassing wonder” (Time) from internationally bestselling author Salman Rushdie
 


Tai-Pan Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781982537555
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Blackstone Publishing - August 13th, 2019

"There can only be one Tai-Pan."


Forever and a Duke: Includes a bonus novella (Rogues to Riches #3) Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9781538700273
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Forever - November 26th, 2019

It's a clash of the classes in this beauty and the geek Regency romance that's "fun, flirty and just a little nerdy," and an instant USA Today bestseller. (BookPage)


Staff Pick Badge
Cutting for Stone Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9780375714368
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Vintage - January 26th, 2010

A sweeping, emotionally riveting novel with over one million copies sold—an enthralling family saga of Africa and America, doctors and patients, exile and home.


The Paris Seamstress Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9781538714775
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Forever - September 18th, 2018

For readers of Lilac Girls and The Nightingale comes an internationally bestselling World War II novel that spans generations, crosses oceans, and proves just how much two young women are willing to sacrifice for love and family.


The Godfather: 50th Anniversary Edition Cover Image
By Mario Puzo, Francis Ford Coppola (Introduction by), Anthony Puzo (Notes by), Robert J. Thompson (Afterword by)
$16.00
ISBN: 9780451205766
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Berkley - March 1st, 2002

50th ANNIVERSARY EDITION—WITH A NEW INTRODUCTION BY FRANCIS FORD COPPOLA

Mario Puzo’s classic saga of an American crime family that became a global phenomenonnominated as one of America’s best-loved novels by PBS’s The Great American Read.


East of Eden: (Penguin Orange Collection) Cover Image
$18.00
ISBN: 9780143129486
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Penguin Classics - October 18th, 2016

Part of the Penguin Orange Collection, a limited-run series of twelve influential and beloved American classics in a bold series design offering a modern take on the iconic Penguin paperback

A Penguin Classic

Winner of the 2016 AIGA + Design Observer 50 Books | 50 Covers competition


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs