Fiction Books - Religious

More Fiction: Religion
When We Were Young: A Novel (The Baxter Family) Cover Image
$25.00
ISBN: 9781501170010
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Howard Books - October 16th, 2018

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Karen Kingsbury comes a classic story about second chances, featuring the beloved Baxter family and a young father who finds his whole world turned upside down on the eve of his divorce.

What if you could see into the future and know what will happen tomorrow, if you really walk out that door today. Pay attention.


Legacy of Mercy Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9780764217630
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Bethany House Publishers - October 2nd, 2018

Having returned to Chicago, young socialite Anna Nicholson can't seem to focus on her upcoming marriage. The new information she's learned about her birth mother continues to pull at her, and she hires Pinkerton detectives to help her find the truth. But as she meets people who once knew her mother and hears stories about the past, Anna soon discovers that some secrets are better left hidden.


The Christmas Star: A Novel Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781250163905
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: St. Martin's Press - October 16th, 2018

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Christmas Hope series comes another heartwarming, inspirational story for the holidays.


Thomas Kinkade's Cape Light: A Christmas Secret (A Cape Light Novel #19) Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9780451489197
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Berkley - October 23rd, 2018

The Christmas season brings the promise of new beginnings in this next novel by the New York Times bestselling author of the Angel Island series.

Before Christmas comes....


The Gift of Christmas: An Anthology Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9780778308645
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Mira Books - October 23rd, 2018

All she hopes for at Christmas...This year Ashley Robbins has finished her education, launched her career and affirmed her faith. And she's now in a position to pay Cooper Masters back the money he lent her for college.


A Horse for Elsie: An Amish Christmas Romance Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9781680993837
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Good Books - October 2nd, 2018

A heartwarming tale of longing and hope in Lancaster by bestselling author Linda Byler


Not of This Fold (A Linda Wallheim Mystery #4) Cover Image
$26.95
ISBN: 9781616959425
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Soho Crime - December 4th, 2018

The fourth installment in Mette Ivie Harrison's nationally bestselling Linda Wallheim mystery series, set in Mormon Utah, explores the effects of alienation, immigration, and extortion from the inner workings of the Mormon church.


The Black Khan: Book Two of the Khorasan Archives Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780062459206
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Harper Voyager - October 16th, 2018

Khan has created a rich, well-crafted world that will appeal to readers of S.A. Chakraborty’s The City of Brass (2017) or Erika Johansen’s The Queen of the Tearling  -- Booklist


Jacob's Bell: A Christmas Story Cover Image
$20.00
ISBN: 9781546010395
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: FaithWords - October 2nd, 2018

For readers of Richard Paul Evans and Melody Carlson comes JACOB'S BELL, a heartwarming Christmas story about how an unlikely friendship between an old man and a little girl saved a family.


The Second Coming: A Thriller (The Shroud Series #2) Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9781501155727
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Howard Books - August 14th, 2018

In this fast-paced sequel to The Shroud Conspiracy “that Dan Brown fans will love” (Library Journal), the child cloned from the blood on the Shroud of Turin has the potential to change the world—or to destroy it for good. “John Heubusch is brilliant.


The Healing: An Amish Romance Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9781680993943
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Good Books - September 4th, 2018

A hopeful story of unexpected love in the midst of illness, pain, and family conflict


Her First Breath Cover Image
$13.99
ISBN: 9781532058189
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: iUniverse - September 28th, 2018

Her First Breath is a captivating story of the unlikely friendship between an elderly lady and a headstrong young woman who are thrown together by circumstances beyond their control. Sofie Swanson is a private and willful young woman.


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs