Fiction Books - Lesbian

More Lesbian Books
Staff Pick Badge
Girl, Woman, Other: A Novel (Booker Prize Winner) Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9780802156983
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Grove Press, Black Cat - November 5th, 2019

NATIONAL BESTSELLER


The Mercies Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9780316529259
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Little, Brown and Company - February 11th, 2020

After the men in an Arctic Norwegian town are wiped out, the women must survive a sinister threat in this "perfectly told" 1600s parable of "a world gone mad" (Adriana Trigiani).


salt slow Cover Image
$24.99
ISBN: 9781250224774
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Flatiron Books - October 8th, 2019

Shortlisted for the Sunday Times Young Writer of the Year Award

From White Review Short Story Prize winner Julia Armfield, a brilliant, provocative debut story collection for fans of Carmen Maria Machado and Kelly Link.


Sweet Days of Discipline Cover Image
By Fleur Jaeggy, Tim Parks (Translated by)
$13.95
ISBN: 9780811229036
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: New Directions - October 29th, 2019

On the heels of I Am the Brother of XX and These Possible Lives, here is Jaeggy's fabulously witchy first book in English, with a new Peter Mendelsund cover


Sugar Run: A Novel Cover Image
$15.95
ISBN: 9781616209810
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Algonquin Books - October 8th, 2019

“A heady admixture of explosive plot and taut, burnished prose . . . Mesha Maren writes like a force of nature.” —Lauren Groff, author of Florida

In 1989, Jodi McCarty is seventeen years old when she’s sentenced to life in prison.


Thursday Afternoons Cover Image
$17.95
ISBN: 9781642470550
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Bella Books - December 3rd, 2019

Thursdays aren't simply another day of the week for Amy Spencer and Ellis Hall. Thursday afternoons sizzle with no-strings sex for the two women, who meet each week in a hotel room to forget their past--and their present.


Fire & Ice Cover Image
$16.95
ISBN: 9781612941639
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Bywater Books - October 22nd, 2019

Max Lauren made a mistake that shattered her pride, her heart, and her career in one fell swoop. Relegated to covering the lowly game of curling, she already resents the so-called "sport," and then she steps onto the ice, where things get infinitely worse. She's been knocked down before, and she's always gotten back up, but a frosty resolve goes only so far in a world of people who thrive on ice.


Back to September Cover Image
$16.95
ISBN: 9781635555769
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Bold Strokes Books - November 12th, 2019

Building a bridge between two worlds can be tricky.


A Kind of Family Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9781950502073
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Willow River Press - January 7th, 2020

Forty-something Northern UK psychotherapist and university lecturer Rachel longs for a close family when, a year after their parents die her brother decides to cut off all contact. Out of the blue she meets Fran, a petite, attractive and outgoing community artist who disturbs and excites her.


Thief of the Heart Cover Image
$18.95
ISBN: 9781635555721
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Bold Strokes Books - January 14th, 2020

Hanson loves three things in life: roulette, priceless gems, and her globetrotting lifestyle. She makes a living seducing rich woman in casinos and relieving them of the expensive jewelry most won't even miss. But her streak ends when she meets beautiful FBI agent Savannah Brown.


Brooklyn Summer Cover Image
$16.95
ISBN: 9781635555783
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Bold Strokes Books - February 11th, 2020

Ashleigh McAllister's life is a total disaster. Her ex dumped her for a guy, and she can't seem to stop bumping into them in their suddenly way too small Brooklyn neighborhood. At least Mother Nature is on her side. Summer is here and the forecast is all sun. Ashleigh needs a little excitement, and things get exponentially hotter when Kellan Dwyer walks into her life.


Changing Course Cover Image
$16.95
ISBN: 9781635553352
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Bold Strokes Books - November 12th, 2019

When a simple mission goes wrong, intergalactic space captain Jessa Arabelle nearly goes down with her ship.


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs