Fiction Books - Lesbian

More Lesbian Books
The Priory of the Orange Tree Cover Image
$20.00
ISBN: 9781635570304
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Bloomsbury Publishing - February 18th, 2020

The New York Times bestselling "epic feminist fantasy perfect for fans of Game of Thrones" (Bustle).

NAMED A BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR BY:
AMAZON (Top 100 Editors Picks and Science Fiction and Fantasy) * CHICAGO PUBLIC LIBRARY * BOOKPAGE * AUTOSTRADDLE

A world divided.
A queendom without an heir.
An ancient enemy awakens.


The Mercies Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9780316529259
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Little, Brown and Company - February 11th, 2020

After the men in an Arctic Norwegian town are wiped out, the women must survive a sinister threat in this "perfectly told" 1600s parable of "a world gone mad" (Adriana Trigiani).


The Empress of Salt and Fortune (The Singing Hills Cycle #1) Cover Image
By Nghi Vo
$12.99
ISBN: 9781250750303
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Tor.com - March 24th, 2020

"Dangerous, subtle, unexpected and familiar, angry and ferocious and hopeful... The Empress of Salt and Fortune is a remarkable accomplishment of storytelling."—NPR

A Paste Most Anticipated Novel of 2020
A Library Journal Debut of the Month
A Buzzfeed Must-Read Fantasy Novel of Spring 2020


The Animals at Lockwood Manor Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9780358106401
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt - March 10th, 2020

A debut novel for fans of Sarah Perry and Kate Morton: when a young woman is tasked with safeguarding a natural history collection as it is spirited out of London during World War II, she discovers her new manor home is a place of secrets and terror instead of protection.

In August 1939, thirty-year-old Hetty Cartwright arrives at Lockwood Manor to oversee a natura


Fiebre Tropical Cover Image
$17.95
ISBN: 9781936932757
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Amethyst Editions - March 4th, 2020

Lit by the hormonal neon glow of Miami, this heady, multilingual debut novel follows a Colombian teenager's coming-of-age and coming out as she plunges headfirst into lust and evangelism.


Staff Pick Badge
Mostly Dead Things Cover Image
$15.95
ISBN: 9781947793835
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Tin House Books - April 21st, 2020

The celebrated New York Times Bestseller

A Best Book of the Year pick at the New York TimesNPRThe New YorkerTIMEWashington PostOprahmag.comThrillistShelf Awareness, Good Housekeeping and more.


Gillette Park Cover Image
$17.95
ISBN: 9781642471335
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Bella Distribution - March 17th, 2020

Gillette Park, a sleepy town nestled in the Rocky Mountains, harbors a secret.

Twenty-three years ago, a young girl went missing. Two days later her body was found lodged beneath the footbridge over Boulder Creek. The murder shook the town but they soon found it was only the beginning. A serial killer hides among them--a serial killer who strikes twice, sometimes three times a year.


Flavor of the Month Cover Image
$16.95
ISBN: 9781635556162
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Bold Strokes Books - April 14th, 2020

Charlie Stetko had a life to envy. A penthouse in Manhattan, a beautiful girlfriend, and a high-octane marketing career. Or so she thought. When her girlfriend sends her packing, Charlie ends up unemployed. Without a place to live or money of her own, she's forced to do the one thing she vowed she never would: go back to Shaker Falls, Vermont.


Face the Music Cover Image
$16.95
ISBN: 9781635555325
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Bold Strokes Books - April 14th, 2020

Music producer, Mason Liner, has one passion: the acts she can bring to the top of the charts. When the biggest record label in Nashville hands her a new client, country music royalty, Sophie Roddy, Mason's reluctant to take on a problem diva whose excessive lifestyle almost ruined her career, but can't turn down the challenge.


Don't You Know I Love You Cover Image
$16.95
ISBN: 9781950539130
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Dzanc Books - March 17th, 2020

The last place Angelina Moltisanti ever wants to go is home. She barely escaped life under the roof, and the thumb, of her violent but charismatic father, Jack. Yet home is exactly where she ends up after an SUV plows into her car just weeks after she graduates from college, fracturing her wrist and her hopes to start a career as an artist.


Belladonna Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9780593099346
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Berkley - June 9th, 2020

A hypnotizing coming-of-age novel set in 1950s Italy that stares into the heart of longing and at the friendships that have the power to save and destroy us.

"I was utterly captivated, from first page to last." --Anton DiSclafani, New York Times bestselling author of The After Party


To the Moon and Back Cover Image
$16.95
ISBN: 9781635556186
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Bold Strokes Books - March 10th, 2020

Lauren Prescott had dreamed of being an actress since she was cast as Wendy in her middle school production of Peter Pan. Yes, her nightgown snagged and brought the set tumbling down, but she was hooked. After years of unsuccessful auditions, performing just wasn't in the cards. Instead, Lauren established herself as a successful stage manager at the esteemed McAllister Theater.


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Daily 10pm-6pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Daily 10pm-6pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs