Fiction Books - Media Tie-in

More Media Tie-In Books
Starlight Enclave: A Novel Cover Image
$27.99
ISBN: 9780063029774
Availability: Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Harper Voyager - August 3rd, 2021

From New York Times bestselling author R. A. Salvatore comes a new trilogy and adventure of Drizzt and fantasy’s beloved characters from Dungeons & Dragons’ Forgotten Realms.

After the settling dust of the demon uprising and two years of peace, rumblings from the Menzoberranzan drow have Jarlaxle nervous.


The Devourer Below: An Arkham Horror Anthology Cover Image
$16.95
ISBN: 9781839080968
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 1-5 Business Days
Published: Aconyte - July 6th, 2021

The city of Arkham falls prey to ghoulish dread in this chilling anthology of action-packed adventure, from the bestselling world of Arkham Horror

Something monstrous has come to Arkham, Massachusetts. There have always been shadows here, but now a new hunger has risen from the depths and threatens those who dwell here.


Colorful Cover Image
$16.95
ISBN: 9781640094420
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 1-5 Business Days
Published: Counterpoint LLC - July 20th, 2021

A beloved and bestselling classic in Japan, this groundbreaking tale of a dead soul who gets a second chance is perfect for readers of The Midnight Library.


The Nature of Middle-earth Cover Image
$32.00
ISBN: 9780358454601
Availability: Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Mariner Books - September 2nd, 2021

The first ever publication of J.R.R.


Double Chocolate Cookie Murder (Cook-Off Mystery) Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9781496727862
Availability: Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Kensington Publishing Corporation - August 24th, 2021

Dune (Movie Tie-In) Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9780593438367
Availability: Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Ace - September 28th, 2021

NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE directed by Denis Villeneuve, starring Timothée Chalamet, Zendaya, Jason Momoa, Rebecca Ferguson, Oscar Isaac, Josh Brolin, Stellan Skarsgård, Dave Bautista, Stephen McKinley Henderson, Chang Chen, Charlotte Rampling, and Javier Bardem.


The Serpent & The Dead: A Marvel: Legends of Asgard Novel (Marvel Legends of Asgard) Cover Image
$16.95
ISBN: 9781839080685
Availability: Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Aconyte - September 21st, 2021

An extraordinary duo of Asgardian Heroines battle across the Ten Realms, in this epic fantasy adventure set in Marvel’s Legends of Asgard

In the midst of a bloody conflict, Lady Sif, the valiant Asgardian warrior, watches her close friend die in glorious battle – but her soul is not taken to the eternal halls of Valhalla.


Once Upon a Time in Hollywood Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780063112520
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Harper Perennial - June 29th, 2021

The Instant #1 New York Times bestseller

Quentin Tarantino's long-awaited first work of fiction -- at once hilarious, delicious, and brutal -- is the always surprising, sometimes shocking new novel based on his Academy Award- winning film.


Star Wars: The Rising Storm (The High Republic) (Star Wars: The High Republic #2) Cover Image
$28.99
ISBN: 9780593159415
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Del Rey - June 29th, 2021

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The heroes of the High Republic era return to face a shattered peace and a fearsome foe, following the dramatic events of Light of the Jedi.


Lisey's Story: A Novel Cover Image
$18.00
ISBN: 9781982147792
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Scribner - June 1st, 2021

*Now an Apple TV+ limited series starring Julianne Moore and Clive Owen*

The “haunting…tender, intimate book that makes an epic interior journey” (The New York Times), Lisey’s Story is a literary masterpiece—an extraordinarily moving and haunting portrait of a marriage and its aftermath.

Lisey lost her husband Scott two year


Murder, She Wrote: Killing in a Koi Pond (Murder She Wrote #53) Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9780593333594
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 1-5 Business Days
Published: Berkley - June 8th, 2021

When a friend’s husband dies while Jessica Fletcher is in town visiting, Jessica’s vacation turns into a murder investigation in this latest entry in the long-running USA Today bestselling series.


Star Wars: Light of the Jedi (The High Republic) (Star Wars: The High Republic #1) Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9780593157732
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Del Rey - June 29th, 2021

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Long before the First Order, before the Empire, before even The Phantom Menace . . . Jedi lit the way for the galaxy in The High Republic