Fiction Books - Religious

New Releases
 
More Fiction: Religion
The Road Home Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9780764219672
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Bethany House Publishers - April 3rd, 2018

Sent from Michigan to Pennsylvania following the tragic death of her Amish parents, Lena Rose Schwartz grieves her loss and the separation from her nine siblings. Beside the fact that Lena has never been so far from home, she hasn't met the family she will now be living with. But worse than that is having to live apart from her close-knit brothers and sisters.


Woman of God Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9781455569335
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Vision - April 24th, 2018

INSTANT #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

St. Peter's Square, Rome.
White smoke signals that a new Pope has been chosen.
Is it possible that the new Pope...is a woman?


The Masterpiece Cover Image
$25.99
ISBN: 9781496407900
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Tyndale House Publishers - February 6th, 2018

New York Times bestselling author Francine Rivers returns to her romance roots with this unexpected and redemptive love story, a probing tale that reminds us that mercy can shape even the most broken among us into an imperfect yet stunning masterpiece.


Isaiah's Daughter: A Novel of Prophets and Kings Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9780735290259
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Waterbrook Press - January 16th, 2018

In this epic Biblical narrative, ideal for fans of The Bible miniseries, a young woman taken into the prophet Isaiah's household rises to capture the heart of the future king.


All Things Bright and Strange Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9780718090289
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Thomas Nelson - January 30th, 2018

A haunting tale of love, loss, and redemption."Markert's latest supernatural novel is captivating from the beginning...


The Man He Never Was: A Modern Reimagining of Jekyll and Hyde Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9780718099398
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Thomas Nelson - February 20th, 2018

"Rubart will leave readers inspired . . ." --Publishers Weekly STARRED review for The Long Journey to Jake Palmer

What if You Woke up One Morning and the Darkest Parts of Yourself Were Gone?


Love Story (Baxter Family #1) Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9781451687606
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Howard Books - January 2nd, 2018

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Karen Kingsbury comes a new romantic story featuring everyone's favorite family--the Baxters--which tells the story of how John and Elizabeth first fell in love.

From the day they met, John and Elizabeth were destined to fall in love. Their whirlwind romance started when they were young college students and lasted nearly thirty years.


Paul, Apostle of Christ: The Novelization of the Major Motion Picture Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9780764232541
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Bethany House Publishers - March 20th, 2018

Paul, Apostle of Christ is the story of two men. Luke, as a friend and physician, risks his life every time he ventures into the city of Rome to visit Paul, held captive in Nero's bleakest prison cell. Before Paul's execution, Luke resolves to write another book, one that details the beginnings of "The Way" and the birth of what will come to be known as the church.


Leah's Choice (Pleasant Valley #1) Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9780451491541
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Berkley Books - February 6th, 2018

In the first novel set in the Amish community of Pleasant Valley, a teacher must rely on her faith to guide her heart through challenging times.


Three Daughters of Eve Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9781632869951
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Bloomsbury USA - December 5th, 2017

The stunning, timely new novel from the acclaimed, internationally bestselling author of The Architect's Apprentice and The Bastard of Istanbul.


A Courtship on Huckleberry Hill (Matchmakers of Huckleberry Hill) Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9781420144130
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Zebra - December 26th, 2017

There's nothing Huckleberry Hill, Wisconsin's irrepressible eighty-somethings Anna and Felty Helmuth like better than a challenge. And the chance to matchmake their feisty granddaughter is their most delightful task yet...


Hallelujah Cover Image
$22.95
ISBN: 9781641407663
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Christian Faith Publishing, Inc. - January 3rd, 2018

Just months after the horrific attack that forever changed her life, Jessica Hanson decided to seek a new start in a small town in southern Illinois. On her own and no longer willing to yield to a God who seemingly abandoned her, she hopes to overcome her constant, consuming fear, not to mention the child that's growing inside her.


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs