Fiction Books - Religious - Bestsellers

More Fiction: Religion
The Stone Wall Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780764233081
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Business Days
Published: Bethany House Publishers - September 8th, 2020

Anna is eager to begin a new chapter in her life as a Lancaster County tour guide in the picturesque area where her Plain grandmother once stayed. Anna wishes she could talk with her grandmother about those long-ago days, but the elderly woman suffers from Alzheimer's, and beyond a vague hint about an old stone wall, much about that time is a mystery.


Staff Pick Badge
Women Talking Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9781635574340
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Bloomsbury Publishing - March 3rd, 2020

National Bestseller
Winner of the Brooklyn Public Library Literary Prize for Fiction
Shortlisted for the Governor General's Award for Fiction
Shortlisted for the Reading Women Award


Two Weeks: A Novel Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9781501170041
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Atria Books - January 28th, 2020

AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Karen Kingsbury comes a heart-wrenching and redemptive story about a couple desperately waiting to bring their adopted child home and a young mother about to make the biggest decision of her life—a story about love, faith, and what it really means to be a family.

Cole Bla


The Stone Wall Cover Image
$26.99
ISBN: 9780764233272
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Business Days
Published: Bethany House Publishers - September 8th, 2020

Anna is eager to begin a new chapter in her life as a Lancaster County tour guide in the picturesque area where her Plain grandmother once stayed. Anna wishes she could talk with her grandmother about those long-ago days, but the elderly woman suffers from Alzheimer's, and beyond a vague hint about an old stone wall, much about that time is a mystery.


Love in Unlikely Places: An Amish Romance Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9781680996012
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Business Days
Published: Good Books - August 18th, 2020

When Emma leaves the security of her Amish community for a job in North Carolina, she finds herself navigating choices, circumstances, and a relationship that she never could have imagined.


The Sacrament: A Novel Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780062899880
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Ecco - September 1st, 2020

The haunting, vivid story of a nun whose past returns to her in unexpected ways, all while investigating a mysterious death and a series of harrowing abuse claims


Mercy House: A Novel Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780062914804
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Business Days
Published: William Morrow Paperbacks - February 11th, 2020

“Never underestimate the power of a group of women. Fierce, thoughtful and dramatic—this is a story of true courage." —Susan Wiggs, New York Times bestselling author

She would stop at nothing to protect the women under her care.


The Secret Messenger Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780008384623
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Business Days
Published: Avon Books - June 23rd, 2020

The highly awaited new novel from the internationally bestseller, and author of The German Midwife (also published as A Woman of War).

"Rich and captivating...a vivid story of love, sacrifice and betrayal." -Woman's World


Ashes: A Ww2 Historical Fiction Inspired by True Events. a Story of Friendship, War and Courage Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780310111986
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Business Days
Published: Harper Inspire - August 18th, 2020

A deeply touching novel about two young women whose differences, which once united them, will tear them apart forever, during Hitler's Nazi occupation of Belgium and France. Based on true events.

For fans of All The Light We Cannot See and Tattooist of Auschwitz.


Being Known: A Novel (Haven Makers #2) Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9780735290778
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Business Days
Published: Multnomah - April 28th, 2020

From the bestselling author of Becoming Us comes a novel that asks: What does it mean to be truly known? In a marriage, in a friendship, or by a loving God?
 


God's Debris: A Thought Experiment Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780740747878
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Business Days
Published: Andrews McMeel Publishing - December 13th, 2016

God's Debris is the first non-Dilbert, non-humor book by best-selling author Scott Adams. Adams describes God's Debris as a thought experiment wrapped in a story. It's designed to make your brain spin around inside your skull.


The Next Person You Meet in Heaven: The Sequel to The Five People You Meet in Heaven Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9780062294456
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Harper Paperbacks - October 1st, 2019

In this enchanting sequel to the number one bestseller The Five People You Meet in Heaven, Mitch Albom tells the story of Eddie’s heavenly reunion with Annie—the little girl he saved on earth—in an unforgettable novel of how our lives and losses intersect.


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Daily 10am-6pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Daily 10am-6pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs