Fiction Books - Humorous - New Releases - Page 2

More Humorous Fiction Books
A Very Scalzi Christmas Cover Image
By John Scalzi, Natalie Metzger (Illustrator)
Call or email to see if a used copy is available.
ISBN: 9781596069329
Availability: Out of Print
Published: Subterranean Press - November 30th, 2019

When We Were Vikings Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9781982126766
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Gallery/Scout Press - January 28th, 2020

A heart-swelling debut for fans of The Silver Linings Playbook and The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time.

Sometimes life isn’t as simple as heroes and villains.

For Zelda, a twenty-one-year-old Viking enthusiast who lives with her older brother, Gert, life is best lived with some basic rules:

1.


Naked Came the Florida Man: A Novel (Serge Storms #23) Cover Image
$27.99
ISBN: 9780062796004
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: William Morrow - January 7th, 2020

"Can it still be hurricane season? Must be, because here come Serge A. Storms and his perpetually stoned bro, Coleman, in Tim Dorsey’s gonzo crime caper.” –New York Times Book Review


Staff Pick Badge
Twice in a Blue Moon Cover Image
$28.00
ISBN: 9781982135706
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Gallery Books - October 22nd, 2019

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Unhoneymooners and the “delectable, moving” (Entertainment Weekly) My Favorite Half-Night Stand comes a modern love story about what happens when your first love reenters your life when you least expect it…

Sam Brandis was Tate Jones’s first: Her first love. Her first everything.


Look Alive Twenty-Five: A Stephanie Plum Novel Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780399179242
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: G.P. Putnam's Sons - September 3rd, 2019

Stephanie Plum faces the toughest puzzle of her career in the twenty-fifth entry in Janet Evanovich's #1 New York Times-bestselling series, now in paperback for the first time. 


Crazy for Loving You: A Bluewater Billionaires Romantic Comedy Cover Image
$13.99
ISBN: 9781940517728
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Bang Laugh Love LLC - November 8th, 2019

Is there anything hotter than a growly, overprotective Marine cradling a baby? My melted ovaries don't think so.
When you work hard and have the bank account to prove it, you're entitled to play hard. I've seen some crazy things. I've caused some crazy scenes. And there's no shame in my game.


#MeAsWell, A Novel Cover Image
$15.95
ISBN: 9781950154098
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Sager Group LLC - September 19th, 2019

Eunuchs and Nymphomaniacs (The Oxygen Thief Diaries #3) Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9781982128975
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Gallery Books - October 15th, 2019

The New York Times bestselling author of Diary of an Oxygen Thief and Chameleon in a Candy Store is back with the spellbinding conclusion to the series.

You’ve never seen romance do this before.


Christmas at Rosie Hopkins' Sweetshop: A Novel Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9780062371195
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: William Morrow Paperbacks - October 15th, 2019

Fans of Debbie Macomber and Jojo Moyes will love this warm, funny, moving holiday tale from the New York Times bestselling author of Christmas at the Cupcake Café and Little Beach Street Bakery.

A nip in the air, chiming bells and carolers, and the genial glow of love and family.


Holly Banks Full of Angst Cover Image
$14.95
ISBN: 9781542014069
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Lake Union Publishing - December 1st, 2019

A laugh-out-loud debut novel for anyone who's tried to live the perfect life--and learned the hard way there's no such thing.


The Killer in the Choir (Fethering Mystery #19) Cover Image
$17.95
ISBN: 9781780296104
Availability: Special Order
Published: Severn House Publishers - January 7th, 2020

'Graced by ingeniously drawn characters, deft timing of twists, and a to-die-for climax. A stunner.' Booklist Starred Review

When Jude joins the Fethering community choir, she discovers that at least one of her fellow choristers is hiding a deadly secret.


Lark! The Herald Angels Sing: A Meg Langslow Mystery (Meg Langslow Mysteries #24) Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9781250192950
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Minotaur Books - September 24th, 2019

Glory to the new-born…infant?


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs