Fiction Books - Religious - Bestsellers - Page 2

More Fiction: Religion
Two Weeks: A Novel Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9781476707433
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Howard Books - April 9th, 2019

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Karen Kingsbury comes a heart-wrenching and redemptive new story in the Baxter Family series about a couple desperately waiting to bring their adopted child home and a young mother about to make the biggest decision of her life.

Cole Blake, son of Landon and Ashley Baxter Blake, is months away from going off to college and taking the f


The Tinderbox Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9780764232831
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Bethany House Publishers - April 2nd, 2019

With her Amish parents' twentieth anniversary approaching, eighteen-year-old Sylvia Miller stumbles across a surprise--the old brass tinderbox her clockmaker father keeps in his Lancaster County shop has been left unlocked. Against her better judgment, Sylvia opens the cherished heirloom, not realizing that what she is about to discover will splinter apart her happy life.


Becoming Us: A Novel (Haven Makers #1) Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9780735290754
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Multnomah - May 7th, 2019

From the author of the best-selling Christy Miller and SisterChicks series comes a new book of community, friendship, and tackling the hard things of life with God and loved ones around a table.


A.D. 33: A Novel (AD #2) Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9781599954110
Availability: Special Order
Published: Center Street - September 27th, 2016

New York Times bestselling author Ted Dekker delivers the gripping story of Maviah, a women whose life is radically transformed when she meets Jesus.


In This Moment: A Novel Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9781451687637
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Howard Books - July 10th, 2018

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Karen Kingsbury comes an inspiring Baxter Family novel about a beloved high school principal who starts a Bible Study to improve the lives of his struggling students, only to become the national focus of a controversial lawsuit.

Hamilton High Principal Wendell Quinn wants to see real change in his community, so he starts a voluntary after-sch


Isaiah's Daughter: A Novel of Prophets and Kings Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9780735290259
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: WaterBrook - January 16th, 2018

In this epic Biblical narrative, ideal for fans of The Bible miniseries, a young woman taken into the prophet Isaiah's household rises to capture the heart of the future king.
 


The Indwelling: The Beast Takes Possession (Left Behind #7) Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9781414334967
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Tyndale House Publishers - April 1st, 2011

Book 7 in the 12-book series that has sold over 63 million copies

Read the books that launched a cultural phenomenon

"This is the most successful Christian fiction series ever."
--Publishers Weekly

"Combines Tom Clancy-like suspense with touches of romance, high-tech flash, and biblical references."
--New York Times


To the Moon and Back: A Novel Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9781451687668
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Howard Books - January 1st, 2019

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Karen Kingsbury comes a “heart tugging and emotional” story in the Baxter Family collection that will “touch readers deeply” (RT Book Reviews) featuring two people who lost their parents in the same national tragedy—two people desperate to find each other and the connection they shared for a single day…


The Sacrament: A Novel Cover Image
$26.99
ISBN: 9780062899873
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Ecco - December 3rd, 2019

The haunting, vivid story of a nun whose past returns to her in unexpected ways, all while investigating a mysterious death and a series of harrowing abuse claims


River of Fire Cover Image
$19.95
ISBN: 9780811222198
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: New Directions - March 26th, 2019

“Magisterial” (Pankaj Mishra, The New York Review of Books) and “to Urdu fiction what One Hundred Years of Solitude is to Hispanic literature” (TLS)


Word Gets Around Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9780764233029
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Bethany House Publishers - February 5th, 2019

A tragedy chased Lauren Eldridge from her hometown of Daily, Texas, two years ago, but she can't say no to helping her father after a risky film investment. She returns to train a skittish racehorse for the big screen and runs into the movie's handsome screenwriter, Nate. Both doubt the project can get off the ground, but does the attraction between them stand a chance?


When I Close My Eyes Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9780764234446
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Bethany House Publishers - November 5th, 2019

Could she ever share the secret of The Awful Year?

There is one story that novelist Josephine Bourdillon shirked from writing. And now she may never have a chance. Trapped in her memories, she lies in a coma.


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Daily 12pm-6pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990

Directions to Saratoga Springs