Fiction Books - Religious

New Releases
 
More Fiction: Religion
In This Moment Cover Image
$23.99
ISBN: 9781451687620
Availability: Click Title for In Stock Location
Published: Howard Books - November 7th, 2017

Instant New York Times Bestseller

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Karen Kingsbury comes a brand-new Baxter Family novel about a beloved high school principal who starts a Bible Study to improve the lives of his struggling students, only to become the national focus of a controversial lawsuit.


Three Daughters of Eve Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9781632869951
Availability: Click Title for In Stock Location
Published: Bloomsbury USA - December 5th, 2017

The stunning, timely new novel from the acclaimed, internationally bestselling author of The Architect's Apprentice and The Bastard of Istanbul.


The Masterpiece Cover Image
$25.99
ISBN: 9781496407900
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Tyndale House Publishers - February 6th, 2018

New York Times bestselling author Francine Rivers returns to her romance roots with this unexpected and redemptive love story, a probing tale that reminds us that mercy can shape even the most broken among us into an imperfect yet stunning masterpiece.


Under the Pendulum Sun Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9780857667274
Availability: Click Title for In Stock Location
Published: Angry Robot - October 3rd, 2017

Victorian missionaries travel into the heart of the newly discovered lands of the Fae, in a stunningly different fantasy that mixes Crimson Peak with Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell.


Where We Belong Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9780764217623
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Bethany House Publishers - October 3rd, 2017

The Adventure of a Lifetime for Two Indomitable Socialite Sisters

In the city of Chicago in 1892, the rules for Victorian women are strict, their roles limited. But sisters Rebecca and Flora Hawes are not typical Victorian ladies. Their love of adventure and their desire to use their God-given talents has brought them to the Sinai Desert--and into a sandstorm.


All Things Bright and Strange Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9780718090289
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Thomas Nelson - January 30th, 2018

A haunting tale of love, loss, and redemption."Markert's latest supernatural novel is captivating from the beginning...


Hope on the Plains: The Dakota Series, Book 2 Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9781680993110
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Good Books - November 7th, 2017

The follow-up to The Homestead in bestselling Amish novelist Linda Byler's Dakota Series, set during the Great Depression. Hannah, a feisty young Amish woman, lives on her family's farm in North Dakota. After moving halfway across the country and struggling to land on their feet, Hannah's family is finally feeling settled.


Isaiah's Daughter: A Novel of Prophets and Kings Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9780735290259
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Waterbrook Press - January 16th, 2018

In this epic Biblical narrative, ideal for fans of The Bible miniseries, a young woman taken into the prophet Isaiah's household rises to capture the heart of the future king.


Thomas Kinkade's Cape Light: Christmas Blessings Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9780451489173
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Berkley Books - October 24th, 2017

Revel in the spirit of Christmas, and let your heart be an open book with a heartwarming novel set in Thomas Kinkade's charming town of Cape Light...


A Courtship on Huckleberry Hill Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9781420144130
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Zebra - December 26th, 2017

There's nothing Huckleberry Hill, Wisconsin's irrepressible eighty-somethings Anna and Felty Helmuth like better than a challenge. And the chance to matchmake their feisty granddaughter is their most delightful task yet...


A Song of Home: A Novel of the Swing Era Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9780825444821
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Kregel Publications - November 28th, 2017

"Susie Finkbeiner never fails to transport her readers through time and space, welcoming us into worlds we never want to leave."--Julie Cantrell, New York Times best-selling author of Into the Free


Love Story Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9781451687606
Availability: Click Title for In Stock Location
Published: Howard Books - January 2nd, 2018

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Karen Kingsbury comes a new romantic story featuring everyone's favorite family--the Baxters--which tells the story of how John and Elizabeth first fell in love.

From the day they met, John and Elizabeth were destined to fall in love. Their whirlwind romance started when they were young college students and lasted nearly thirty years.


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs