Fiction Books - Sagas - Bestsellers Page 3 | Northshire Bookstore

Fiction Books - Sagas - Bestsellers Page 3

More Fiction Saga Books
The Enlightenment of the Greengage Tree Cover Image
$18.00
ISBN: 9781609455651
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Europa Editions - January 7th, 2020

LONGLISTED for the 2020 NATIONAL BOOK AWARD for Translated Literature
FINALIST for the 2020 INTERNATIONAL BOOKER PRIZE

From the pen of one of Iran's rising literary stars, The Enlightenment of the Greengage Tree is a family story about the unbreakable connection between the living and the dead.


The Sun Sister: A Novel (The Seven Sisters #6) Cover Image
$28.00
ISBN: 9781982110642
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Atria Books - May 19th, 2020

An epic and transporting novel, the latest installment of the “heart-wrenching, uplifting, and utterly enthralling” (Lucy Foley, author of The Guest List) Seven Sisters series, unravelling between the dazzling streets of modern-day New York City and the breathtaking plains of 1940s colonial Kenya.


The Moon Sister: A Novel (The Seven Sisters #5) Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9781982110628
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Atria Books - March 17th, 2020

Experience the grandeur of the remote Scottish Highlands and Madrid in this USA TODAY bestselling “beautifully written...magical adventure” (Woman’s World) following two women connected across time and distance as they search for the truth of their place in the world.

Tiggy D’Aplièse spends her days reveling in the raw beauty of the Scottish


Mistress of the Ritz: A Novel Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9780399182266
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Bantam - May 26th, 2020

A captivating novel based on the story of the extraordinary real-life American woman who secretly worked for the French Resistance during World War II—while playing hostess to the invading Germans at the iconic Hôtel Ritz in Paris—from the New York Times bestselling author of The Aviator's Wife and The Swans of Fifth Avenue.


Nothing Ventured (William Warwick Novels #1) Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9781250621894
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: St. Martin's Paperbacks - June 30th, 2020

“Archer has a real gift for family sagas, and here, with Warwick, he’s launching what promises to be a series just as riveting as the Clifton Chronicles.” —Booklist


THE DAWN OF A NEW ERA


A Column of Fire: A Novel (Kingsbridge #3) Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9780451478009
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Penguin Books - August 27th, 2019

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

“Absorbing . . . impossible to resist.” —The Washington Post


The 100-Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out the Window and Disappeared Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9781401324643
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Hachette Books - September 11th, 2012

A larger-than-life old man with a fondness for vodka goes on an unexpected adventure in this whimsical novel -- perfect for fans of Forrest Gump and A Man Called Ove.

The international publishing sensation -- more than six million copies sold worldwide!


Staff Pick Badge
The Lost Queen: A Novel Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9781501191428
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Atria Books - June 4th, 2019

Outlander meets Camelot” (Kirsty Logan, author of The Gracekeepers) in the first book of an exciting historical trilogy that reveals the untold story of Languoreth—a powerful and, until now, tragically forgotten queen of sixth-century Scotland—twin sister of the man who inspired the legendary character of Merlin.

Intelligent, passionate,


Cottage by the Sea: A Novel Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9780399181276
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Ballantine Books - June 18th, 2019

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A seaside town helps one young woman reclaim the light after darkness in an uplifting novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber.

“Romantic, warm, and a breeze to read—one of Macomber’s best.”—Kirkus Reviews


The Gown: A Novel of the Royal Wedding Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780062674951
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: William Morrow Paperbacks - December 31st, 2018

USA Today Bestseller!

A Real Simple Best Historical Fiction novels of the year!

The Gown is marvelous and moving, a vivid portrait of female self-reliance in a world racked by the cost of war.”--Kate Quinn, New York Times bestselling author of The Alice Network


Staff Pick Badge
The Signature of All Things: A Novel Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9780143125846
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Riverhead Books - June 24th, 2014

A glorious, sweeping novel of desire, ambition, and the thirst for knowledge, from the # 1 New York Times bestselling author of Eat Pray Love, Big Magic, and City of Girls


The Shadow Sister: Book Three (The Seven Sisters #3) Cover Image
$18.00
ISBN: 9781476789156
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Atria Books - January 2nd, 2018

“Riley’s engaging and mesmerizing story of self-discovery and love...can be perfectly read as a stand-alone.


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Daily 10am-6pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Daily 10am-6pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs