Fiction Books - Psychological - Bestsellers

Staff Pick Badge
Normal People: A Novel Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9781984822185
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Hogarth - February 18th, 2020

NOW A HULU ORIGINAL SERIES • NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • “A stunning novel about the transformative power of relationships” (People) from the author of Conversations with Friends, “a master of the literary page-turner” (J. Courtney Sullivan).
 


Staff Pick Badge
Weather: A novel Cover Image
$23.95
ISBN: 9780385351102
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Knopf - February 11th, 2020

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLER 

From the beloved author of the nationwide best seller Dept. of Speculationone of the New York Times Book Review's Ten Best Books of the Yeara “darkly funny and urgent” (NPR) tour de force about a family, and a nation, in crisis


Something in the Water: A Novel Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9781524797676
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Ballantine Books - April 9th, 2019

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A shocking discovery on a honeymoon in paradise changes the lives of a picture-perfect couple in this taut psychological thriller debut—for readers of Ruth Ware, Paula Hawkins, and Shari Lapena.


An Anonymous Girl: A Novel Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9781250133755
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: St. Martin's Griffin - November 5th, 2019

The instant #1 New York Times bestseller everyone is talking about!


Defending Jacob: A Novel Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9780345533661
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Bantam - September 3rd, 2013

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • “A legal thriller that’s comparable to classics such as Scott Turow’s Presumed Innocent . . . tragic and shocking.”—Associated Press


The Ghostwriter Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9781940941943
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Select Publishing LLC - September 12th, 2017

The Last Mrs. Parrish: A Novel Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780062667588
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Harper Paperbacks - July 3rd, 2018

THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER AND A REESE WITHERSPOON HELLO SUNSHINE BOOK CLUB PICK

“Will keep you up. In a ‘can’t put it down’ way. It’s ‘The Talented Mr. Ripley’ with XX chromosomes.” —The Skimm


All Your Perfects: A Novel Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9781501193323
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Atria Books - July 17th, 2018

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

The #1 New York Times bestselling author of It Ends with Us—whose writing is “emotionally wrenching and utterly original” (Sara Shepard, New York Times bestselling author of the Pretty Little Liars series)—delivers a tour de force novel about a troubled marriage and the one old forgotten promise


You: A Novel (The You Series #1) Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9781501195433
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Atria/Emily Bestler Books - August 28th, 2018

NOW A HIT NETFLIX SERIES
A NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLER

“Hypnotic and scary.” —Stephen King

“I am riveted, aghast, aroused, you name it.


Staff Pick Badge
Sharp Objects: A Novel Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9780307341556
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Broadway Books - July 31st, 2007

NOW AN HBO® LIMITED SERIES STARRING AMY ADAMS, NOMINATED FOR EIGHT EMMY AWARDS, INCLUDING OUTSTANDING LIMITED SERIES

FROM THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF GONE GIRL


'Salem's Lot Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9780307743671
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Anchor - December 27th, 2011

Ben Mears has returned to Jerusalem's Lot in the hopes that living in an old mansion, long the subject of town lore, will help him cast out his own devils and provide inspiration for his new book.


Carrie Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9780307743664
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Anchor - August 30th, 2011

Stephen King's legendary debut, about a teenage outcast and the revenge she enacts on her classmates.
 


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Daily 10am-6pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Daily 10am-6pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs