Fiction Books - Lesbian

More Lesbian Books
Staff Pick Badge
Mostly Dead Things Cover Image
$24.95
ISBN: 9781947793309
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Tin House Books - June 4th, 2019

One morning, Jessa-Lynn Morton walks into the family taxidermy shop to find that her father has committed suicide, right there on one of the metal tables. Shocked and grieving, Jessa steps up to manage the failing business, while the rest of the Morton family crumbles. Her mother starts sneaking into the shop to make aggressively lewd art with the taxidermied animals.


In at the Deep End Cover Image
$25.00
ISBN: 9781328629678
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt - June 4th, 2019

A deliciously disarming debut novel about a twenty-something Londoner who discovers that she may have been looking for love — and pleasure — in all the wrong places (i.e. from men).

Julia has had enough. Enough of the sex noises her roommate makes. Enough of her dead-end government job.


Love to the Rescue (Rivers Community Romance #5) Cover Image
$16.95
ISBN: 9781626399730
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Bold Strokes Books - April 16th, 2019

The last time Brody Clark left the Rivers, she walked away from her life--her foolish dreams, her few friends, and the secrets she'd kept from everyone. For ten years she'd told herself there was nothing in her past she cared about--not the family who'd given her a home or the one girl she never stopped thinking about.


Moonlight Avenue Cover Image
$17.95
ISBN: 9781642470277
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Bella Books - March 19th, 2019

Finley Knight, ex-cop turned private investigator, lives a lonely, solitary life. She uses her downtime to reflect on the past and wonders what could have been.

Detective Dee Woodard transferred to Corpus Christi nine years ago to put distance between herself and her ex...an ex she was still in love with. A murder investigation leads her to Moonlight Avenue and Finley Knight.


Savor the Moment Cover Image
$17.95
ISBN: 9781642470420
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Bella Books - March 19th, 2019

Natalia Chambers is a successful singer/songwriter whose star is on the rise. But Nat has a problem. She can't seem to write any new music and the pressure is on to write a follow-up to her last record. The fact that her last girlfriend betrayed her and left her with a wounded heart certainly isn't helping any.


All That Is Behind Us Now Cover Image
$13.00
ISBN: 9780998414652
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Radial Books, LLC - April 17th, 2019

Chain Reactions Cover Image
$15.95
ISBN: 9781936429165
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Phoenix Rising Press - February 7th, 2019

The Priory of the Orange Tree Cover Image
$32.00
ISBN: 9781635570298
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Bloomsbury Publishing - February 26th, 2019

The New York Times bestselling "epic feminist fantasy perfect for fans of Game of Thrones" (Bustle).

A world divided.
A queendom without an heir.
An ancient enemy awakens.


Two Wings to Fly Away Cover Image
$16.95
ISBN: 9781612941493
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Bywater Books - May 21st, 2019

In 1856 Philadelphia, a cross-dressing runaway slave named Genie Oliver uses her dress shop as a front for her work with the Underground Railroad. Reluctant white heiress Abby Read runs a rooming house, not only because she rejects the life of an idle society woman, but because she has no intention ever to marry a man.


The Gunners Cover Image
$16.95
ISBN: 9781640091948
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Counterpoint LLC - March 12th, 2019

"A riveting portrayal of the joys and mysteries of growing up, and of friendship itself." --People


Great Expectations (Reissue) Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9780802128546
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Grove Press - March 19th, 2019

Kathy Acker's practice of literary appropriation and pastiche made her notorious--as a rebel and a groundbreaker--when Great Expectations was first published in 1982.


Full English Cover Image
$16.95
ISBN: 9781612941554
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Bywater Books - February 12th, 2019

After a publicly humiliating divorce, best-selling author Emma Volant runs away to hide in the seaside English village of Amberwick, where she doesn't know another living soul. She wants nothing more than to surrender to her broken heart in private.


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs