Fiction Books - Religious

More Fiction: Religion
Becoming Us: A Novel (Haven Makers #1) Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9780735290754
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Multnomah - May 7th, 2019

From the author of the best-selling Christy Miller and SisterChicks series comes a new book of community, friendship, and tackling the hard things of life with God and loved ones around a table.


A Second Chance: An Amish Romance Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9781680994476
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Good Books - May 14th, 2019

How long will Edna have to wait for the love of her life?

For years, Edna Miller has found herself drawn to Emery Hoschtettler with an attraction she can explain no better than she can put a stop to it.


The Pages of Her Life Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780718099428
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Thomas Nelson - May 21st, 2019

New from the award-winning author of The Five Times I Met Myself.

"James L. Rubart's writing always delivers characters that echo our own lives, living in a world not too removed from our own. The Pages of Her Life is another captivating taste of who we really can be." --David Rawlings, author of The Baggage Handler


Original Prin Cover Image
$14.95
ISBN: 9781771962452
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Biblioasis - May 14th, 2019

A GLOBE AND MAIL BEST BOOK OF 2018


Staff Pick Badge
Women Talking Cover Image
$24.00
ISBN: 9781635572582
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Bloomsbury Publishing - April 2nd, 2019

National Bestseller


Two Weeks: A Novel Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9781476707433
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Howard Books - April 9th, 2019

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Karen Kingsbury comes a heart-wrenching and redemptive new story in the Baxter Family series about a couple desperately waiting to bring their adopted child home and a young mother about to make the biggest decision of her life.

Cole Blake, son of Landon and Ashley Baxter Blake, is months away from going off to college and taking the f


The Tinderbox Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9780764232831
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Bethany House Publishers - April 2nd, 2019

With her Amish parents' twentieth anniversary approaching, eighteen-year-old Sylvia Miller stumbles across a surprise--the old brass tinderbox her clockmaker father keeps in his Lancaster County shop has been left unlocked. Against her better judgment, Sylvia opens the cherished heirloom, not realizing that what she is about to discover will splinter apart her happy life.


Naamah: A Novel Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9780525536338
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Riverhead Books - April 9th, 2019

"A dreamy and transgressive feminist retelling of the Great Flood from the perspective of Noah's wife as she wrestles with the mysterious metaphysics of womanhood at the end of the world." --O, The Oprah Magazine


The Damascus Road: A Novel of Saint Paul Cover Image
$27.95
ISBN: 9780385522786
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Doubleday - April 2nd, 2019

From the author of the international bestseller The Last Station, a superb historical novel of the Apostle Paul, whose tireless and epic preaching of the message of Jesus brought Christianity into existence and changed human history forever.


Of Fire and Lions: A Novel Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9780735291867
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: WaterBrook - March 5th, 2019

The Old Testament book of Daniel comes to life in this novel for readers of Lynn Austin's Chronicles of the Kings series or Francine Rivers' Mark of the Lion series.


River of Fire Cover Image
$19.95
ISBN: 9780811222198
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: New Directions Publishing Corporation - March 26th, 2019

Bakhita: A Novel of the Saint of Sudan Cover Image
By Veronique Olmi, Adriana Hunter (Translated by)
$27.99
ISBN: 9781590519776
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Other Press - April 16th, 2019

Inspired by the true story of a former slave who became a saint, this poignant novel explores how a human being can survive the obliteration of her identity, and how kindness and generosity can be born out of profound trauma.


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs