Fiction Books - Gay - Bestsellers - Page 2

More Gay Books
100 Boyfriends By Brontez Purnell Cover Image
$15.00
ISBN: 9780374538989
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: MCD x FSG Originals - February 2nd, 2021

Winner of the 2022 Lambda Literary Award in Gay Fiction. A New York Times Book Review Editors' Choice. Longlisted for the 2022 Mark Twain American Voice in Literature Award and the 2021 Brooklyn Public Library Literary Prize. One of Buzzfeed's Best LGBTQ+ Books of 2021, NBC's 10 Most Notable LGBTQ Books of 2021, and Pink News' Best LGBTQ Books of 2021.


Out of Character (True Colors) By Annabeth Albert Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9781728226033
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: Sourcebooks Casablanca - July 6th, 2021

It's friends-to-enemies-to-friends-to-lovers in this LGBTQIA+ Romance for fans of Red, White & Royal Blue and The Pros of Cons who enjoy:


Call Me by Your Name: A Novel By André Aciman Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9781250169440
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: Picador - October 3rd, 2017

Now a Major Motion Picture from Director Luca Guadagnino, Starring Armie Hammer and Timothée Chalamet, and Written by Three-Time Oscar™ Nominee James Ivory

The Basis of the Oscar-Winning Best Adapted Screenplay


A New York Times Bestseller
A USA Today Bestseller
A Los Angeles Times Bestseller
A Vulture Book Club Pick


Dancer from the Dance: A Novel By Andrew Holleran Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9780060937065
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: Harper Perennial - December 18th, 2001

"An astonishingly beautiful book. The best gay novel written by anyone of our generation."  — Harper's magazine


Staff Pick Badge
The Power of the Dog: A Novel By Thomas Savage, Annie Proulx Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780316610896
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: Back Bay Books - June 1st, 2001

Now an Academy Award-winning Netflix film by Jane Campion, starring Benedict Cumberbatch and Kirsten Dunst: Thomas Savage's acclaimed Western is "a pitch-perfect evocation of time and place" (Boston Globe) for fans of East of Eden and Brokeback Mountain.

Set in the wide-open spaces of the American West, The Power of the Dog is a stun


Tales of the City: A Novel By Armistead Maupin Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9780061358302
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: Harper Perennial - May 29th, 2007

The first novel in the beloved Tales of the City series, Armistead Maupin’s best-selling San Francisco saga, and inspiration for the Netflix original series, Tales of the City


Staff Pick Badge
Maurice: A Novel By E. M. Forster Cover Image
$15.95
ISBN: 9780393310320
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: W. W. Norton & Company - December 17th, 2005

"The work of an exceptional artist working close to the peak of his powers." —Christopher Lehmann-Haupt, New York Times


Exquisite Corpse By Poppy Z. Brite Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780684836270
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: Gallery Books - August 20th, 1997

From the author of Lost Souls, Drawing Blood, and Wormwood comes a thrilling and chilling novel that bestselling author Peter Straub says serves as a “guidebook to hell.”

To serial slayer Andrew Compton, murder is an art, the most intimate art.


Staff Pick Badge
Confessions of a Mask By Yukio Mishima, Meredith Weatherby (Translated by) Cover Image
By Yukio Mishima, Meredith Weatherby (Translated by)
$15.95
ISBN: 9780811201186
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: New Directions -

The story of a man coming to terms with his homosexuality in traditional Japanese society has become a modern classic.


Paul Takes the Form of a Mortal Girl By Andrea Lawlor Cover Image
$18.00
ISBN: 9780525566182
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: Vintage - April 23rd, 2019

"In these irreverent pages, a shapeshifter gets a crash course in gender and sexuality by inhabiting both sides of the binary and arriving precisely somewhere in the middle." —O, The Oprah Magazine

“HOT” (Maggie Nelson) • “TIGHT” (Eileen Myles) • “DEEP” (Michelle Tea)


The Sluts By Dennis Cooper Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780786716746
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: Da Capo Press - October 19th, 2005

"Cooper deserves reassessment . . . this compelling page-turner ought to remind adventurous readers that important transgressive literature needn't be something only the French and the occasional perverted American can get behind." -- LA Weekly


Conventionally Yours (True Colors) By Annabeth Albert Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9781728200293
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: Sourcebooks Casablanca - June 2nd, 2020

A True Colors LGBTQIA Romance for fans of:

  • Enemies-to-lovers stories
  • Road trips (with kissing!)
  • Gaming, conventions, fandom
  • Nerd culture at its very best

When two "big name fans" go head-to-head at a convention, love isn't the only thing at stake.