Fiction Books - Gay - Bestsellers - Page 2

Surface Tension Cover Image
$17.95
ISBN: 9781635685916
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Page Publishing, Inc. - April 12th, 2017

In August 2016, David agrees to Dr. Warner's unethical form of therapy consisting of delving into the past and artist dates. Reflecting on the year he turned sixteen, David discovers he had the God-given talent, determination, and a once-in-a-life time opportunity.


The Stone of Laughter (Emerging Voices) Cover Image
By Huda Barakat, Sophie Bennett (Translator)
$15.00
ISBN: 9781566561907
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Interlink Publishing Group - April 1st, 1995

This series is designed to bring to North American readers the once-unheard voices of writers who have achieved wide acclaim at home, but are not recognized beyond the borders of their native lands. With special emphasis on women writers, Interlink's Emerging Voices series publishes the best of the world's contemporary literature in translation or original English.


A Natural Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9780525508779
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Random House - October 17th, 2017

From dreams of soccer glory to the realities of the minor leagues, the high-stakes world of English football comes to life in this vivid coming-of-age novel for fans of Nick Hornby and The Art of Fielding.


City of Night Cover Image
$18.00
ISBN: 9780802121530
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Grove Press - November 12th, 2013

" Rechy's] tone rings absolutely true, is absolutely his own. . . . He tells the truth, and tells it with such passion that we are forced to share in the life he conveys. . . . This is a most humbling and liberating achievement."--James Baldwin


Johnny Would You Love Me If My Dick Were Bigger Cover Image
$17.95
ISBN: 9781936932153
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Feminist Press - June 13th, 2017

"Brontez is a raw tongue of flame blazing through all the blatant fakery and insincere bullshit of today's gay/music/human scene. This audacious non-memoir burnt the hair off the back of my neck and had me rolling with glee." --S.F. Bay Guardian


No One Can Pronounce My Name Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9781250112118
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Picador USA - May 2nd, 2017

One of Goodreads' Best Books of the Month (May 2017)
One of BuzzFeed's 31 Incredible New Books You Need to Read This Spring
One of The Millions' Most Anticipated Books of the Year


Captive Prince (Captive Prince Trilogy #1) Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9780425274262
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Berkley Books - April 7th, 2015

From global phenomenon C. S. Pacat comes the first novel in her critically acclaimed Captive Prince trilogy--includes an exclusive bonus story


How to Survive a Summer Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9780399573682
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Blue Rider Press - June 6th, 2017

**Named One of Book Riot's BEST QUEER BOOKS OF 2017**


Since I Laid My Burden Down Cover Image
$17.95
ISBN: 9781558614314
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Amethyst Editions - June 13th, 2017

"Since I Laid My Burden Down has a fearless (sometimes reckless) humor as Brontez Purnell interrogates what it means to be black, male, queer; a son, an uncle, a lover; Southern, punk, and human. An emotional tightrope walk of a book and an important American story rarely, if ever, told." --Michelle Tea, author of Black Wave


28 Barbary Lane:
$19.99
ISBN: 9780062499011
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Harper Perennial - December 6th, 2016

Armistead Maupin's uproarious and moving Tales of the City novels--the first three of which are collected in this omnibus volume--have earned a unique niche in American literature and are considered indelible documents of cultural change from the seventies through the first two decades of the new millennium.


A Matter of Oaths Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9781448216970
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Continnuum-3pl - November 23rd, 2017

'A compelling, mind-bending future that's finally come home to the present' - Becky Chambers, author of The Long Way to a Small, Angry Planet


Guapa Cover Image
$16.95
ISBN: 9781590517697
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Other Press (NY) - March 8th, 2016

A debut novel that tells the story of Rasa, a young gay man coming of age in the Middle East


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs