Fiction Books - Sagas - Bestsellers Page 3

More Fiction Saga Books
A Long Petal of the Sea: A Novel Cover Image
By Isabel Allende, Nick Caistor (Translated by), Amanda Hopkinson (Translated by)
$17.00
ISBN: 9780593157497
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Ballantine Books - April 6th, 2021

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • From the author of The House of the Spirits, this epic novel spanning decades and crossing continents follows two young people as they flee the aftermath of the Spanish Civil War in search of a place to call home.


Staff Pick Badge
Of Women and Salt: A Novel Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9781250776709
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Flatiron Books - January 4th, 2022

AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER
THE WASHINGTON POST NOTABLE BOOK OF 2021
A GOOD MORNING AMERICA BOOK CLUB PICK

WINNER of the Isabel Allende Most Inspirational Fiction Award - International Latino Book Awards WINNER of


The Saints of Swallow Hill: A Fascinating Depression Era Historical Novel Cover Image
$15.95
ISBN: 9781496733320
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: Kensington - January 25th, 2022

Where the Crawdads Sing meets The Four Winds as award-winning author Donna Everhart's latest novel immerses readers in its unique setting—the turpentine camps and pine forests of the American South during the Great Depression.


The Last Kingdom (Saxon Tales #1) Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780060887186
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: Harper Paperbacks - January 3rd, 2006

The first installment of Bernard Cornwell’s New York Times bestselling series chronicling the epic saga of the making of England, “like Game of Thrones, but real” (The Observer, London)—the basis for The Last Kingdom, the hit Netflix series.


Staff Pick Badge
Unsheltered: A Novel Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062684738
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Harper Perennial - October 15th, 2019

A New York Times Bestseller

Named one of the Best Books of the Year (2018) by NPR, O, The Oprah Magazine, San Francisco Chronicle, Christian Science Monitor and Newsweek


Staff Pick Badge
No Country for Old Men (Vintage International) Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9780375706677
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Vintage - July 11th, 2006

This blistering novel—from the bestselling, Pulitzer Prize–winning author of The Road—returns to the Texas-Mexico border, setting of the famed Border Trilogy. The time is our own, when rustlers have given way to drug-runners and small towns have become free-fire zones.


Distant Shores: A Novel Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9780345469373
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Ballantine Books - June 28th, 2011

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • “Hannah examines whether love and commitment are enough to sustain a marriage when two people who have put their individual dreams on ice get a chance to defrost them . . . in fast-moving prose punctuated by snappy asides.”—People


The Perks of Loving a Wallflower (The Wild Wynchesters #2) Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9781538719541
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Forever - October 26th, 2021

Fans of Bridgerton will love this “delightful” Regency romp (Julia Quinn, New York Times bestselling author​) named one of the best romances of the year by Entertainment Weekly.

As a master of disguise, Thomasina Wynchester can be a polite young lady—or a bawdy old man.


Jade War (The Green Bone Saga #2) Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780316440905
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: Orbit - February 25th, 2020

The Kaul siblings' battle with rival clans reaches new heights in the heart-pounding continuation of the Green Bone Saga, an epic trilogy about family, honor, and those who live and die by the ancient laws of blood and jade.

On the island of Kekon, the Kaul family is locked in a violent feud for control of the capital city and the supply of magical jade that endows train


Flowers in the Attic: 40th Anniversary Edition (Dollanganger #1) Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9781982108106
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Gallery Books - November 12th, 2019

Celebrate the fortieth anniversary of the enduring gothic masterpiece Flowers in the Attic—the unforgettable forbidden love story that earned V.C. Andrews a fiercely devoted fan base and became an international cult classic.


Nantucket Neighbors Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9781953060006
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: Piping Plover Press - June 9th, 2020

An instant USA Today and Wall Street Journal Bestseller

In the first book, The Nantucket Inn, Lisa turned her waterfront home into an inn, so she could afford to stay on the island near her four adult children and friends.


The 100-Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out the Window and Disappeared Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9781401324643
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Hachette Books - September 11th, 2012

A larger-than-life old man with a fondness for vodka goes on an unexpected adventure in this whimsical novel -- perfect for fans of Forrest Gump and A Man Called Ove.
The international publishing sensation -- more than six million copies sold worldwide!