Fiction Books - Religious

More Fiction: Religion
To the Moon and Back: A Novel (The Baxter Family) Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9781451687668
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Howard Books - January 2019

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Karen Kingsbury comes a “heart tugging and emotional” story in the Baxter Family collection that will “touch readers deeply” (RT Book Reviews) featuring two people who lost their parents in the same national tragedy—two people desperate to find each other and the connection they shared for a single day…


The Glovemaker: A Novel Cover Image
$24.99
ISBN: 9781510737839
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Skyhorse - February 5th, 2019

A Publishers Weekly starred review

In the inhospitable lands of the Utah Territory, during the winter of 1888, thirty-seven-year-old Deborah Tyler waits for her husband, Samuel, to return home from his travels as a wheelwright.


Between Two Shores Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9780764219085
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Bethany House Publishers - February 5th, 2019

The daughter of a Mohawk mother and French father in 1759 Montreal, Catherine Duval finds it is easier to remain neutral in a world that is tearing itself apart. Content to trade with both the French and the British, Catherine is pulled into the fray against her wishes when her British ex-


Not of This Fold (A Linda Wallheim Mystery #4) Cover Image
$26.95
ISBN: 9781616959425
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Soho Crime - December 4th, 2018

The fourth installment in Mette Ivie Harrison's nationally bestselling Linda Wallheim mystery series, set in Mormon Utah, explores the effects of alienation, immigration, and extortion from the inner workings of the Mormon church.


The Masterpiece Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9781496407917
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Tyndale House Publishers - February 5th, 2019

When Strawberries Bloom: A Novel Based On True Experiences From An Amish Writer! Cover Image
$6.99
ISBN: 9781680993967
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Good Books - January 2019

A romance novel based on true experiences from an Amish writer!

New love and even more questions enter Lizzie Glick's life in When Strawberries Bloom, the second novel in this series written by an Amish writer and based on true life experiences. Lizzie's dream of teaching school has finally come true.


Three Daughters of Eve Cover Image
$18.00
ISBN: 9781632869968
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Bloomsbury Publishing - January 22nd, 2019

The stunning, timely new novel from the acclaimed, internationally bestselling author of The Architect's Apprentice and The Bastard of Istanbul.


Of Fire and Lions: A Novel Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9780735291867
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: WaterBrook - March 5th, 2019

The Old Testament book of Daniel comes to life in this novel for readers of Lynn Austin's Chronicles of the Kings series or Francine Rivers' Mark of the Lion series.


Word Gets Around Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9780764233029
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Bethany House Publishers - February 5th, 2019

A tragedy chased Lauren Eldridge from her hometown of Daily, Texas, two years ago, but she can't say no to helping her father after a risky film investment. She returns to train a skittish racehorse for the big screen and runs into the movie's handsome screenwriter, Nate. Both doubt the project can get off the ground, but does the attraction between them stand a chance?


Siddhartha (Shambhala Pocket Library #31) Cover Image
By Hermann Hesse, Sherab Chodzin Kohn (Translated by)
$12.95
ISBN: 9781611806441
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Shambhala - December 11th, 2018

This classic of twentieth-century literature chronicles the spiritual evolution of a man living in India at the time of the Buddha—a tale that has inspired generations of readers.


River of Fire Cover Image
$19.95
ISBN: 9780811222198
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: New Directions Publishing Corporation - March 26th, 2019

Terminus (The Unity #2) Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9780857667588
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Angry Robot - November 6th, 2018

Operatives from an alien culture struggle to survive in medieval Italy, in the SF sequel to the astonishing Quietus.


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs