Fiction Books - Humorous - Bestsellers Page 4

More Humorous Fiction Books
Staff Pick Badge
Auntie Poldi and the Sicilian Lions (An Auntie Poldi Adventure #1) Cover Image
By Mario Giordano, John Brownjohn (Translated by)
$14.99
ISBN: 9781328588784
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Mariner Books - February 5th, 2019

“Break out the prosecco!


Staff Pick Badge
Evvie Drake Starts Over: A Novel Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9780525619246
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Ballantine Books - June 25th, 2019

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • #ReadWithJenna Book Club Pick as Featured on Today • “Everything a romantic comedy should be: witty, relatable, and a little complicated.”—People


All This Could Be Yours Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9780544824256
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt - October 22nd, 2019

“All hail Jami Attenberg, the queen of dysfunctional families.” —Refinery29

Big Little Lies meets Succession in the scorching heat of the Big Easy . .


Staff Pick Badge
Ayesha At Last Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9781984802798
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Berkley - June 4th, 2019

As seen on The Today Show! One of the best summer romance picks!

One of Publishers Weekly Best Romance Books of 2019!

A modern-day Muslim Pride and Prejudice for a new generation of love.


I Will Survive Cover Image
$20.99
ISBN: 9781532085062
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: iUniverse - October 24th, 2019

This move back home represented for me another punch and I was reeling with it to the other side of the ring and the other side of the world. It felt like I kept bouncing off the boxing ring ropes. Boing Boing I was amazed that I could still feel something after all the punches I was the recipient of. I wished I were numb but I wasn't. You feel each blow and that is what divorce is.


Old Baggage: A Novel Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9780062895448
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Harper Perennial - April 16th, 2019

#1 UK Bestseller

“A thoughtful, funny, companionable novel…executed with verve.”—London Times

The author of the acclaimed Crooked Heart returns with a comic, charming, and surprisingly timely portrait of a once pioneering suffragette trying to find her new passion in post-WWI era London.


The Salmon of Doubt: Hitchhiking the Galaxy One Last Time (Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy) Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9780345455291
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Del Rey - April 26th, 2005

“A fitting eulogy to the master of wacky words and even wackier tales . . . Salmon leaves no doubt as to Adams’s lasting legacy.”—Entertainment Weekly

With an introduction to the introduction by Terry Jones


Gloom Cover Image
$10.49
ISBN: 9781732303102
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: North Lake Press - September 4th, 2018

In Ricky Olson's gritty debut collection you'll dive into stories that draw grim landscapes where men and women are caught in equally disturbing scenarios. In one, a model addicted to the internet gets invited to an elite party by a stranger. In another, a high school student obsessed with death tries to quench an ever-growing thirst.


Girl Waits with Gun (A Kopp Sisters Novel #1) Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9780544800830
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Mariner Books - May 3rd, 2016

A National Bestseller
New York Times Editors' Choice

A September 2015 Indie Next Pick
A Publishers Marketplace Buzz Book of 2015, Fall/Winter
One of USA Today's "New and Noteworthy"
One of New York Post's "Must-Read" Books
One of Cosmopolitan<


Josh and Hazel's Guide to Not Dating Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9781501165856
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Gallery Books - September 4th, 2018

Most men can’t handle Hazel. But her best friend Josh isn’t most men.


Three Wishes: A Novel Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780060586133
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Harper Paperbacks - June 24th, 2014

A New York Times bestseller, Three Wishes is the funny, heartwarming and completely charming first novel from Liane Moriarty, also the author of #1 New York Times bestsellers The Husband’s Secret and Big Little Lies.


Staff Pick Badge
Dear Mrs. Bird: A Novel Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9781501170072
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Scribner - May 7th, 2019

This charming, irresistible debut novel set in London during World War II about a young woman who longs to be a war correspondent and inadvertently becomes a secret advice columnist is “a jaunty, heartbreaking winner” (People)—for fans of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society and Lilac Girls.


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Daily 10am-6pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Daily 10am-6pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs